Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board
Company profile:
The Rubber Board, Government of India, Ministry of Commerce came into existence on April 19, 1947. The major job of the board is to promote the development of the rubber industry in India. Government of India depends on the advice of the Rubber Board on all the matters related to the rubber industry. The board consists of a Chairman and 25 other members.
Job profile:
Candidates will have to do the regular works performed by people on the post of Assistant Engineer and Junior Engineer.
For the post of Assistant Enginner, candidate’s age should not be more than 35 years while for the post of Junior Engineer the maximum age is 25 years.
Educational Qualifications:
A degree in Electrical Engineering is required for the post of Assistant Engineer and the minimum educational qualification for the post of Junior Assistant is ‘pass in SSLC examination or euivalent’.
No. of posts:
Assistant Engineer: 01 Post
Junior Assistant: 30 Posts
Pay scale: Prescribed salary will be given to the candidates depending on their post.
Selection process:
Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. The result of the written examination will play major role in the selection of the candidates.
How to apply: Application form in the prescribed format duly filled in all respect alongwith the required certificates should be send in a cover superscribed ‘Application for the post of _____________’ at the address Deputy Secretary (P&A), Rubber Board, Sub Jail Road, Kottayam-686002, Kerala.
Last date for the reciept of Application is 7 December 2009.
For advertisement visit http://www.rubberboard.org.in/vacancies/Jr.%20Asst%20and%20AE%20(Electrical).pdf
- Scientific Assistant, Assistant Satistician, Rubber Board
- Assistant Director, Junior Engineer, The Rubber Board
- Engineers, Karnataka Power Corporation Limited
- Director, Account Officer, Rubber Board Kottayam
- Scientific Assistant, Junior Environmental Engineer, Punjab Pollution Control Board
- Role of rubber technology course in automobile industry
- Major application of Rubber Technology Course
- Junior Engineer Assistant, Assistant Chemist, Indian Oil Corporation Ltd.
- Assistant Electrical Engineer, Assistant Engineer, Jharkhand State Electricity Board
- Rubber Technology and its Scope
- Various Posts, School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal
- B.Tech in Rubber Technology, Rubber Technology B.Tech
- Top Rubber Companies in India
- Chief Engineer (Civil), Executive Engineer (Civil), Assistant Engineer (Civil), Junior Engineer (Civil), Junior Engineer (Electrical) - Delhi Transport Infrastructure Development Corporation (DTIDC) Limited
- M.Tech in Rubber Technology, Rubber Technology M.Tech
202 Responses to “Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board”
please send the model question papers of rubber board exam for the post of surveyor
My name is haneefa.My qualification is intermediate with 90.8%.I saw ur advertisement in eenadu addition.I want to apply for JUNIOR ASSISTANT in delhi university.I want to know about salary and can i apply to the post of junior assistant? Iam requesting you “please answer my question”.
I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant 2010
Check that off the list of tnghis I was confused about.
I want to know when will be the result of junior assistant post in rubber board held on june 20th 2010 will be published.
pls inform me through my email.
Sir, I get call letter for junior assistant examination
and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address.
i want to know the result of junior assistant on 28/11/2009
i want to know the result of the exam of junior assistant 2010
I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant 2010
I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant
I want to know the result of the Exam of Security Assistant
good morning hai i want 11th april 2010 junior assistant exam results
I want to question paper of written examination.
i want to know about the status of junior assistant exam results my Ref.No.3/23/2010/EST/16460 & Advertisement No.3/2009 dated 16-10-2009
Tell me about the results of examination held for the post of junior assistant on 20th june 2010?
i have ranked 2nd in Jr Asst exam interview.result were announced on 4th Nov but till now did not receive joining letter.Anyone wid same problem out there….
i want to know about the status of junior assistant exam results
i want to know about the results for the examination held for the post of junior assistant(advertisement no. 3/2009 dated 16.10.2009?
i attended the interview for the post of junior assistant on
oct 21,2010. i wish to know the result.
I want to know the exam results of Junior Assistant which is held on 20.06.10
I want to know the exam results of Junior Assistant which is held on 20.06.10.
result for junior assistant,rubber board kottayam
i want to know about the results of junoir assistant ,advt.No:3/2009 dated 16.10.2009
i want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20th aug 2010.
I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20/06/2010
i want to know junior assistants exam results exam held on 27 june 2010
Did the result of junior assistant of rubber board declared.
when will u publish the result of junior assistant ?
i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details
what is the process of selection as a junior assitant enginneer for the computer engineering students?
and when this exams are going to be conduct in 2010?
and from where i can get the forms
I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20/06/2010
I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistance which is hold on 20/06/2010
Hey all aspirants!! the written results of junior assistant is already declared kindly see rubber board website vacancies column.Best of luck for all the selected candidates!
i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details
i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details.
i want to know about the results for the examination held for the post of junior assistant(advertisement no. 3/2009 dated 16.10.2009?
sir i want to know where the result of junior assistant exam held on 20 june will be displayed. pls reply me on my id.
I want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details.
hey…….who sit infront of me in junior assistant exam in mumbai…
look i play wid ur hairs….even i ask ans too
w8ing if u got reply soon
plzz reply wherever u r
plzzzzzzzzz my dreamgirl where r u
I would like to know result of written test of junior assistant, please info me results when that will be published.
when will the result published for exam conducted to the post of
junior assistant on 11th april?
Respected sir, plz send a sms to my id about the present status of Junior Assistant requipment 2010,
sir i want to know where the result of junior assistant exam held on 20 june will be displayed. pls reply me on my id [email protected]
plzz reply wherever u r
when are comming junior assistant rubber board exam result 2010.
