27th October 2010, 07:29 PM
List of guides for PhD in Mumbai
i have done msc microbiology from mithibai college mumbai in 2003 can please tell me lists of guides and their contact details for doing phd i was a lecturer earlier and have not cleared net/set so can you please also tell me the syllabus of the same and where will i get forms for the same
30th October 2010, 03:10 AM
Re: List of guides for PhD in Mumbai
a list of colleges that are offering phd in MuMbai are-
1. St. Xaviers college 2. Topiwala national medical college For the NET exam you can download the application form online either for june session or for december session and for the syllabus you can download it from the ugc website. |
15th November 2010, 11:21 AM
hey i have found the EXACT THING that you need..hope it helps !
MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK List of Approved Ph.D Guide FACULTY:- MEDICAL SN Name Institute/College Subject Contact No. 1 Dr. Akulwar Suresh Lachamanna S.R.T.R. Medical College, Ambajogai Medical Microbiology (02446) 247060 (M) 9822574896 2 Dr. Mrs. Borade Nirmala Gopal B.J. Medical College, Pune Physiology (020) 26128000 Ext. 387 (M) 9822404492 3 Dr. Bankar Mangesh Pandit Government Medical College, Miraj Medical Biochemistry (0233) 2232091 (M) 9225501060 4 Dr. Bamnaote Madhukar Gulabrao Maitri College of Dentistry & Reserch Centre, Anjora, Durg (C.G.) Pharmacology (0712) 6631571 (M) 9822703213 5 Dr. Dabak Seema Shripad B.J. Medical College, Pune Anatomy (020) 26128000 Ext. 307 (M) 9422352700 6 Dr. Dandekar Sucheta Prakash Seth G.S. Medical College & K.E.M. Hospital, Mumbai Biochemistry (022) 24136051 Ext. 2027 (M) 9821076406 7 Dr. Dalvi Shashank Devdatta Government Medical College, Nanded Preventive & Social Medicine (02462) 238527 (M) 9422202126 8 Dr. Durgawale Prakash Mahadeo Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Preventive & Social Medicine (02164) 241555 (M) 9960690619 9 Dr. Ganu Jayashree Vidyadhar Government Medical College, Miraj Biochemistry (0233) 2232091 10 Dr. Gade Prakashchandra Rambhau Government Medical College, Aurangabad Pharmacology (0240) 2402412 (M) 9822842567 MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK List of Approved Ph.D Guide FACULTY:- MEDICAL SN Name Institute/College Subject Contact No. 11 John Premendran M.G. Institute of Medical Sciences, Sevagram, Wardha Pharmacology (07152) 284341 Ext. 266 (M) 9372930364 12 Dr. Jamkar Arun Vyankatesh B.J. Medical College, Pune General Surgery (020) 26128000 Ext. 301 (M) 9371018208 13 Dr. Kundalkar Ashwini Dhananjaya B.J. Medical College, Pune Anatomy (020) 26128000 Ext. 307 (M) 9822052324 14 Dr. Kulkarni Pramod Raghunath Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur Anatomy (0217) 2749404 (M) 9422111106 15 Dr. Kshirsagar Nilima Arun Director, Dept. of infectious Disease, MUHS,Mumbai Pharmacology (022) 24131419 (M) 9820703190 16 Dr. Khanwelkar Chitra Chandrashekhar Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Pharmacology (0231) 2659249 (M) 9822031043 17 Dr. Mehendale Sanjay Madhav Naional Aids Research Institute, Pune Medicine (020)27121343 (M) 9422087979 18 Dr. Nagoba Basavraj Sayabanna MIMSR Medical College, Latur Microbiology (02382) 227424 Ext : 113 19 Dr. Nandanwar Yogeshwar Sadashiorao Lokmanya Tilak Muncipal Medical College, Sion, Mumbai Obst. & Gyn. (022) 24072800 (M) 9869072622 20 Dr. Smt. Phadke Mrudula Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik Paediatric (0253) 2539112/ 114 MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES, NASHIK List of Approved Ph.D Guide FACULTY:- MEDICAL SN Name Institute/College Subject Contact No. 21 Dr. Patil Vinayak Wamanrao Grant medical College, Mumbai Medical Biochemistry (022) 23735555 Ext. 2357 (M) 9833211598 22 Dr. Patil Sunanda Ashok Government Medical College, Miraj Medical Microbiology (0233) 2232090 (M) 9225813055 23 Dr. Pratinidhi Asha Krishnarao Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Preventive & Social Medicine (02164) 241555 24 Dr. Suryakar Adinath Narayan Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College, Solapur Medical Biochemistry (0217) 2749408 (M) 9423325556 25 Dr. Sontakke Ajit Vasantrao Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Medical Biochemistry (02164) 241555 (M) 9421290190 26 Dr. Somwanshi Padmakar Rambhau Dr.Panjabrao Allies Bhausaheb Deshmukh Memoriql Medical College, Amravati Medicine (0721) 2552353 (M) 9822229855 27 Dr. Zambare Balbhim Ramchandra PD. V. V. P.F. Medical College, Ahmednagar Anatomy (0241) 2778042 (M) 9422065671 28 Dr. Shinde Ratendra Ramesh Seth G.S. Medical College & K.E.M. Hospital, Mumbai Preventive & Social Medicine (022) 24136051 (M) 9820097514 |
