23rd August 2010, 10:24 AM
vishnu divya

Last 5 years papers with solution for TANCET MCA? Date of TANCET MCA exam?

hi... i need last 5 years questions with solutions for tancet mca.........please send me as son as possible.

also tell me the date for tancet mca exam

8th April 2011, 09:58 AM

Default Re: Last 5 years papers with solution for TANCET MCA? Date of TANCET MCA exam?

hi... i need last 5 years questions with solutions for tancet mca........
20th April 2011, 06:54 PM
Sindhu ramasamy

Default Re: Last 5 years papers with solution for TANCET MCA? Date of TANCET MCA exam?

hi i need MBA syllabus for TANCET exam 2011.. And kindly if any one knows what is the score that have to be scored for getting PSG college, coimbatore for MBA... please reply me soon to [email protected]
20th April 2011, 09:01 PM
arvind_singh

i have attached some papers of TANCET that are very useful to prepare for exam .
File Type: pdf TANCET MCA Sample Paper 1.pdf(157.3 KB, 1342 views)
File Type: pdf TANCET MCA Sample Paper 2.pdf(202.1 KB, 942 views)
File Type: pdf TANCET MCA Sample Paper 3.pdf(149.4 KB, 870 views)
4th May 2011, 03:17 PM
RAMNAIDU

pls send me test model question paper of last year with solutions of mca &mba
4th May 2011, 03:21 PM
RAMNAIDU

Originally Posted by arvind_singh View Post
i have attached some papers of TANCET that are very useful to prepare for exam .
i want complete solution model paper of mba & mca
22nd May 2011, 06:07 PM
k.dhamodaran

i want to complete solution modal paper in mca
4th July 2011, 10:36 PM

Hi, i am sree doing final year bcom in chennai. my aim, to do mca in better college. so i need more information about mca tancet exam....
28th August 2011, 09:37 PM

Hi, I am Nehru Doing Final B.Tech IT . After my degree doing PG or go for jog..... Doing PG means ME or MBA..
30th September 2011, 11:16 PM
dheeraj9525

Re: Last 5 years papers with solution for TANCET MCA? Date of TANCET MCA exam?
Hi, I am dheeraj doing final year BCA from SMU.I want to MCA ,so i need it.
13th November 2011, 09:31 AM

hai i am dng final year bca ....after completing it i want to do mca..........so please send me the previous solved question papers
12th December 2011, 08:14 PM

sir i need of last 5years MCA TANCET exam question paper br raji
9th January 2012, 06:20 PM

sir i need of last 5years MCA TANCET exam question paper br raji
9th February 2012, 03:54 PM

Hai sir im in need of last 5years MCA TANCET exam question papers by Gayathri. can you reply me to [email protected]
2nd August 2012, 01:47 PM

sir i need MCA TANCET question papers with solved answers ...ranjitha
pls do send me for [email protected]
25th August 2012, 08:36 PM

please send me the last 5 year tancet question paper for MCA to [email protected]
26th December 2012, 08:22 PM

i need years question paper in tancet for mca
19th January 2013, 06:42 PM

idiot show me question papers
23rd February 2013, 06:41 PM
manigandan2693

Please send last 5 years TANCET MCA question paper my mail id is [email protected]
21st March 2013, 11:36 AM

please send me last 5 years question papers with solutions for TANCET MCA exam?
26th April 2013, 09:44 PM
sakthiganapathy.s

Smile Re: Last 5 years papers with solution for TANCET MCA? Date of TANCET MCA exam?

hi....im in need of model question paper...and also im in need od exam date.
10th October 2013, 04:12 AM

I WANT TO PREVIOUS MOCK TEST QUESTIONS
5th December 2013, 11:27 AM

i want to last 5year tancet exam papers with answers plz send me
11th December 2013, 06:36 AM

I want to last five years tancet exam modal question paper please