29th October 2010, 01:41 AM
upasana16

Internship from a good ENTC company in Pune

I am a second year student of electronics and telecommunications branch of Army Institute Of Technology, Pune University. I want to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune in January. Please guide..

1. What is the procedure which I need to follow for doing internship from ENTC company in Pune?
  2. How to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune? I am a electronics and telecommunication branch student of AIT, Pune University
  3. How should i do summer internship being a 3rd year student of ENTC?
  4. What are the internship opportunities in Pune for ECE students?
  5. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in any Automobile company in Pune?
  6. Which are the good colleges for Mechanical and ENTC in Pune having good placements?
  7. Which course should I join after doing ENTC engineering? Where are the classes in Pune?
  8. Basic requirements for applying for internship? Procedure for applying for internship?
  9. Ideas to join internship in IT companies at Pune
  10. Companies offering internship to Mechanical Engineering student in Pune? -- [New]
  11. What does good companies want from students while on an internship?
  12. How to register for Electronics and Telecommunication internship?
  13. How to do internship in electronics and communication in core companies at Bangalore or Pune?
  14. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  15. Opportunity to do HR internship in any company?
  16. Opportunity to do HR internship in any company?
  17. List of companies offering job for electronic and telecommunication engineering students? What are the opportunities in the communication sector for the same?
  18. How can I get an internship while doing 2nd year electronics and telecommunications in Pune?
29th October 2010, 08:28 PM
babydoll

Default Re: Internship from a good ENTC company in Pune

Hi!
Yah you can apply for the short term internship from reputed company in Pune as well as all over the India.
The basic procedure is that, you need to collect the application form online or offline from the company office.
you have to submit it along with your all document and resume. You will get the acknowledgment after a fortnight. then they demand for some money or they offers some stipend but varies company to company.
30th October 2010, 11:25 AM

there have many companies where you can do Internship in Pune.

some of them are given below

1.TCS.

2.Wipro.

3.IBM.

4.Reliance communication.

5.tata communication.

6.vodafone.

7.godrej.

etc.

all the best...........
8th December 2010, 01:11 PM

i want to do internship in your company. please provide me all details
20th December 2010, 12:01 PM

i am mca final year. please give me the list of companies those provide the internship for mca student.
29th December 2010, 06:56 PM

i am mcs final year. please give me the list of companies those provide the internship for mcs student.
30th December 2010, 09:49 PM

i am a student doing my industrial psychology and looking for a company that would allow me to do internship with them.. i will have to work under an HR and perform seven activites. could ypu suggest me a few companies?
31st December 2010, 04:37 PM
subho19

there are many companies whare you can do internship in pune
IBM
WIPRO
ICS
VODAFONE ect.
6th January 2011, 02:50 PM

which companys will provide internship to mcs students for final semister with stipend.
7th March 2011, 01:38 PM

hello sir/mam
i am doing MBA from sinhgad college of pune and taking system as specialiasation i want to do summer intership in any good it firm located at pune.
2nd May 2011, 12:50 PM

sir i want to do the ENTC project in any of the reputed company in pune how should i follow please guide.
8th May 2011, 03:42 PM

sir i m doing MCA from Dr.HARI SINGH GOUR university sagar mp
sir i have 2 months summer vaccation so i want to our project as trainner in that company so give guidance for this
15th May 2011, 01:36 PM

sir i m doing Btech(CS) final year student. please give me the list of companies those provide the internship for Engg. student.
8th June 2011, 11:11 AM

I am doing MBA from solapur university.I am seeking permission for conducting the summer internship program
in reputed company.
25th June 2011, 05:36 PM

i am a T.E ENTC engineering student. can u please guide me hw i can i get an internship?? what are the basic necessities to get through the interview for internship?? which can be the best place to apply??
17th August 2011, 01:52 PM

Hi, you can get projects for BE/ME/Diploma level designed from reputed institutes for s very small cost, who give all required training too. Projects cost lowest around the city. Contact at 91 9561412112 for more details about getting your projects developed.
19th August 2011, 11:43 AM

I WANT 2 DO INTERNSHIP IN MONTH OF OCTOBER OR NOVEMBER IN PUNE THAT TO FOR 15DAYS
DOING B.E IN ELECTRONIC AND TELECOMMUNICATION AND M IN 3RD YEAR (5TH SEM)......
DOING B.E FROM NAGPUR UNIVERSITY
PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS OF COMPANIES
9th October 2011, 04:17 PM

