30th August 2012, 04:52 PM
g.aaditi

Last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science?

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID

26th February 2013, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science?

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 1st 2nd 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID [email protected]
13th March 2013, 04:32 PM

Default Re: Last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science?

if any one has solved or unsolved question paper of network security and management pls mail it to tis email adderess [email protected]
27th March 2013, 01:23 PM

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 1st 2nd 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID [email protected] sir its very urgent.
8th May 2013, 01:54 PM

i want last 10 years solved or unsolved papers of diploma computer science 6th semester of punjab technical university board so please send me on my email id [email protected] sir /mam its very urgent . my papers are starting.
1st June 2013, 11:50 AM

i want last 10 year solved or unsolved question papers of diploma computer science 6th sem of haryana state board of technical education.so plz send them on my email id [email protected]
sir/mam plz help.
19th July 2013, 04:46 PM

data structure in computer science 3rd semester solved question paper diploma in cs
26th August 2013, 02:16 PM
I.k786

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 1st and 2nd semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID*([email protected])
9th September 2013, 07:59 PM

I want to last 5 year solved or unsolved question papers of computer science of Mumbai Board......plz send them on my email id [email protected]
24th September 2013, 04:06 PM

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of HSBTE so please send on my mail ID
[email protected][/QUOTE]
24th September 2013, 04:06 PM

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of HSBTE so please send on my mail ID
24th September 2013, 04:16 PM

30th September 2013, 09:00 PM

hello sir or mam i am a student of computer engineering (diploma),i want last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of 5th and 6th semester. Please ..........................its a big request . Send this on my email id [email protected]
1st October 2013, 12:17 AM

web desigining question papers
1st October 2013, 12:22 AM

last 3 to 5 year 5th sem solved question papers of diploma computer science
1st October 2013, 12:29 AM

last 3 to 5 year solved question papers of diploma in computer science
21st October 2013, 05:38 PM
prajapati vishal ga.

Post Re: Last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science?

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 1rd, 2th, 3th & 5th semester of gujrat technological university so please send on my mail ID

.....plese sent to fast because i realye want this
26th November 2013, 01:44 PM

Originally Posted by g.aaditi View Post
i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID
for getting ideas
3rd December 2013, 04:43 PM
raghuveer m r

i want last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID
25th February 2014, 08:57 AM

I want past 3 years CN, SE, ISM, NS, question papers plz plz send it to my mail
15th March 2014, 12:44 AM

I want data structure importent questions plese sendme sire [email protected]
7th April 2014, 08:05 AM

if any one has solved or unsolved question paper of network security and management pls mail it to tis email adderess [email protected]
i want 3 to 5 years old questionpapers of information science of 3rd sem, so please send me on my mail id [email protected]
15th April 2014, 05:24 AM
Ravi9738962711

Post Last 3 to 5 years solved question papers of diploma computer science?

Respected sir i need question and ans of last five year solved
5th sem
web &
java

6th sem
mobile computing
software testing
and network security

sir plz kindly send to my email id [email protected]
2nd May 2014, 10:34 PM

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 4th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID [email protected] Plz sir its very urgent.
10th May 2014, 05:40 PM

plz send me last 3 years question papers to my mail id [email protected]
4th August 2014, 06:51 PM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
[/QUOTE]

i need the explanation of electron chapter please guide me sir/madam
17th August 2014, 08:48 PM

My mail I'd I'd [email protected] I want 5sem diploma in Cs Karnataka board ppapers urgently.. Plz mail me
10th September 2014, 07:52 AM

I want last 3 to 5 years question paper for 1st & 2nd sem diploma please send me my I'd is [email protected]
12th September 2014, 12:50 AM

i want to see last 3 to 5 years questions papers for third semister diploma please send my emil ID is [email protected] please si urgently.........
12th September 2014, 12:52 AM

i want to see last 3 to 5 years questions papers for third semister diploma please send my emil ID is [email protected] please si urgently.........
25th September 2014, 03:47 PM

I WOULD LIKE TO GET PAST QUESTIONS ON DIPLOMA IN COMPUTER SCIENCE SEMESTER 1...PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL/[email protected]
22nd October 2014, 01:49 PM

i want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma computer science 1st 2nd 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of karnataka board so please send on my mail ID [email protected]
14th November 2014, 04:02 PM

I want diplomo cs 5th sem web programming last 2 year saloved question paper...plz ...send to my id [email protected]
14th November 2014, 08:45 PM

I want first year computer science c programing last 3 years question papers
15th November 2014, 03:19 PM

i want last 5 year solveds question paper.
please send this email id... dreamboykeerthikumar@gmailcom
29th November 2014, 07:35 PM

Hello sir & men I am Taslimuddin Ansari . I am 1st sem C.S.E student .I want all question paper up to 2012 to 2014.Thank you.
12th December 2014, 10:24 PM

i want 3 to 5 year previous question of computer science branch 4th semester of Bihar Polytechnic plz any body can help me.
([email protected])
16th December 2014, 12:17 AM

sir i want only old 2014 april/may to 2011 nov/dec question paper
17th March 2015, 10:24 PM

Diploma karnataka 4th sem Computer Science last 5 years question papers...
Please send it to [email protected]
19th March 2015, 12:40 PM

Please send me Diploma Model Question Paper for the last 5 years - Computer Science and CET Solved Maths I & Maths II Model Papers for 2015 Examinations.

My e-maid [email protected]
11th April 2015, 07:55 PM

pls send me last 5 years bord of technical education banglore question paper of 6th sem computer science
19th April 2015, 11:18 AM

19th June 2015, 11:00 AM

i want last 3 years solved / question paper of diploma computer science 2nd semester Maths-II of Karnataka board so please send to my mail ID [email protected]
17th November 2015, 12:17 PM

I need diplomacomputer organisation question paper2013,2014,2015 plz send [email protected]
29th February 2016, 02:50 PM

i need diploma cs & engg last 5 years question papers plz send me to my mail id is [email protected]
25th September 2017, 10:32 PM

Hello sir good evening
I am a 2nd year EE branch students
I need 3rd seem previous year exam paper 2017
Please send on my email id [email protected]
20th May 2018, 12:17 AM

I want 3 years old question papers of computer subject of 6th semester, so please send me on my mail id [email protected]
5th October 2018, 12:02 PM

I want last 3 to 5 years solved / question papers of diploma mechanical 3rd, 4th, 5th & 6th semester of Tamil Nadu board exam so please send on my mail ID [email protected]
16th February 2019, 12:38 PM

I want 3-5 years solved question paper of diploma in computer engineering 4,5 & 6 semester of kerala technical board exam revision 2010 send on mail [email protected]
2nd November 2019, 01:41 PM

Please I need 5th sem all 3 to 5 years model question papers send me to [email protected]