22nd December 2011, 05:54 PM

IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

Kindly send me IRDA exam paper with answer for preparation IRDA exam.

Please do the needful

shraddha

25th December 2011, 08:49 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

Please do the needful

shraddha

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF IRDA EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of IRDA exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation..

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> Don't reside only on previous year papers, it won't help you much for your preparation...

-> Try to cover all the topics given in the syllabus to score well in the exam..

-> To know more information about IRDA exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum..

All the so-called "secrets of success" will not work unless you do.So start DOING
File Type: zip IRDA.zip(160.1 KB, 910 views)
File Type: docx IRDA 2011 solved.docx(16.3 KB, 1137 views)
File Type: pdf Application form-IRDA.pdf(29.8 KB, 614 views)
2nd February 2012, 08:52 PM
BANSIDHAR PANDA

Default Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

please sens me irda questions and answers of new syllabus.

yours faithfully
Bansidhar panda
23rd April 2012, 10:51 PM
15358249h

Arrow Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

please send me irda examinatin question paper in hindi laguage for perparation of exam.
25th April 2012, 06:04 PM
Bina B Dhakan

Default Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

Dear Sir / Madam
Kindly Send me the procedure of IRDA Exam & Papers with Answers.

Bina Dhakan
26th April 2012, 09:17 PM

Kindly Send me the procedure of IRDA Exam & Papers with Answers.

Jobin
21st May 2012, 11:51 AM

Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam

Kindly Send me new syllabus of IRDA Exam & Question papers with answers.

Niroj
24th May 2012, 02:15 PM

Re: IRDA exam question paper with answer for prepartion for IRDA exam

Kindly send me new syllabus of IRDA exam & question papers with answer

sweety
27th May 2012, 02:14 PM

pl send me IRDA exam question paper with answers for preperation of IRDA EXAM
10th June 2012, 03:44 PM
tripta.sehgal

pl. send me solved question papers of IRDAagent exam.
10th June 2012, 10:01 PM
makancsv

Hey,

I have attached some papers for your reference

Just go through them

Hope this will help you

best of luck!!!
File Type: pdf irda question paper.pdf(24.1 KB, 568 views)
File Type: docx IRDA Sample Paper 1.docx(16.1 KB, 399 views)
File Type: docx IRDA Sample Paper 2.docx(14.9 KB, 225 views)
File Type: doc Model test paper 1 irda.doc(73.0 KB, 406 views)
File Type: doc MODEL QUESTION PAPER 2 irda.doc(51.0 KB, 432 views)
File Type: doc Model test paper 3 irda.doc(52.0 KB, 328 views)
28th June 2012, 08:15 PM

Dear Sir / Madam
Kindly Send me the procedure of IRDA Exam & Papers with Answers

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/irda-exam-question-paper-answers-preparation-irda-exam-529978.html#ixzz1z5yjUQRj
30th June 2012, 07:59 PM
jasbirghotra

IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

Please do the needful

jasbir singh
4th July 2012, 09:08 PM

Sir, please send me IRDA latest question with answer for preparing Agents examination.

With regards,
Biswajit Singh,
Imphal. 9612099185.
4th July 2012, 09:11 PM

Sir, please send me IRDA latest question with answer for preparing Agents examination.

With regards,
Biswajit Singh,
Imphal. 9612099185.
8th July 2012, 07:49 PM

Post Re: IRDA exam question paper with answers for preparation for IRDA exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;1548759]Sir,

Please do the needful
22nd July 2012, 08:30 PM

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/irda-exam-question-paper-answers-preparation-irda-exam-529978.html#ixzz21MN8nvkG
1st September 2012, 02:04 PM

please give me important notes ic-33 agent exam in hindi
1st September 2012, 06:38 PM
intelivisto1

Intelivisto[dot]com provide online sample paper for IRDA visit and take a free mock test online.
21st July 2015, 09:20 AM

Dear sir/madam,
I am preparing IRDA Assistant exam, kindly send previous or model paper to [email protected].

Ramu
14th October 2015, 12:42 PM

Dear sir/madam,
I am preparing IRDA Assistant exam, kindly send previous or model paper to [email protected].
16th May 2017, 04:31 PM

Dear Sir / Madam, Kindly Send me the question papers with Answers for Motor and Engineering surveyor.

Yashpal

email: [email protected]; Mobile contact 9896437820