24th August 2020, 07:52 PM
List of colleges offering M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and admission requirements.
Can we do M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence after completing BE EEE? If yes, then which are the recognized colleges and institutes in India currently offering M.Tech or Master's in Artificial Intelligence? Their admission criteria and application procedure? What would be the cost?
27th August 2020, 02:07 PM
Re: List of colleges offering M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and admission requirements.
For Master's in Artificial Intelligence :- A minimum aggregate score of 50% at the level of graduation in B.Sc or B. Tech or any other degree with Mathematics as one of the main subjects of study.
If you are appearing an IELTS then try to score of 7.0 or above. College that provide Artificial Intelligence courses:- i) University of Hyderabad ii) IIT Bombay iii) IIT Madras iv) IISc Bangalore v) ISI Kolkata -Course fee would range from Rs 50000 to 2 Lacs,it may change from one university to another university |
28th August 2020, 08:44 PM
Re: List of colleges offering M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence and admission requirements.
The basic eligibility requirement to pursue M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence is graduation (i.e. BE/BTech) in Computer Science from a recognized University.
Since, you have completed your B.E. in EEE (i.e. Electrical and Electronics Engineering). So, you won't be able to pursue M.Tech in Artificial Intelligence. However, I had mentioned below some other details regarding this course. Colleges offering this course:
Admission to this course is based on marks obtained in the graduation level or the entrance test conducted before admission to this course. Average course fee is around INR 1 to 3 lakhs. |