8th December 2011, 01:42 PM
anup kumar loi

List of jobs suitable for me in Government or private sectors? I'm in final year of ECE engineering

now i am final year of etc engg. in diplomma.have there any job suitable to me in govt./private sectors????

28th April 2012, 09:53 PM
10shilpa
Member+

Default Re: List of jobs suitable for me in Government or private sectors? I'm in final year of ECE engineering

IT IS SOMEWHAT DIFFICULT TO TELL BEST JOBS FOR AN ECE FRESHER . BECAUSE , YOU WILL HAVE GOOD OPPURTUINITIES IN ,
--> CORE COMPANIES
--> IT FIELD

1) YOU CAN APPLY FOR A POST IN DIFFERENT CORE COMAPNIES LIKE ,
BHEL , BSNL , IOCL , ONGC , SAIL , MTNL , GAIL , NTPC , etC . .

IT IS GOOD TO APPEAR THESE COMPANIES WITH A GOOD GATE SCORE , AS THESE COMPANIES ARE PREFERRING GATE SCORERS ONLY .
YOU CAN APPLY FOR BSNL WITHOUT GATE SCORE. BUT , YOU SHOULD HAVE 60% IN B.TECH
YOU CAN ALSO APPLY FOR ISRO . THE COMPANY ISRO , WILL NOT CONSIDER GATE SCORES IN SOME CASES . THEY WILL RECRUTI THE CANDDIDATES BY CONDUCTING WRITTEN EXAM AND INTERVIEW .

2) YOU CAN APPLY FOR A JOB IN MANY IT COMPANIES .
IT IS GOOD THAT , IF YOU HAVE A MINIMUMOF 60% IN YOUR B.TECH
YOU CAN GO FOR WALKIN IN DIFFERENT COMPANIES LIKE ,
DELL
WIPRO
INFOSYS
ACCENTURE
SYNTEL
MAHINDRA SATYAM , etC . . .

YOU SHOULD HAVE GOOD COMMUNICATION SKILLS .

you can apply in
telecom jobs
engineer trainee
sr.software engineer
technical leader
system administrator
network engineer

Detail regarding government jobs after completing ECE engineering :- There are lots of jobs available in government sector after completing ECE engineering.

You can try in government sector in BSNL(Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited),ONGC,NPTL,BHEL,SAIL etc.

If you want to jobs in your field then don't worry I provide you list of government jobs related to your field are following :-

1.Jobs in Telecommunication field

2.Jobs in Mobile Communication field

3.Jobs in latest Internet Technologies field

4.Jobs in IT and Health sector field