Respected sir, plz send a sms to my id about the present status of Junior Assistant requipment 2010, which written exam was held on 20 June 2010. When will be the result of Jr. Assistant will decleared?
when will be the result of junior assistant in rubber board will publish please mail to my id
when will be the result of Junior Assistant dt:sunday 20 June2010 be published ? please sent mail to my ID?
I will wants Examination pattren,Syllabous and Model question papers from you.
Thanking you sir.
when will be the result of Junior Assistant Ref. No.3/23/2010/EST dt:25.02.2010 be published?
I am apply for Junior Assistant ,give me you call letter candidate list please .
model question paper for junior assistant paper
model question paper for junior assistant
previous or model question papers for junior assistant examination
guide rubber board
model question paper for juniour assistant
pls give me a model question paper
Any model question paper for juniour assistant exam?
Please send me previous exam papers for the post of Junior Assistant
I want know the syllabus and previous question papers of the exam that conducted for the Junior Assistant on Sunday 20th June 2010.
rubber board sample question papers
Sir ,please send me clerk model question papers and syllabus
Please send me previous exam papers for the post of Junior Assistant
Sir, please send me Junior Assistant Model question papers and syllabus
please send the question paper model in my mail address
sir,please send me model question for assistant engineer
please sent junior assistant previous year question papers and syllabus
please sent syllabus and model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam
pls send the exam date of junior assistant post &
send the syllabus of exam to my email
plz give model question paper and syllabus of junior assistant examination in Rubber board
plz give previous question paper and expected questions
i am jinu.p.r. Please send syllabus and old model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam. When will examination post of Jr. assistant? Please send to details to my e-mail.
Thanking you.
please sent the examination date.for the post of junior assistant
the previous examination date was cancel. So please tell me the another date of examination and send my admit card on my e-mail ID because i live in Jharkhand Hazaribag. Previous cancellation letter of exam date of Junior assistant post was delivered in after one months.
when the examination post of junior assistant?
please sent syllabus and model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam
sir, please send me jr.asst exam date
please send my Admit card for d post of Jr Asst., which i applied as ur adv no. 03/2009
sir i am requested to you that i will be very grate ful to you,please send admit card for the examindtion for the post of junior assistant.please”
sir already i given my profile i need result ple help me sir
please send my admit card again,i will be grate full to you
please send syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board
hi .i m pawan kumar.u r not send to my examination admit card junoir assistent post.or when u take a exam that it. my address is :pawan kumar
B/o pankaj kumar sinha , west ramsagar tank, dakkhana gali, chand choura gaya, bihar 823001. my mobile no. is 9279071624.
and pls send me a syllabus of this post. thank u. and pls give u a answer.i wait .
hi i m pawan kumar .u r not send to me a admit card examnation a post of junior assistent.orwhen u take a exam of it. thank.
sir pls send me complete syllabus for jr.assistant post in rubber board.
please send syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board
please send me exam date of junior assistant& model question paper
please send me exam date, syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board
Please send me exam date & model question papers
the exam for junior assistant you have canceled.please send other admit card soon.i am waiting for this.also instruct about no.of vacancies.and syllabus related to exam for junior assistant.
i would like to know that why the writeen test for junior assistant has been canclled on 11th april 2010
Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address. [email protected]
Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .
please give me exam date junior assistant
please send junior assistant exam datessend these details to my email address
Have you postponed the junior assistant exam2010? Please send these details to my email address.
Please send me exam date & model question papers.
pleese send Junior Assistant exam date Please send these details to my email address.
Sir, please send me the model question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .
Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .
Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.
my id is [email protected]
sir, please send previous Question paper
Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.
Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .
please send some previous exam paper junior assistant.i would be greatful to you.
plz provide me my admit card
i am not find my admit card.plz provide me
syllabus of junior assistant exam
Sent the sylabus &model question paper for the post of junior assistant in rubber board.
sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india
Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board .
please send the syllabus and the model question papers for junior assistant examinations
please sent me the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant
plkease sent syllabus and model question paper for junior assisstant exam
I will get call letter for junior assistant examination and also I want complete syllabus exam time schedule and previous question paper send these details to my address [email protected]
please send the syllabus and sample question paper forjunior assisatant
model quesstion for rubber board junior assistant exam
please sent the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination i
please sent the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examinationin rubber board
i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address
dear sir plz send me syllabus of junior asssistant i sent this request earlier also but i didn’t got any syallbus for this junior assistant post.sir plz send me.
model question for the junio assistant
sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india
i would like know about junior assistant syllabus paper in rubber boad exam please that detials
thak u
I want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers. Please send these details to my email address.
Pls send the syllubus and Previous question paper for the post of Junior assistant in Rubber Board
Sir ,
Kindly forward the detailed syllabus for the exam to be conducted on April 11 for the post of Juniior Assistant.
Also send me the previous year question papers as soon as possible.
sie, please send complete syllabus for Junior Assistant exam and model question paper.Plese send these details to my email address.
Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address. [email protected]
please sent me the rubber board previous question papers.
howmany applicant for junior assistent exam
i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address
i just want to know about the syllabus of junior assistant exam in rubber board
I want complete syllabus of junior assistant examination and model question paper. please send these details to my email address([email protected])
please sent syllabus and guide for Rubber Board junior
Assistant exam
sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india.
Sir, I will get call letter for junior assistant examination
and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])
I want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address
Sir, I did not get call letter for junior assistant examination
and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])
and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address