6th October 2012, 12:37 AM

How to take admission in interior designing institute?

Kindly tell me about any common entrence test for the year 2013-14 for Interior Designing for top ranking colleges of India.When and how can we get the brouchers to apply for. Please guide.

15th June 2013, 02:06 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in interior designing institute?

how much % i should want for interior designing
1st October 2013, 11:05 AM

What a carrier skoop in interior designing after 12th
13th May 2014, 05:50 PM

what is normall fees of collage of interior designing with hostel stay for i year
9th July 2014, 03:10 PM

I want to do interior designing course . .will u tell me which is the best institute in delhi
25th June 2015, 04:06 PM

i have completed my bcom nd now i want to join interior designer course, therefore i required the following information in detail:-)
fees structure
duration of course
best interior designer college
subject detail
and all other information required for a student to know abt choosing interior design as a career....
1st November 2015, 12:09 AM

i have completed my bcom nd now i want to join interior designer course, therefore i required the following information in detail:-)
fees structure
duration of course
best interior designer college
subject detail
and all other information required for a student to know abt choosing interior design as a career....