20th April 2012, 10:31 PM
Unregistered

How to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune? I am a electronics and telecommunication branch student of AIT, Pune University

I am a second year student of electronics and telecommunications branch of Army Institute Of Technology, Pune University. I want to do internship from a good ENTC company in Pune in January. plzzz help!!!!!!!!!!

Related Questions:
  1. Internship from a good ENTC company in Pune
  2. Details for internship/training in companies for B.Tech 3rd year electronics and telecommunication student?
  3. Which are some of the good electronics or telecommunication in Pune? Where can I apply for Internship? I am doing my 3rd year B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication
  4. How to register for Electronics and Telecommunication internship?
  5. Which companies will provide internship after 3rd year Electronics and Telecommunication?
  6. Internship for B.Tech(Electronics Engineering) 3rd year student in Pune? Procedure to apply?
  7. How can an Electronics and telecommunication student of 2nd year, do 1 month internship in Mumbai?
  8. Admission procedure of AIT Pune. What is the minimum rank at which I can take admission in AIT? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. What steps to be followed for doing 15 days internship in Pune?
  10. Details about companies which provide summer training in Pune and Mumbai for Electronics and Telecommunication students?
  11. Is it possible to opt for FYBA after Diploma (Electronics ad Telecommunication)?
  12. List of IT companies providing MCA internship in Pune for on JAVA
  13. How should i do summer internship being a 3rd year student of ENTC? -- [New]
  14. Is there any Java based IT company providing internship program in Pune? List of companies which provide the same?
  15. Ideas to join internship in IT companies at Pune