Hi Sir/madam,

This is regarding internship program.

i have keen interest in internship program.
i am in last year of MCA(SInhgad Institute - Pune) and also i have completed CCNA networking certification.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and Regards,

Dhaval Vithalani
9th October 2011, 04:19 PM
vithlanidhaval88

Hi Sir/madam,

This is regarding internship program in HCL.

i have keen interest in internship program of HCL.
i am in last year of MCA(SInhgad Institute - Pune) and also i have completed CCNA networking certification.

Kindly do the needful.

Thanks and Regards,

Dhaval Vithalani
12th October 2011, 08:48 PM
suresh gajbie

[QUOTE=upasana16;229289]I am a second year student of electronics and telecommunications branch of Army Institute Of Technology, Pune University. I want to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune in January. Please guide..[
u r in ait na..........so nerby AIT TCL is there .......it is providing u internship in feb 2012 ..........if u want to attend contact jalebee bai
16th October 2011, 01:30 PM

Sir is there any internship for electronics and telecommunication students during the month of december 2011
6th November 2011, 09:40 PM

I am looking for Internship in any IT company. please suggest me a list of companies where I can get Internship.
please mail me at [email protected]
20th November 2011, 02:11 PM

I a final year student in ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING,looking for Internship in any company (core or IT) please suggest me a list of good companies so that i can attach it to my resume...
so pls mail me at [email protected] as soon as possible..!!!
30th November 2011, 07:42 PM

Respected sir,i am year drop student this year,so i want to know that can i get internship in any electronics company?
4th December 2011, 11:17 AM

hii.... m a second year electronics n telecommunication student from pimpri chinchwad college of engineering. i wish to work as a trainee in companins like bsnl n akashwani... how should i proceed???
7th December 2011, 08:42 AM

Sir/Madam
I am Omkar Divekar and i am in my last semster of MCM from pune university.
I want know is there any company providing projects for MCM students.
11th January 2012, 10:26 PM

I m in MCA final year.and we have megproject in last year.so pls give some project in java and .net languages.thanking u
24th January 2012, 09:19 PM

Default Re: Internship from a good software company in Pune

Hello sir
i am mca final year. please give me the list of companies those provide the internship for mca student.Those company will non paid it.
29th February 2012, 02:46 PM

I AM A ECE STUDENT.
I WANT TO DO INTERNSHIP DURING SUMMER THIS YEAR IN PUNE.
COULD U SUGGEST ME SOME COMPANIES FOR THAT AND HOW TO DO IT.
15th June 2012, 08:06 PM
sheshadev senapati

there have many companies where you can do Internship in Pune.

some of them are given below

1.TCS.

2.Wipro.

3.IBM.

4.Reliance communication.

5.tata communication.

6.vodafone.

7.godrej.

etc.

all the best...........
2nd March 2013, 03:28 PM

which are the companies in pune offering thesis/project guidance for final year management student?
10th December 2013, 12:02 PM

i am third year eng student.i want internship from a good entc company in pune.how i can apply
5th July 2014, 04:58 PM

i m electronics n telecommunication student. now i m appered final yr exam. plz suggest me any internship for my carrer...
7th May 2016, 06:51 AM

i m final year ME Electronics student currently i am doing final year project. And i want internship in any company with no BE % criteria. where should i apply.
i have distinction in ME. and Higher second class in BE.please mail me at [email protected]
26th September 2016, 05:42 PM

My name is Amit Jadhav, A Undergraduate student from the Department of Electronic & telecommunication, G S M College of Engineering Pune. I wish to pursue research and align myself in the direction of academia. Therefore I am looking for a project position as an INTERNSHIP.
I am writing this letter in the hope of working as Research Assistant under your supervision. I have Government certification in "Hardware and Networking" course from BARTI Institute, Pune.
And Undergone vocational training by NCVT in "Architectural & Civil Drafting with AutoCAD" at IMS Proschool, Pune.
My resume is attached with this application, but should you require more information I would be glad to provide you.
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Best Regards,
AMIT JADHAV
B.E Undergraduate (E&TC Engineering)
G S M College of Engineering PUNE
[email protected] | +917666886961