25th January 2012, 08:31 PM

List of colleges offering correspondence course in Textile technology?

I want to know is any correspondence course giving by any college or institute, to do a course in Textile Tecnology. If it is so please give me the addres and details.

1. List of colleges offering correspondence course in Textile technology?
  2. List of institutes offering Diploma correspondance course in Textile Technology?
  3. Suggestions for B.Tech Correspondence course in Textile Technology?
  4. List of colleges which provide B.Tech(Textile) degree through distance learning program for diploma holders?
  5. Need guidance for studying correspondence Diploma in Textile Technology?
  6. Which are the colleges offering lateral entry for B.Tech Textile? I am pursuing diploma in handloom and textile technology
  7. Is there any AMIE correspondence course in Textile Technology? Details of admission in format of exam?
  8. Is there any short term course after completing diploma in Automobile engineering
  9. How to do degree in Textile Technology through correspondence?
  10. Colleges which provide undergraduate Textile Technology programme? -- [New]
  11. Universities in Germany offering Masters in Textile Chemical or Textile Wet Processing Technology or Textile Merchendising? Details of fees, semester and eligibility?
  12. List of colleges offering B.Tech in Textile and Fashion designing who take admission in 2nd year after diploma in textile designing?
  13. How to do Part Time B.Tech in Textile Technology after completing 3 years diploma in textile technology with 72% marks
  14. List of the colleges offering correspondence B.Pharmacy in India
  15. List of Colleges offering M.Com course in Correspondence? Which is the best university for this course? How much will be the fee structure for this course?
  16. Colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.Tech through correspondence course?
  17. List of colleges offering correspondence diploma courses in Finance/Accounts/Taxation after MBA in Finance & HR. -- [Most Discussed]
  18. List of colleges offering PG diploma and MSc in textile in Maharashtra?
19th June 2012, 12:23 PM

Default Re: List of colleges offering correspondence course in Textile technology?

i have completed diploma in textile chemistry,how can i get admission to do b.tex.
19th June 2012, 08:14 PM
GURINDER BILLING

Default Re: List of colleges offering correspondence course in Textile technology?

Institution/University:-
West Bengal Calcutta University College of Textile Tech, Serampore, Distt. Hooghly 712201, W. Bengal
College of Textile Technology, Behrampur
Uttar Pradesh Government Central Textile Institute Kanpur Tech. Textile Chemistry. M.Tech,Textile Tech.
Punjab Zail Singh College of Engineering & Tech., Dabwali Road, Bathinda 151001
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Regional Engg. College, G T road,jalandhar
Haryana Technological Institute of Textiles, Bhiwani, haryana
Rajasthan MLV Textile Institute, Pratap Nagar, Bhilwara
Orissa Institute of Textile Technologyu, P.O.Chowdhar
Delhi Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi
Gujrat M.S. University, Department of Technology and Engineering Baroda
South Gujarat University, college of Engineering & Technology, RK Desai marg,
L.D. college of Engineering, Navarangpura, Ahmedabad
Maharashtra DKTE Society Textile & Engg Institute, RajwadaKolhapur
Anuradha Engineering College, Anuradha Nagar, Chikhli
University of Bombay, Department of Chemical Technology
19th December 2012, 08:09 PM

I have complete 12 th in 2003. Pls provide me unvirsity provide textile
And teclonagy course through corrosponds
2nd January 2013, 10:11 PM

i am working in a textile company as a shift officer (knitting ) .but i have not any diploma only having 10th year experince . pl. sugest to me how can improve my carriar
20th September 2013, 07:58 PM

I have completed B.Tech in Textiles. Shall I continue my M.Tech In IIT through Distance learning Program? If so, Pls. advise which IIT provides M.tech in Textile Branch.
Thank u
5th November 2013, 05:47 PM

how i can do M.Tech in Textile Chemistry through correspondance.
I am in regular working...
15th January 2014, 12:31 PM

I HAVE COMPLETED 12TH IN 2012, CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN TEXTILE DESIGNING AND PRINTING DIPLOMA 2014.
5th March 2014, 01:43 AM

I have complete 12th in 2003.I am working sift incharge.how can diploma or btec in textile technology
18th April 2014, 12:53 PM

I have complete bsc chemistry in 2014,Can i take admission in textile designing and printing msc
29th July 2014, 09:56 AM

i NEED TO KNOW, WHERE I CAN GET THE INFORMATION ABOUT PG-TEXTILES IN DISTANCE EDUCATION?
12th December 2014, 02:55 PM

I have completed B.E in electronics and communication branch(2013 passed out) and at present I am working as a software engineer in good multinational company,.but I want to persue Textile management PG course and get into textile field.Is it a correct decision,Do we have a good scope in this field,If it so which are the best colleges we can opt..?Please help me(advise me)..
31st July 2015, 09:06 PM

I am sampath
I have completed sslc, in2003
ItI in2009-2011, and deplomo in fire and safety engeneering in 2014-15 and at present work in small company but i intrested in textile technology course in textile field so which are the corresponding colleges we can opt...? Please tell/ help me
7th May 2016, 01:49 PM

Hi i am Nilesh, i have done Graduation in Chemistry & PG Diploma in Textile Wet Processing & now i want to do MSC in Textile Wet Processing/ Textile Technology by correspondence, so please suggest us any college offering te same, my mail id is [email protected].

rgds
nilesh
31st May 2016, 10:56 AM

I am 45 years old. I want to study handloom textile. Which course should I apply for and from which university
23rd December 2016, 08:19 PM

I am under graduate 45 years old working in loom for 17 year can i do textile technology diploma correspondence if any please advice me
28th December 2017, 12:19 PM

I have a friend Mr. Ajay Patidar from Indore, still he is working in Oswal group as an Markeitng Executive in International marketing.
he wants to become his career in Textile line also he has an opportunity but they required diploma or any degree in Textile.
so please let us know the name of university/college who provide distance leaning classes.
22nd October 2018, 09:46 PM

Kindly suggest good colleges in Maharashtra for textile correspondence courses....already an IT engineer however, have a great passion for textiles to learn
11th July 2020, 12:38 AM

I AM LOOKING FOR CORRSPONDENCE COLLEGE FOR B.TECH TEXTILE IN SOUTH INDIA SURROUNDINGS, KINDLY REFERE ME