19th May 2011, 11:35 AM
Unregistered

Job opportunities for B.Tech computer science student in Indian Space Research Organization?

sir,
I am a third year b tech computer science student in kerala.I like to join in Indian space research organization(ISRO).So i wish to know about the job opportunities for the same.

6th July 2011, 11:05 AM
JAMESS
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Job opportunities for B.Tech computer science student in Indian Space Research Organization?

yes there are job opportunity in Indian space Research Organization(ISRO) after B.Tech in computer science engineering stream.

for ISRO recruitment the organize one written examination for the post of Scientist/Engineer SC - Computer Science and for other stream also. you have to apply for this examination and you have to appear in the written examination. if you are able to clear the written examination then you will be called for Interview.after interview through medical test you will be confirmed for the service.

in 4th year of your engineering you will be eligible to apply for this examination.

here i am attaching the details about ISRO Scientist/Engineer SC examination 2011 for different stream. go through the attachment file for all details with how to apply and eligibility criterion.

visit ISRO website http://www.isro.org

best wishes.
Attached Files
File Type: pdf ISRO.pdf(89.7 KB, 195 views)
6th July 2011, 11:16 AM
rana2011
Banned

Default Re: Job opportunities for B.Tech computer science student in Indian Space Research Organization?

There are so many job opportunities in Indian space Research Organization(ISRO) after B.Tech in computer science engineering stream.

For ISRO recruitment the organize one written examination for the post of Scientist/Engineer SC - Computer Science and for other stream also.