Last 5 years papers for KVS PGT exam?

please send me kvs pgt question papers (solved) for last five years. thanks

Please reply

15th February 2011, 12:30 AM
drkpp

Default Re: Last 5 years papers for KVS PGT exam?

Papers of KVS-PGT [Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - Post Graduate Teacher] are different for different subjects. Please tell us the subject you are interested in and we will guide you accordingly.
15th February 2011, 03:15 PM
surendergora

Hello dear, I am giving you the link to download the sample paper
http://parinama.org/2009/09/kv-sangathan-pgt-tgt-prt-exam-scheme-2010/
15th February 2011, 10:11 PM
rohitkumarramesh

The PGT exam sample papers conducted by the Kendriya Vidayalaya Sangatan is attached with this forum.

So you can get the sample paper for the PGT exam from the attached pdf file with this forum. The candidates applying for the PGT exam should not be above years in age. There is a relaxation in age of 3 years for the reserved category students.

For more information related to the KVS pgt exam you can log on to the official web site of KVS sangathan which is

http://www.kvsangathan.nic.in/

GOOD LUCK
File Type: pdf english.pdf(341.0 KB, 3967 views)
File Type: pdf hindi.pdf(170.0 KB, 2760 views)
16th February 2011, 04:21 PM

kindly send me last 5 years main exam question pappers for PGT-BIOLOGY
MY ID is [email protected]
2nd March 2011, 08:15 AM
Taurus47

Last 5 years papers for KVS PGT exam
The candidates applying for the PGT exam should not be above years in age. There is a relaxation in age of 3 years for the reserved category students.
For more information related to the KVS pgt exam you can log on to the official web site of KVS sangathan which is
link to download the sample paper
http://parinama.org/2009/09/kv-sangathan-pgt-tgt-prt-exam-scheme-2010/

9th March 2011, 09:27 AM

plese inform about kvs preliminary exam result
9th March 2011, 01:35 PM

kindly send 5 year old paper of PGT-Computer Science (including Main Exam) in my email id: [email protected]
Name - Rupesh Nagendra
9th March 2011, 10:20 PM
lakshmiharathi.kota

The PGT exam sample papers conducted by the Kendriya Vidayalaya Sangatan is attached with this forum.

So you can get the sample paper for the PGT exam from the attached pdf file with this forum. The candidates applying for the PGT exam should not be above years in age. There is a relaxation in age of 3 years for the reserved category students.

GOOD LUCK
5th June 2011, 12:45 PM

pls mail me last years KVS questions papers of PGT (sociology) and TGT (hindi)on my email : [email protected]
26th July 2011, 09:56 PM

plz send me previous years que.papers in physics
29th July 2011, 07:03 PM

please send me previous years question paper of kvs main exam for PGT COMMERCE
16th August 2011, 09:49 PM

what is the date of PRT main Examination my E_mail id [email protected]
24th December 2011, 09:35 PM

lpease send me ctet 10 years back solved question papers and navodaya question papers

17th February 2012, 12:19 AM

plz mail me 5 year old paper of pgt(BIOTECHNOLOGY) Pre and main exam both..in my email [email protected] Thank you.
4th May 2013, 07:00 PM

please send me 5 year old paper of pgt(biology) pre and main exam both..in my email [email protected] thank you
24th June 2013, 09:45 PM

i 'm prt & i wanna know can i apply for pgt sociology, if yes ,pls let me know how?
20th July 2013, 07:28 PM

plz sir send me last 5 years prel. n main question paper of pgt physics in my email: [email protected].
thanking u
29th July 2013, 01:00 PM

Please sir/madam, send me the link or pdf files for pgt biotechnology previous year papers. My e-mail id is [email protected].

30th July 2013, 09:43 PM

Please reply
8th August 2013, 12:15 PM

please mam send me pgt maths question paper. my email id is [email protected]
10th August 2013, 02:38 AM

plz mail me 5 year old paper of pgt(BIOTECHNOLOGY) Pre and main exam both.. my email id [email protected]
10th August 2013, 02:42 AM
tiru198

Originally Posted by bkprasad View Post

Please reply

even i need pls mail to [email protected]
18th August 2013, 01:48 PM
sanali Gupta

Default Re: Last 5 years solved papers for KVS PGT Hindi exam?

