10th February 2011, 06:21 PM
I want to join the central pollution control board. How to proceed for the same?
I finish my master degree in analytical science gating 58% marks. I want to join the central pollution control board, what I do?
14th February 2011, 12:14 AM
Re: I want to join the central pollution control board. How to proceed for the same?
As there is no particular criteria to join the central pollution control board but time to time CPCB invites the application for the junior and senior Research Fellow post.So you have to keep in touch with the various newspapers to get that updates & to get an entry through it.The eligibility criteria for these posts are as under-
1. Junior Research Fellow - M.Sc in Chemistry/ Organic Chemistry/ Microbiology/ Zoology/ Information Technology/ Environmental Science or Graduate in Environbmental/ Chemical Engineering preferably with some experience in relevant field. 2. Senior Research Fellow - Graduate in Engineering and Post Graduate degree in Science in the above mentioned disciplines with 2 yrs experience in relevant field. For further details about eligibilityvisit to- http://www.cpcb.nic.in/jobs.html. |
14th February 2011, 12:50 PM
Re: I want to join the central pollution control board. How to proceed for the same?
Hi dear
Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB) (Ministry of Environment & Forests) “Parivesh Bhawan’ East Arjun Nagar, Delhi -110032. Visit the below site for posts. http://www.careers-india.com/2008/06/10/lots-of-jobs-in-central-pollution-control-board/ Eligibility Officials of the Central Government/ State Governments/ Union Territory Administrations or Central/State Autonomous or Statutory Bodies, (a) Holding analogous posts or lower post, and (b) Possessing Certificate from ITI in the trade of Instrument Mechanic/Machinist/Motor Mechanic with 2 years practical experience OR 10th Standard pass with 5 years experience in handling E&M plants including maintenance knowledge of different types of IC Engines and Electric motors in an organization/Institution of repute. How to apply for above post Prescribed application form alongwith recent passport size photographs, should reach the In-charge, Administration (Recruitment) Division, Central Pollution Control Board, “Parivesh Bhawan”, East Arjun Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-110032 within 30 days for direct recruitment posts i.e. Sl. No. 01 to 09 & 45 days for deputation posts i.e. Sl.No. 10,11 & 12 from the date of publication of this advertisement. The name of the post must be superscribed on the envelope. Advertisement & prescribed application form can be downloaded from their website www.cpcb.nic.in Last Date of Application Submission Within 30 days from the date of publication of this advertisement All the very best |
22nd March 2011, 11:47 PM
Sir I am having 19yrs experiences in the mechanical branch of a helicopter overhauling agency in IAF but i have completed my Msc(Pollution Control) from SMU and Industrial Pollution and Control from Annamalai University.
So kindly guide me what to do if I will choose my future carrier in pollution field and How to join the central pollution control board. |
17th May 2011, 06:28 PM
Presently i am working as a chemist in power plant in pulp & fibre division.
17th May 2011, 06:31 PM
My cell no :09620023825 Mail ID : [email protected] Reply please |
19th August 2011, 06:49 PM
I have done M.Tech in Safety & occupational health engg,M.Sc. in Environmental Science, B.SC in chemistry.I want to join the central pollution control board?What should i do?
22nd September 2011, 02:58 PM
I have seen your requirement to seeking Manager - HR / Personnel in noukari.com. I have well knowledge in Personnel and HR departments for last 15 years. At present I am working in APOLLO BSR HOSPITALS LTD., Junwani Road, Smritinagar, Bhilai as Manager-HR & Personnel. Sir, kindly give a chance to me I can prove my talent in work and satisfy entire my seniors and superiors. I am awaiting your positive reply with call of interview. Thanking You Sir, Faithfully yours, A.V.K. SRINIVASA RAO Place : Bhilai Date : 22-09-2011 |
4th June 2012, 07:08 PM
i have done my B.sc Environmental science with 67% marks and now i m doing M.sc Environment management from F.R.I. university can i do job in central pollution control board?
29th January 2015, 11:56 PM
Nw I'm in final semester(BE Civil).I'm eager to join CPCB.Till nw I scored 77%.what are the further steps?
Pls reply [email protected] |