21st December 2012, 10:43 PM

Last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]

18th February 2013, 01:56 PM

Default Re: Last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]

Those candidate have completed B-TECH ,M-TECH ,MCA ,BCA ,B.SC ,M.SC Degree are applicable for TCS recruitment process.

If your through out marks is above 60% in career ans if you have not any pending backlog then you are applicable for TCS recruitment process.

:: New Patten Question Papers of 2013:: Click Me

I have attached the TCS Placement Paper so please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.Observe the pattern of those papers.

For more details you can visit to http://www.tcs.com/

File Type: doc TCS Placement Paper August 2010.doc(38.5 KB, 13159 views)
File Type: doc TCS Placement Paper January 2011.doc(45.5 KB, 10969 views)
File Type: doc TCS Placement Paper September 2010.doc(44.5 KB, 9548 views)
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude Test005.doc(43.5 KB, 9675 views)
File Type: pdf TCS--Aptitude--Paper-5.pdf(61.8 KB, 13633 views)
File Type: pdf TCS PAPER OF 2011.pdf(30.4 KB, 13642 views)
1st March 2013, 04:46 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions

you have completed your B-TECH ,M-TECH ,MCA degree are applicable for TCS recruitment process...

I have attached the TCS Placement Paper....

All the best........
File Type: pdf TCS-1.pdf(22.8 KB, 7036 views)
File Type: pdf TCS.pdf(24.4 KB, 5441 views)
File Type: doc TCS_Aptitude.doc(43.5 KB, 5872 views)
File Type: txt TCS placement paper.txt(14.2 KB, 4944 views)
File Type: txt TCS placement paper1.txt(6.4 KB, 4324 views)
File Type: txt TCS placement paper2.txt(17.9 KB, 4498 views)
12th July 2013, 09:07 PM

How to get tcs company
18th July 2013, 05:14 PM

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me the portion for the written test, last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]
22nd August 2013, 07:52 PM

pls send me last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions on my email id [email protected]
24th August 2013, 11:33 PM
arijit198888

Recenlt I am Going to appear TCS Campassing. Please Give me some Tips and Sample Questions in my mail [email protected]
9th September 2013, 12:02 AM

soon i am going to appearTCS. so i need your help. please mail me the last year paper of TCS [email protected]. i will be highly oblidged.
29th September 2013, 02:11 PM
sananbkr

please send me some to appear the exam & main concerned topics in interview not related to subject. my mail is [email protected]
11th November 2013, 12:01 PM

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me the portion for the written test, last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]
12th November 2013, 06:48 PM

pls send me last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions on my email id is([email protected])
21st November 2013, 09:29 PM

hello sir i am going to appear for TCS very soon so kindly send me the portion for the written test, last 10 years placement papers 2013 paper with all solution of TCS and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]
21st January 2014, 04:33 PM

Sir soon am going to appear for tcs. Please kindly send me the last 10years placement papers with all the solutions and guide me about the interview, My mail id [email protected]. Thank you
10th February 2014, 09:21 PM

SIR, KINDLY SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS PLACEMENT PAPERS WITH ALL SOLUTIONS AND GUIDE ME ABOUT THE INTERVIEW,MY E MAIL ID IS [email protected].
11th February 2014, 08:18 PM
nareshsunrise

TCS stands for Tata Consultancy Services. It is one of the top IT company in India having branches across India in various locations.

TCS job will be considered as Government job by many of the candidates. The reason being once you make entry into TCS, they are not going to fire you irrespective of the market conditions.

Here is the eligibility criteria that is required for the candidates to make entry into TCS.

One should be a candidate of career 60 having scored a minimum of 60% of marks in all the academic levels.

The academic gap of the candidate should not be more than 2 years.

There should not be any pending backlogs for the candidates.

The selection procedure would involve
Written Exam
Group Discussion
Technical Interview
HR Interview

They may hire the candidates through any of the following modes
On Campus Placements
Off Campus Placements
Direct Walkins etc.

Here I am providing you some of the placement papers for TCS recruitment.

Go through them and prepare well.