[QUOTE=sonaligupta]
please send me kvs pgt (Hindi) question (solved) papers of last five years.

"Thanking you"

Hope for reply
sonali
23rd August 2013, 01:46 AM
singh.cmk3007

Default Re: Last 10 years papers for KVS PGT exam?

please send me 10 year old paper of pgt (biology) exam..in my email [email protected]

24th August 2013, 02:24 PM
praveenmankotia1986

my email id is [email protected]
"Thanking you"

Hope for reply
praveen
24th August 2013, 02:26 PM
praveenmankotia1986

my email id is [email protected]
"Thanking you"

Hope for reply
pravee
29th August 2013, 07:56 PM

please send me kvs pgt(history) question(solve ) paper of last five years.
my emai id [email protected]
thankig you
23rd September 2013, 05:30 PM

Originally Posted by drkpp View Post
papers of kvs-pgt [kendriya vidyalaya sangathan - post graduate teacher] are different for different subjects. Please tell us the subject you are interested in and we will guide you accordingly.
general subjects along with economics
28th September 2013, 05:00 PM

Sir/Mam please send me Pgt Commerce previous years papers.
9th October 2013, 02:02 PM

please send last year question papers of PHYSICS PGT.
22nd October 2013, 04:55 PM

Plz mail me 5 year old paper of pgt(BIOLOGY) Pre and main exam both.. my email id [email protected]

ASAP
5th November 2013, 12:42 PM

Please send me last five years kv pgt chemistry questions with solutions on [email protected]
8th November 2013, 11:10 AM

please send me last years kv pgt english mains exam sample question paper at [email protected]
27th November 2013, 01:58 PM

please send me a last five years kvs pgt computer science sample question paper at [email protected]
29th November 2013, 03:52 PM

Originally Posted by bkprasad View Post

Please reply

please send me kvs pgt chemistry question paper(solved)for last five years.thanks my email id is [email protected]
29th November 2013, 11:38 PM

please send me a last five years kvs pgt computer science sample question paper at [email protected]
29th November 2013, 11:40 PM
sdubeyjee

1st December 2013, 07:46 AM

plz send me last 5years kvs pgt chemistry &tgt science solved papers on my email id skykyadav @gmail .cpm
3rd December 2013, 07:47 AM

please send me last years question paper of kV pgt chemistry on my id [email protected]
6th December 2013, 06:00 PM

please send me last years question paper of kV pgt hindi on my id [email protected]
6th December 2013, 08:01 PM

Originally Posted by drkpp View Post
Papers of KVS-PGT [Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan - Post Graduate Teacher] are different for different subjects. Please tell us the subject you are interested in and we will guide you accordingly.
pis send last 5 years qus paper of english kvs pgt exam
11th December 2013, 02:32 PM

plz through my e mail send me KV PGT HISTOTY old question papers e mail: [email protected]
19th March 2014, 03:03 PM

plz send me pgt physics previous question paper last 5 years to e mail
to [email protected]
27th July 2014, 08:47 PM

sir plz send me pgt physical & health question paper last five years
email: [email protected]
26th September 2014, 04:40 PM

kindly send me last 5 years main exam question pappers for PGT-physics

email:[email protected]
2nd June 2015, 11:43 AM

Sir please guide me how to prepare for pgt cs for kvs entrance exams.
My email id is [email protected]
kindly refer me some books and previous year papers.
3rd June 2015, 03:37 PM

sir, please send me the name of refrence books to prepare for pgt mathematics kv entrance exam
and also send me the last five years paper of kv pgt exam..
3rd June 2015, 03:38 PM

sir, please send me the name of refrence books to prepare for pgt mathematics kv entrance exam
and also send me the last five years paper of kv pgt exam.
my email id:- [email protected]
10th June 2015, 01:09 AM

please send kvs pgt economics previous years question papers at e mail id - [email protected]