23rd April 2011, 12:36 PM

List of good universities providing M.Tech course for PGECET(AP)?

sir please tell good universities offering mtech courses for PGECET(AP).
i am 2008 passed out of btech with 58.66% and i did one year as technicain and went for GATE coaching and tried for 2 years but i got only 20marks please tell me correct guidance for good future( age already 25) what is the correct path sir.

1. List of good universities providing M.Tech course for PGECET(AP)?
  2. Universities or colleges providing M.Tech in Biotechnology in Ahmedabad?
  3. Good universities in India and Abroad providing doctorate degree in HR with good stipend?
  4. Which are the good universities providing doctorate degree with HR in India and those providing the same in Foreign Countries? What is the selection procedure?
  5. Colleges providing M.tech. in Power Engineering? Admission without GATE exam possible in Deemed universities?
  6. Which exam to write to join MBA in the best institute in Tamilnadu? Books to be referred and how to prepare for it?
  7. Procedure for joining M.Tech correspondence course? Universities in uttarkhand offering the course?
  8. List of open universities providing M.Tech course through distance mode?
  9. Best colleges for M.Tech in Bioinformatics? List of private universities?
  10. List of good universities providing MA program in English literature?
  11. List of colleges providing distance learning M.Tech program? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of colleges or universities providing PhD in Social Work? Process of applying for PhD in various universities?
  13. List of universities providing correspondence MSc Industrial/Plant/Animal Biotech course?
  14. Which course is best to study for Post Graduation from WBUT? -- [New]
  15. Any universities providing lateral entry to M.Tech after MCA?
  16. Will I get admission in M.Pharma with scholarship at good university? Ideal score required for good universities?
  17. What is the difference between pursuing MBA and M.Tech?
  18. How to get admission in M.Tech after passing Mechanical Engineering?
16th September 2011, 11:59 AM
hrushi614

Default Re: List of good universities providing M.Tech course for PGECET(AP)?

hi freind,
Dont worry about you didnot get gate rank. Be confident on you. If you are intersted doing m.tech there are other colleges conduct entrance exam of their own. You can apply those exams and qulify their. In tamil nadu there is a TANCET exam and in Andhra Pradesh there is PGCET exam is there. So try to apply these exams.
some good private colleges conduct PG entrance exams if you apply means you will definately get seats.
To preapare for those exams you have to through with your B.tech subjects.
The good universities under PGCET are
1) JNTU hyderabad
2) OSMANIA university
3) SRI VENKATESWARA University
4) Andhra University
5) CBIT
6) GEETAM
7) Pulla reddy, kurnool

ALL THE BEST
16th September 2011, 12:01 PM
hrushi614

hi friend
The good universities under PGCET are
1) JNTU hyderabad
2) OSMANIA university
3) SRI VENKATESWARA University
4) Andhra University
5) CBIT
6) GEETAM
7) Pulla reddy, kurnool

ALL THE BEST
23rd September 2011, 09:44 AM

sir i got 300 rank in pgecet in eee stream and i belongs to oc categary.so,can i get seat in university
26th September 2011, 11:53 AM

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
sir please tell good universities offering mtech courses for PGECET(AP).
i am 2008 passed out of btech with 58.66% and i did one year as technicain and went for GATE coaching and tried for 2 years but i got only 20marks please tell me correct guidance for good future( age already 25) what is the correct path sir.

List of good universities providing M.Tech course:-

CVSR college of Engineering Venkatapur

Devineni Venkataramana & Dr. Hima Sekhar MIC College of Technology

Dr.Paul Raj's Engineering. College

Dr.Samuel George Institue of Engineering. & Technology

DRK Institute of Science & Technology

Ellenki College of Engineering & Technology

G.Narayanamma Institute of Technology & Science for Women

G.Pulla Reddy College of Engineering.

Gayatri Vidya Prasihad College of Engineering.

