28th October 2011, 12:45 AM
Unregistered

Is knowledge of German language necessary to study in Germany? How may I do MS(automobile) in Germany? I'm currently in B.E(mechanical) 5th sem

respected sir,,,thnks for being wid me,,,my self parth ,i am studying in BE mechanical in 5th sem,,,,i wants to go germany for my ms in automobile,,,i hav one queary that german language is necessary to know for study in germony???anyone good university is available in germony for giving education of ms in automobile in english language????

Related Questions:
  1. Requirements to do M.Tech in Germany? Is it necessary to have the knowledge of German language?
  2. Is it beneficial to study BS in Germany if it is mandatory to pursue last 2 years in German language?
  3. Whether GRE is mandatory to study MS in Germany or German Language Test is sufficient? Percentage required in B.Tech to pursue MS in Germany?
  4. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course? What are the entrancing tests be conducted in Germany for the same? List of the top universities in Germany for the same? What are the scopes available in Germany after doing MS in machine design?
  5. M.S in Mechanical Engineering in Germany? Is knowing German necessary? Exams required for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Scope of BDS in Germany? Is it compulsory to learn German language to study in Germany? List of universities providing dental courses in English? -- [New]
  7. In Germany, every course is taught in German Language? English is not compulsory there?
  8. Is it compulsory to study German Language to study in Germany? Work experience is necessary to study there?
  9. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam for studying MS in Germany if I get German Language certificate?
  10. Is it necessary to know German language to study MS in Germany for B.Tech(E&TC) candidate?
  11. How to do M.Tech from abroad while in final year Civil Engineering? What type of exams will I face?