28th February 2017, 04:25 PM
Jasmineash

Last year question papers with answers for IATA exam that was conducted on 3rd March

Respected Sir, I have applied for IATA exam this year so I need the last year question papers with answers for IATA exam that was conducted on 3rd March so that I can start preparing for the exam.
Thank you
Jasmine

11th May 2017, 02:38 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Last year question papers with answers for IATA exam that was conducted on 3rd March

Hi I am selam I am learning iata I am a gds student am going to take exam on next month June I want to see the exam of this year or last year exam so that I can prepare.
29th May 2018, 08:51 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Last year question papers with answers for IATA exam that was conducted on 3rd March

Hi, I am appearing for the iata cargo introductory exam. could you please help with some sample question papers. Thanks. [email protected].
14th October 2018, 09:38 PM
Unregistered

Please I will be writing an exams on traveling and tourism, ticketing and airline reservation,airfare and business law,business communication in international school of aviation and I would like to have all the past question on these courses and then learn to prepare towards the exams thank you much greatful
20th February 2019, 03:59 AM
Unregistered

Please I want to know the past questions and answers on Customer Service last year
27th February 2019, 09:57 PM
Unregistered

Sir, this year l write IATA exam foundation so l need last year model question paper and answers that was conducted on jun 2
26th April 2019, 07:21 AM
Unregistered

Hi sir I'll be writing my travelling and tourism exam
So I required the past exam question paper so please I request you to do me this favour
My mail.id [email protected]
21st June 2019, 12:56 AM
Unregistered