22nd February 2010, 12:13 PM
Junior Assistant in IITDM Question Papers?
i have applied the post Junior Assistant in IITDM, Madras. i want model question paper for study. please send me. |
23rd February 2010, 01:35 AM
Re: Junior Assistant in IITDM Question Papers?
you can get them onn their official website::---
http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/R-4-2009.html as they have a unique section to help the students appearing for their exams to make them aclimatised with the papers so you can look it on thier official website. i am sure that you will find them there ... good luck... |
3rd March 2010, 10:31 PM
Hi...
Friend the entrance test has three primary papers that include Math's, Chemistry and Physics. To get the questiona papers visit: www.freshershome.com/jobs/index.php?post_id=18059 |
6th March 2010, 03:54 PM
the question papers of junior assistance in IITDM are availiable in the officail sites as well as sites are given below-
schools09.blogspot.com/2009/.../entrance-exams-2009-2010_19.html http://www.iiitdm.ac.in/. |
13th May 2010, 11:48 AM
best of luck |
13th May 2010, 01:48 PM
dear friend for your study you can check the following links to get questions on junior assisetant exam:
entrance-exam.net/.../junior-assistant-iitdm-question-papers www.freshersworld.com |
13th May 2010, 03:02 PM
i wanna tell u that u can prepare it from ur books which u read & some books u can get throgh it via boos shops. or u can do it via im following i the link of it u foollow it & fot the model papaers ok iitdm.ac.in ok ithink its help u yaar...... |
18th October 2011, 07:01 PM
hiiiiiiiiiii i have applied for the post of junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please can u tell me the syllabus for the exam that is going to conducted on 23 -10-2011.. and please provide any model papers belongs to that exam....
8th November 2013, 05:50 PM
Hai i need the model question paper for the junior assistants in visakhapatnam district court. please send me..
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/junior-assistant-iitdm-question-papers-5858.html#ixzz3HppQDcnR |