26th November 2011, 12:23 PM

Last date for the submission of application forms for TET Exam?

what is the last date for submtition of TET exam application form?

1. Last date for submission of TET exam application forms?
  2. Last date for the submission of application forms for TET Exam?
  3. Date of TET entrance exam for UP? Date of availability of application forms of TET for UP? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the last date for submission of forms for MP TET?
  5. Last date of form submission and date of JTO exam?
  6. From where I will get application form of TUEE? Last date of form submission? Closing date of application form? -- [New]
  7. Last date for the submission of forms for UP TET Exam?
  8. Last date of form submission for PGCET, Karnataka? How to get forms Online? Date of exam?
  9. Last date for the submission of application forms for RAS Preliminary Exam? Where to get application forms for this Exam?
  10. List of Engineering Entrance Exams held in India? Information regarding when to get application forms and last date for the submission of application forms for these Exams?
  11. Last date to submit forms for UP TET Exam?
  12. Last date of submission of PG CET forms for MBA? Date of issue of application forms? Fee structure of the application?
  13. Last date of submission of forms of TET exam? What is the eligibility criteria and exam pattern?
  14. Last date of submission of application form of TET exam?
  15. What is the last date of submission of IISER application forms?
  16. From where to get the Medical Exam application forms? Last date of submission of forms? Date of entrance tests?
  17. When will the forms for JBT be available? Last date of submission of forms? How to apply for it?
  18. Last date of submission of TET exam application form?
17th December 2011, 04:22 PM

Default Re: Last date for the submission of application forms for TET Exam?

The exact date for TET exam 2012 is not yet published. Usually, the TET exam will be held in the last week of June. The last date to submit the application form will be in the second week of May. For classes 1 to 5th, senior secondary candidates or equivalent who have scored at least 50% marks are eligible to apply for the exam. The minimum qualification required for classes 6 to 8th is graduation in any discipline from a recognized university.
31st December 2011, 03:32 PM

8 jan2012 tet exam ki last application date kya hai. plz tel me sir.....
26th March 2012, 08:54 PM

pls provide the exam date for the TET for the telugu pandit.......
2nd April 2012, 09:32 PM

last date of online submission form for TET
3rd April 2012, 06:43 PM

Last date for the submission of application forms for TET Exam?

how can download as syllambus in TET 2012 Examination
10th May 2012, 07:21 PM

Last date for the submission of application forms for
TET Exam in punjab(2012)?
18th May 2012, 01:48 PM

i want to know last date of UP TET 2012-2013, when can we apply for this form, what is charges & qualificatio9n for this .
23rd May 2012, 10:21 AM

i want date of latest examination forms.
4th June 2012, 11:52 AM

plz say us which last date consider of TET exam
9th July 2012, 08:32 AM

sir, pls tell me the last date of submission of kerala TETexam? from where can we download this form?
9th July 2012, 12:56 PM

LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FORM FOR KERALA TET 2012. HOW TO DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION FORM
19th July 2012, 11:39 PM
prince00112

dear sir/madam
i want to know from when uptet 2012 application form invited? what is the last date of submission ? is any information published about uptet2012 in any news paper or news channel ? if yes in which month it published ? if i already passed uptet2011 than it is necessary to appear again in uptet2012 ? because i have no information about uptet2012 . i m very much worried about that if uptet2012 already held then what to do next ? if it is not conducted yet than can you tell me from where i get the application form? i already search many sites but didn't find it . plz if you have any information about uptet2012 which is useful to me than reply me as soon as possible. my email id is "[email protected]" .
thankyou
3rd August 2012, 10:22 AM

tell me the last date of online aplication and post .both method is neeeded or not?
22nd August 2012, 02:19 PM

when tet application forms will be available? and what will be the last date of its submission?
18th September 2012, 03:13 PM

dear sir/mam,
last date for submiiting the application form for up tet 2012.how to download application the form?
18th September 2012, 05:49 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

what is the last date for submtition of TET exam application form?
Friend the date of notification for T.E.T exam is not announce yet.

For Class VI to VIII you have to pass graduation with stream which you can taught in college.

The age limit for T.E.T is 21-35 year.

GOOD LUCK!
22nd September 2012, 06:08 PM

What is this year primary t.e.t exam me b.ed vale sammalit honge?
23rd November 2012, 10:13 PM

what is the examination date of tet exam in kolkata?
3rd January 2013, 07:20 PM

what is the last date for submition of TET exam application form?2013
30th May 2013, 07:32 PM

pls may i know the last date for the submission of tet application form
5th June 2013, 10:42 AM

Good morning sir.
I want to know when jhr tet exam date will be announced again
20th May 2014, 12:21 PM

What is the last date of submission of application form for tet 2014 gujarat?