11th February 2013, 06:45 PM
Unregistered

List of the good universities in India where I can take MSc in Chemistry

Im a student of dr.lb college of visakhapatnam!
I seek to take my msc in chemistry!
Can anyone please list me out a few good universities of india offering the programme.
And please list out a few details about IISC BENGALURU!

Related Questions:
  1. Best universities in India for MSc Chemistry course?
  2. University providing MSc Chemistry admission in India?
  3. Can I do my M.Phil in chemistry through distance education? Which are the good universities in North India? I have done MSc Chemistry
  4. List of top universities in India providing MSc in Chemistry? Which are the entrance exams for entering the university?
  5. List of universities offering distance MSc chemistry course?
  6. Universities offering MSc Chemistry in India through distance mode?
  7. List of the universities from where MSc in Chemistry can be done?
  8. Job opportunities for BSc Chemistry or MSc Chemistry and what kind of jobs are available for BSc or MSc Chemistry in India and Middle East? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of the universities in India to do MSc in Mathematics
  10. Information regarding MSc Chemistry entrance in top universities? How many branches are there in MSc Chemistry?
  11. Good Universities for doing MSc Chemistry in West Bengal?
  12. List of Universities offering M.Sc in Chemistry in Distance Education in Kerala?
  13. Detailed information about the universities conducting Integrated Ph.D(Chemistry) and M.Sc(Chemistry) entrance exams? Which university offers M.Sc Nuclear Chemistry course? How can I get admission? -- [New]
  14. Is there any way to study MSc chemistry through correspondence? Universities offering the same?
  15. Good colleges and universities offering MSc medical bio chemistry course? When is the entrance exam next year? From where to get the syllabus?