14th February 2011, 08:12 AM
List of guides for PhD in Mumbai list of colleges that are offering phd in MuMbai are- 1. St. Xaviers college 2. Topiwala national medical college For the NET exam you can download the application form online either for june session or for december session and for the syllabus you can download it from the ugc website. good luck |
22nd March 2011, 12:29 AM
The colleges are - 1. St. Xaviers college 2. Topiwala national medical college For the NET exam you can download the application form online either for june session or for december session and for the syllabus you can download it from the ugc website. Thanks. |
2nd July 2011, 05:39 PM
Hi , Please guide me as I am a new person over here. I have done my M.Sc ( Zoology) with specialisation in 'Entomology'. Kindly help me what could be the prospects of pursuing such and related. Poonam Jaiswal, [email protected]
28th August 2011, 02:50 PM
I have enrolled for Phd @ BIT and am looking for an external guide based out of mumbai who can help me with my research, the topic is related to SNS(social networking sites)IT online marketing, my email id is [email protected], please do help if you can to get in touch with anyone you may know who is doing research in this area.
Thanks & Regards, Hardik |
30th August 2011, 10:53 AM
phd in mumbai
Dr. Dabak Seema Shripad B.J. Medical College, Pune Anatomy (020) 26128000 Ext. 307 (M) 9422352700 Dr. Dandekar Sucheta Prakash Seth G.S. Medical College & K.E.M. Hospital, Mumbai Biochemistry (022) 24136051 Ext. 2027 (M) 9821076406 Dr. Dalvi Shashank Devdatta Government Medical College, Nanded Preventive & Social Medicine (02462) 238527 (M) 9422202126 Dr. Durgawale Prakash Mahadeo Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences, Karad Preventive & Social Medicine (02164) 241555 (M) 9960690619 Dr. Ganu Jayashree Vidyadhar Government Medical College, Miraj Biochemistry (0233) 2232091 Dr. Gade Prakashchandra Rambhau Government Medical College, Aurangabad Pharmacology (0240) 2402412 (M) 9822842567 |
7th November 2011, 04:45 PM
hey i hv cmpltd my masters in HR,nw m looking for phd in HR,plz help m out with any guide & procedure for pursuing phd.plz inbox me on [email protected]
11th November 2011, 01:48 PM
hi all, i hv dn MBA in operations, lookng 4 for phd in supply chain management,plz hlp me 4 ths..([email protected])
22nd November 2011, 09:40 PM
LIST OF GUIDE CENTERS FOR P.Hd
Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences Government Medical College Dr. Mehendale Sanjay Madhav MIMSR Medical College Dr. V.M. Govt. Medical College M.G. Institute of Medical Sciences B.J. Medical College MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY OF HEALTH SCIENCES Dr. Akulwar Suresh Lachamanna Dr. Bankar Mangesh Pandit Academy Krishna Institute of Medical Sciences |
30th April 2012, 07:13 PM
sir i have completed my m.sc in plant biotechnology and i want to do phd in mumbai university so please tell me which college is best for that so please reply me on my e-mail [[email protected]] i m waiting for reply....
2nd May 2012, 03:19 PM
Sonam Dubey . i have done msc microbiology from bhavnagr university gujrat in 2011. can please tell me lists of guides and their contact details for doing phd i was a lecturer earlier and have not cleared net/set so can you please also tell me the syllabus of the same and where will i get forms for the same.
[email protected] |
21st July 2012, 11:52 AM
Hello, I wanted to know names of phd guides in Biochemistry in Mumbai. My
contact details : [email protected]. |
4th August 2012, 07:41 PM
phd guides for subject in commerce field from mumbai or any other university
please contact on [email protected] |
9th January 2013, 01:57 PM
19th May 2013, 08:22 PM
hey i have completed my masters in HR, now i am looking for phd in HR, please help me out with any guide & procedure for pursuing phd. plz inbox me on [email protected]
12th July 2013, 08:31 PM
I wanted to know names of phd guides in Biochemistry in Mumbai. My
contact details : [email protected] |
6th May 2014, 05:45 PM
I hv completed MCA. eligible for PhD . i want to do phd in UI - Development. plz suggest university and guide too. what is the procedure to apply for PhD.. in mumbai university 3 years waiting for guide. suggest some other good university and guide too...