7th June 2012, 10:07 PM
milind apte

How to take admission in F.Y.B.Com? What is the procedure?

dear team,

pls,confirm the admission date in Fybcom and process.and also information require document fybcom.

8th June 2012, 02:13 AM
sumit911

Default Re: How to take admission in F.Y.B.Com? What is the procedure?

Hi Friend,

You can download the attachment to get the information you need.

1. F.Y.B.Com Syllabus.pdf
10th July 2012, 07:20 PM

i want to take admission n kalina university for sy.b.com on this year.....
14th July 2012, 09:39 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR FYBCOM,PLZ INFORM ME LAST DATE OF ADMISSION N WHAT DOCUMENTS WIL REQUIRE FOR FYBCOM ADMISSION????? CAN YOU PLZ INFROMON MY MAIL ID:[email protected] OR ON MY MOBILE NO 9022519352, PLZ DO LET ME KNW
23rd July 2012, 03:35 PM

i have passed hsc exam in 2011-2012 so how should i get admission in kalina university for f y b com this year plz inform on my mo no 8652257546 as soon as u can plz sir and require document
24th July 2012, 08:59 PM

i have passed HSC exam, so how should i get admission in kalina university for f.y.b.com this year. Plz inform on my mobile number 9029598545 as soon as u can sir and require doccuments.
25th July 2012, 05:25 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR FYBCOM,PLZ INFORM ME LAST DATE OF ADMISSION N WHAT DOCUMENTS WIL REQUIRE FOR FYBCOM ADMISSION?????
30th July 2012, 05:23 PM

Please sir help me how to get admission in f.y.b.com i have no family guide about study
25th August 2012, 06:15 PM

i want adission form for fyb.com
11th February 2013, 05:07 PM

I have completed H.S.C. in 2004 but due to some problems I was stopped my education which is most important now a day. Please inform me how to get admission in Kalina University for Corresponding B.Com First Year.
8th June 2013, 07:54 PM

Smile Re: How to take admission in F.Y.B.Com? What is the procedure?

Originally Posted by milind apte View Post
dear team,

pls,confirm the admission date in Fybcom and process.and also information require document fybcom.
plz give me a admission date
17th June 2013, 06:20 PM

i want to admission f y bcom so pleas give me the status
6th July 2013, 02:15 PM

I have passed hsc Exam and now i want Addmission in mumbai university but i don't known the process to take admission and my father is out off country so plz help you are the one plz i request you to help.
my e .mail ID is [email protected] waitting for your reply.
thanking you,
yours turelly,
Shaikh Naushin Banu
31st July 2013, 12:29 PM

Dear sir I had passed 12th commerce in the year 2003 can I directly apply for TYB .COM PLS give me information for this.on my [email protected]
18th January 2014, 03:56 PM

i want to study in kalina university mumbai for std. F.Y.Bcom i have passed H.S.C in 2012 could you pls massege me the information about which documents you need. Thanking you ...... pls do the needfull.

sadhana satyawan mejaree.
10th April 2014, 06:12 PM

I have passed exam H.s.c in commerce site & complete Degree from Arts site. And now i wanted to complete Degree from Commerce site. so can directly apply for T.Y.Bcom. pls give me information about this on my emil id [email protected]
8th May 2014, 03:31 PM

I have appeared for hsc in commerce stream..want to complete my bcom ..kindly help me to come through actual process fr online afmiddion of fybcom...u csn reply me on my [email protected]
Thankyou...
13th July 2014, 12:01 PM

Dear sir I had passed 12th commerce in the year 2003 can I directly apply for TYB .COM PLS give me information for this.on my E-mail-
13th September 2014, 04:12 PM

plz sir tell me the last date for filling fybcom exam correspondence of kalina university which will held in march 2015...my email id is [email protected]
4th October 2014, 10:08 AM

What is the syllabus for fybcom financial accounting for matunga sndt womens university
20th February 2015, 07:00 PM

I have completed by HSC and want to completed my graduation.please guide me. [email protected]
12th May 2015, 09:04 PM

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION FOR FYBCOM,PLZ INFORM ME LAST DATE OF ADMISSION N WHAT DOCUMENTS WIL REQUIRE FOR FYBCOM ADMISSION????? CAN YOU PLZ INFROMON MY MAIL ID:[email protected] OR ON MY MOBILE NO 9850541660, PLZ DO LET ME KNW
16th May 2016, 11:47 AM

I want admission F Y B COM FROM Kalina university so what is the process and what is the date of admission . what is required like documents ans fees so can u help me and explain me about this method ........
19th July 2017, 01:52 PM
HARSHADA S. IRAVATNEE

I want admission F Y B COM FROM Kalina university so what is the process and what is the date of admission. What is required like documents ans fees so can u help me and explain me about this method ........