17th May 2012, 11:57 PM

How should I take admission through AIEEE? Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?

I want to take admission through aieee ranking .PL.suggest how to chose good college. If any procedure to register the seat in advance in top colleges,pl.guide me.

1. How may I get admission in MTI Pune through the payment seat? I have attained 8 lac rank in AIEEE
  2. List of top colleges in nashik, Pune, Mumbai, Ahmednagar for Aeronautical Engineering? What is the admission procedure for the same?
  3. Can i re-register for AIEEE? What is the procedure for it?
  4. Will I get admission in top colleges after scoring 77 in AIEEE and 88.4% in CBSE board
  5. Admission procedure of top 10 colleges in India and in USA or top ranked colleges worldwide? What to do to get admission in top ranked colleges in India and Abroad?
  6. Colleges or university providing admission through AIEEE? Procedure to contact the colleges?
  7. Top colleges available for me after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE? List of the colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Admission procedure to get admission in colleges based on AIEEE score?
  9. Will I get admission in good colleges in Mumbai based on my 53 marks in AIEEE? List of top colleges where I stand a chance?
  10. Admission Procedure for MBA course in top 10 Colleges in India? What is the role of 10th and 12th standard for getting admission to MBA? Fee structure for this course in top most colleges?
  11. List of top institutes in India offering MSc Biotech course? What is their total seat capacity? What is the admission procedure?
  12. Seat in any good government colleges of UPTU after scoring 10941 in General Category? Can I get EC branch in any top 3 private colleges?
  13. Which colleges can I get after scoring 150000 rank in AIEEE?
  14. Colleges that are affiliated and recognized by AIEEE? Can I get a seat in any deemed colleges? I have secured 72 marks in AIEEE
  15. Will I be able to get a seat in any NIT after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE? Which colleges can I get? -- [New]
  16. Will i be able to get any government seat in Kerala after securing 56 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges which take admission through AIEEE?
  17. How can I get admission in top private colleges of UP through Management/NRI quota if I have 45000 rank in UP and 70000 rank in AIEEE?
  18. Will I get admission in top colleges after scoring 106 marks in AIEEE? Names of the top colleges?
26th May 2012, 03:59 PM

Default Re: How should I take admission through AIEEE? Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?

how can i get admission in good uptu college through aieee rank and what is the procedure?
3rd June 2012, 08:37 PM

Default Re: How should I take admission through AIEEE? Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?

if my son get 80000 rank in aieee,suggest me which college give admission to him
10th June 2012, 12:10 PM

i hv got 321905 rank in aieee, n my sc category rank is 19258, suggest me some govt. colleges for admission
10th June 2012, 05:55 PM

How can i get admission in top uptu colleges ?Procedure to register the seat in top colleges?
10th June 2012, 11:40 PM

I scored 69 marks in AIEEE and having 200000 rank in all india basis,How can I get admission at the NIT college in Trichy or at puducherry
11th June 2012, 06:21 PM

will i get admission in any nit or govt college after scoring a rank of 195018 in all india and a category rank of 53394?
11th June 2012, 09:09 PM

what are the procedure to be followed to take admission in uptu colleges by aieee rank?
12th June 2012, 08:37 AM

How can I take admission in uptu college through aieee rank, I have got 6761 in uptu and 56080 in aieee? plz help me....
12th June 2012, 11:37 AM

my general rank in aieee is 163000 and obc rank is 45000, can i get any good college by this rank
15th June 2012, 02:36 PM

My son has got 150000 rank. which college he should try
16th June 2012, 03:50 PM

I got 49th rank in aieee but comp in 2 chemistry can i got a govt clg for btech
18th June 2012, 11:39 AM

sir i have goy 100000 rank in aieee so which college i can get from it
14th June 2013, 11:55 PM

what is the procedure to take admission in uptu through aieee