10th October 2010, 03:52 PM
Ganesh s

Last 10 question papers of IES of electronics and communication and syllabus

Dear Sir,
I want the last 10 question papers of IES of electronics and communication and the syllabus. Currently i am studying in 5th sem so what is the eligliblity and can i write before finishing gradution.

10th October 2010, 09:33 PM
solution
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Last 10 question papers of IES of electronics and communication and syllabus

hello dear

you can get IES electronics and communication Engineering Last 10 Years papers

in the given below sites

http://www.estudentzone.com.

all the best.........
20th October 2010, 05:35 PM
nikhilmi
Senior Member++++

Default Re: Last 10 question papers of IES of electronics and communication and syllabus

Hello,
The eligibility to apply for an IES examination is a degree in an engineering branch or equivalent degree from a recognised university.Final year students are also eligible to apply provided they can produce the passing certificate at the time of interview.
The age limit is:Not less than 21 years and not more than 30 years as on the date of the examination.upper age limit is relaxable for SC/ST by 5 years and 3 years for OBC.
Iam attaching the syllabus as well as the previous years question papers of 12 years.Note:Electronics & communication and Electronics &Telecommunication are same.So don't get confused.
Attached Files
File Type: zip ece ies papers.zip(7.82 MB, 1537 views)
File Type: pdf Electronics_and_Telecommunications.pdf(18.7 KB, 821 views)
28th October 2010, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

syllabus for electronics and communication
29th October 2010, 02:18 PM
princearyan
Senior Member+

dear friends,

you can get the Last 10 question papers of IES of electronics and communication and

syllabus from the book mady easy.this is very good book. and this cover whole syllabus and practise set for the ies exams.

so you can from that books..also you can download it from the websites