GMR Inst of Technology

Godavari Institute of Engineering. & Technology

2nd December 2011, 01:10 PM

now i am studying b.tech 2nd year in ECE. plz tell me how to prepare for exams to make future beautiful.....
tell me is it better for doing job as b.tech qualification?
better to do m.tech?
13th February 2012, 11:26 AM

sir is it possible to do m.tech private by writing pgecet?i want to join in jntu hyderbad and i want to do it private in which days i want to attend the classes for weekely or twice a week
13th February 2012, 11:33 AM

is it possible to do m.tech private by writing pgecet
26th April 2012, 09:56 PM

which colleges offer m.tech in belgaum in civil engineering??
23rd June 2012, 09:48 AM

sir.i got 248 rank in pgecet,where i can got rhe seat.my caste is bc-d
30th June 2012, 05:03 PM

sir, i got 345 rank in pgecet, my stream is ECE, reservation BC-A, is there any chance to get in to universities. please kindly give me the information to [email protected]
1st July 2012, 05:23 PM

sir i got 1758 rank in pgecet in MECHANICAL stream and i belongs to oc categary.so,can i get seat in university

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/list-good-universities-providing-m-tech-course-pgecet-ap-130922.html#ixzz1zMp1Vc6T
28th March 2013, 05:48 PM

Sir, iam appearing for pgset 2013, i am sc student. How much ran i would get inorder to get admission in jntuk in mechanical stream
24th April 2013, 10:33 AM

Sir, what is the rank we should obtain to get admission in universities through PGECET under BC-A category?
7th June 2013, 11:29 AM

sir i got 445 rank under OC category so can i guess university or not
7th June 2013, 03:32 PM

Sir,I got 191 rank in PGECET , Computer Science stream and I belong to OC category.Can I get seat in the Universities?If so,please list the good Universities rankwise.
9th June 2013, 02:19 PM

i got 783 rank in pgecet in d stream of ece....
can i expect any universitiess?? i am frm oc catagory... der is ladies quota tooo for mee.. so can i hav a chance???
18th June 2013, 06:45 PM

sir i have 102 rank in pgecet 2013, sir i want m.tech seat in nit warangal is it available
21st June 2013, 06:11 PM

Sir I got rank 9089 in pgecet am from ece branch and I want to do open m.tech through pgecet.is it possible ,if it possible so .. Inform me list of colleges for pgecet open university colleges in Hyderabad.thank you sir..
21st June 2013, 06:22 PM

Smile Re: List of good universities providing M.Tech course for PGECET(AP)?

Sir I got rank 9089 in pgecet am from ece branch and I want to do open m.tech through pgecet.is it possible ,if it possible so .. Inform me list of colleges for pgecet open university colleges in Hyderabad.thank you sir..
29th June 2013, 05:25 PM

sir,,,i got 2018 rank in pgcet.ece branh.im belongs to oc.is any chance to get universities or good college.plz reply me
28th June 2014, 11:19 AM

sir i got 4013 rank in pgecet .eee branch belongs to o.c.inform me the list of good colleges for doing m.tech in the districts of chittoor and nellore
28th June 2014, 04:06 PM

I got 1725 rank in pgecet and my btech 74.8%. My caste is bc-a. Can i get seat in universities
14th June 2015, 12:17 AM

Good Evening sir...
My name is harish I got 159 Rank in my PGECET 2015 CSE. I am Trying to search for Universities which gives Stipend. Is there any chance to get this type of Universities.
18th June 2015, 07:33 PM

Good evening sir,
I got 116 rank in in pgcet exam in mechanical. Please tell which university will I getting.
23rd June 2015, 04:50 PM

I got 636 rank and in pgcet exam in ece and I have sc category can I get admission into any university?
27th June 2015, 04:03 PM

sir i got 1317 rank in pgecet exam in cse can i get a chance to get in the university? please give the information about universities of andhra
3rd August 2015, 02:00 AM

sir i got 20215 rank in pgcet exam in eee branch can i get a chance to get in the universites in andhra or guntoor local?
plz give the information thanking u.