Wish you all the best.
7th March 2014, 06:46 PM

21st June 2014, 06:27 PM

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id
29th July 2014, 08:22 AM

sir i m going to appear for my college campus for tcs please send me last 10 years placement papers..at [email protected]
23rd August 2014, 05:02 PM

sir please send me tcs last 10 year quetion paper at
3rd September 2014, 01:24 AM

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs so kindly send me last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id
5th September 2014, 05:47 PM

please send me last 10 years question to my email id [email protected]
9th September 2014, 12:38 AM

Please send me last 10 year placement papers of TCS with solution to my email id musicdebfun @ gmail. com. Sir please help me.
12th September 2014, 03:31 PM

Please send me last 10 year placement papers of TCS with solution to my email id [email protected]. Sir please help me.
28th September 2014, 09:35 PM

hello sir i am going to appear for TCS very soon so kindly send me the portion for the written test, last 10 years placement papers 2013 paper with all solution of TCS and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected]
5th October 2014, 07:44 PM
jeetu patidar

its hambly request to u that send last 10year question paper of tcs as soon as possible on my gmail id i.e.
28th November 2014, 08:18 PM

its my humble request to u that plz send me last 10 years question paper of tcs as soon as possible on my gmail id i.e.
4th December 2014, 04:46 PM

sir i am going to atten tcs off campus interview in karpagam college,cova pls can you send selection process rounds
10th December 2014, 09:46 AM

Hello, sir I have joined TCS training camp which is for 20 days, so I want little help from you, please send me TCS written paper which was last 10 years on my
Email ID -: [email protected].
Have a nice day.
21st December 2014, 08:06 PM

Sir soon am going to appear for tcs. Please kindly send me the last 10years placement papers with all the solutions and guide me about the interview, My mail id [email protected]. Thank you
15th January 2015, 03:42 PM

sir,can u please send me last 10years placement papers of tcs?and my MAIL ID :[email protected]
15th January 2015, 10:23 PM

sir,can u please send me the last 10 years placement papers of tcs recruitment for my mail id [email protected] guide related to the tcs interview
15th January 2015, 10:32 PM

sir,can u please send me the last 10 years placement papers of tcs recruitment for my mail id [email protected] guide related to the tcs interview
21st January 2015, 07:15 PM

sir plz send me the last 10 years placement papers with solution for tcs recruitment process.........my email id [email protected]
23rd January 2015, 06:05 PM
trivenidurga

sir plz send me the last 10 years placement papers with solution for tcs recruitment process.........my email id [email protected]
27th January 2015, 10:06 AM

plz send me the last 10 years placement papers with solution of tcs [email protected]
2nd February 2015, 09:29 PM

Sir plz send me the last 10 year placement paper with solution of tcs recruitment process....my mail [email protected]
8th February 2015, 12:30 AM

hello sir,i am going to attend the TCS selection process.please send the last ten year placement papers........my mail is [email protected]
9th February 2015, 03:35 PM

sir im having tcs off-campus soon,so plz send last 10 years placement papers to my mail........ [email protected]
9th February 2015, 03:45 PM

i have tcs off campus on feb 20th soo plz send last 10 years tcs placement [email protected]
9th February 2015, 03:48 PM

hello sir,i am going to attend the TCS selection process.please send the last 10years placement papers......my mail id is [email protected]
12th February 2015, 02:54 AM

Hello sir..!! I am going to attend tcs off campus drive 20th of this month.I would be highly obiliged if u can send me the question papers of previous years on [email protected]
12th February 2015, 06:52 PM

sir i also want last 10 placement paper...plz send me...my email id is [email protected]
12th February 2015, 09:55 PM
sonadeepika

hi sir ....I am goning to attend tcs off campus drive this month .would u please send me last 5 years question.it might me helpful for me sir ....email id: [email protected]
13th February 2015, 09:46 PM

Plz send me the last 10 year placement pepar with solutions of TCS requirement process my email id [email protected]
14th February 2015, 08:52 PM

hello sir....
i would be attending tcs off campus drive in this month.I would be highly oblidged if you could mail me the previous 5 years question papers. email id :[email protected]
14th February 2015, 08:53 PM

hello sir....
i would be attending tcs off campus drive in this month.I would be highly oblidged if you could mail me the previous 5 years question papers. email id :[email protected]
16th February 2015, 09:39 AM

Hello sir...i am going to attend tcs off campus drive 20th of this month.I would be highly obiliged if u can send me the question papers of last 10 years on [email protected]
16th February 2015, 09:41 AM

Hello sir...i am going to attend tcs off campus drive 20th of this month.I would be highly obiliged if u can send me the question papers of last 10 years on [email protected]
18th April 2015, 03:45 PM

Post Re: Last 10 years placement papers of TCS with solutions

hello sir i am going to appear for tcs very soon so kindly send me last 10 years placement papers of tcs with solution and guide me about the interview on my email id [email protected] please sir.
23rd May 2015, 10:28 AM