28th March 2011, 08:08 PM
Last 5 years papers of CLAT? List of books for qualifying the CLAT exam?
Please send me last five years question papers of CLAT along with suggested books for qualifying the CLAT. |
31st March 2011, 10:00 AM
Re: Last 5 years papers of CLAT? List of books for qualifying the CLAT exam?
i want previous years clat papers?
4th April 2011, 02:56 PM
Plz send me the last five year question papers of CLAT yours faithfully S P Singh e-mail[email protected] |
16th April 2011, 03:28 PM
For papers you can visit the following links- 1.)www.lawexams.in 2.)www.answeringlaw.com There are many sections in CLAT and in my opinion no single book caters to all sections.. you should go for Merriam Webster Vocabulary Builder for the english part.. as for maths..it is mainly arithematical comprising of simple problems of time, distance, speed, profit and loss, discount, simple interest and area and volume, which surely makes it a piece of cake and you can study from any book u like In legal GK you may be asked questions regarding: Indian Constitution, various commissions, general information on the Indian judiciary and the law commission..If you have a bare act of Constitution of India, you can see the opening pages which have a list of all articles (1 to 395) along with a one line description of each. It will help you. Moreover Universal’s book might have some good legal GK......you can also try manish arora's 'legal general knowledge on law' for logical reasoning..RS Agarwal’s book on Logical Reasoning is recommended. Thanks. |
9th June 2011, 07:37 PM
Kindly send me the past 5 years clat question papers alongwith the name of books , its publisher& its available book stores etc. Details for reference and preparation for 2012 clat entrance exam .
19th July 2011, 07:19 PM
For CLAT previous years question papers, click here!
Some of the best books for CLAT preparation are: Arihant CLAT Exam Guide Price: Rs. 265/- Buy online. The Pearson Guide to the LLB Entrance Examinations by Edgar Thorpe Showick Thorpe Price: Rs. 427/- Buy online. Upkar Common Law Admission Test by Dr. Lal & Misra Price: Rs. 189/- Buy online. |
25th September 2011, 03:05 PM
Plz send me the last five year question papers of CLAT yours faithfully oshi shah email- [email protected] |
9th October 2011, 11:22 PM
Kindly send me the past 5 years clat question papers alongwith the name of books , its publisher& its available book stores etc. Details for reference and preparation for 2012 clat entrance exam .
email:[email protected] |
23rd October 2011, 10:06 PM
please send me last five question papers fo CLAT along with suggested books
6th January 2012, 09:24 PM
sir please send 5 years question papers.
[email protected] |
5th April 2012, 02:21 PM
which book is best for preparing clat 2012. Also i wants 5 years last sample paper with solution.
Give required information on my email id. My id is [email protected] |
12th July 2012, 01:07 PM
What are courses required to appear BA LLB CLAT exam? I will be very thankful if i get the reply.
17th July 2013, 07:27 PM
CLAT Exam Details:-
A higher secondary passed out candidate of a recognized board can apply for the UG course. The subject combination at 10+2 level does not mattes here. But what matters is the marks you secure since anything below 50% wont be considered until and unless you belong to the reserved category candidates. There is 5% relaxation for the reserved category candidates. They needs to get 45% of marks. Final year students can also give this exam but by the time you are called for the interview session you should have passed the board exam. Your age should not be more than 20 years if you are a General or OBC category candidate. There is relaxation available for the reserved category candidates. It is 22 years in case you are an SC/ST or PWD Candidate. If you want to apply for this exam then you can purchase the CLAT application form along with the brochure from the designated branches of the State Bank of India (SBI) and in all the participating NLUs. The cost of the fee is Rs. 3000 for General Category candidate and Rs. 2500 for SC/ST candidates on submission of proof. The form can also be obtained by sending a DD in favor of the university in charge of taking the exam that year. Payment can also be made online by using credit card or debit card. CLAT Exam Books To Follow:- CLAT: Common Law Admission Test by Lal, Misra Publisher: Upkar Prakasan CLAT 2013 Common Law Admission Test by Expert Compilations Publisher: Arihant Publications Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) by Student Aid Publications Publisher: Student Aid Publications Model Test Papers For CLAT & LL.B by A P Bhardwaj Publisher: Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited CLAT And LLB Entrance Examination: Study Package by A. P Bhardwaj Publisher: Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited For the papers please download the attachments below. Hope this helps :-> :-> |