5th April 2012, 11:33 PM
naveen11gct

List of top 10 Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu?

hi i am naveen kumar, i want to know the top 10 engineering college in tamil nadu for UG, help me if u can... thank u.....

6th April 2012, 12:24 AM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: List of top 10 Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu?

Top Engineering College in Tamil Nadu:

IIT Madras

NIT-Trichy

PSG college of technology

SSN college of engineering

Anna university

SRM university

Karunya scholl of engineering

Hindustan university

M.O.P vaishnav college for women
6th April 2012, 12:32 AM
pops07

Originally Posted by naveen11gct View Post
hi i am naveen kumar, i want to know the top 10 engineering college in tamil nadu for UG, help me if u can... thank u.....

I am giving you the list of top ten Engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu according to 2012.

Those are as follows.......

1. IIT Madras-Indian Institute of Technology, Chennai.

2. NIT - Trichy National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli,

3. PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.

4. Thiagarajar College of Engineering (TCE), Madurai.

5. SSN College of Engineering, Chennai.

6. Anna University Coimbatore Anna University, Coimbatore.

7. M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women, Chennai

8. SRM University, Chennai.

9. Karunya School of Engineering,Coimbatore

10. Hindustan University, Chennai

Best Of Luck...............
6th April 2012, 12:48 AM
venkataprakash.v

Top Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu :-

Indian Institute of Technology , Madras

National Institute of Technology , Tirchirappalli

PSG College of Technology , Coimbatore

Anna University , Chennai

SSN College of Engineering , Chennai

Anna University , Coimbatore

SRM University

Hindustan University

Sathyabama University

St Joseph College of Engineering , Chennai

Vels University

Vel Tech Technical University
6th April 2012, 01:43 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

The top 10 Engineering college list of TamilNadu is as under-

1) College of Engineering
Anna University, Guindy. Ph: +91-44-22351723

2) Madras Institute of Technology
Chromepet, Chennai. Ph: +91-44-22232403

3) Vellore Institute of Technology
Vellore, Tamil nadu. Ph: + 91-416-2243091

4) SRM College of Engineering
Ramapuram, Chennai. Ph: +91-44-2249 2882

5) PSG College of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Ph: +91-0422-2572177

6) St.Joseph College of Engineering
Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Ph: +91-44-24501060

7) Crescent Engineering of Engineering
Vandalur, Chennai. Ph: +91- 44 – 22751375

8) Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Ph: +91-422 -2574071

9) Sri Sivasubhramaniya Nadar (SSN) College
SSN Nagar, Tamil Nadu. Ph: +91-44-27474844

10) Amrita Institute of Technology and Science
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu. Ph: +91-422- 2656422
6th April 2012, 01:52 AM
nagendra vijayasree

Hi friend,

there are lots of colleges in tamilnadu.

*Indian Institute of Technology , Madras

*National Institute of Technology , Tirchirappalli

*PSG College of Technology , Coimbatore

*Anna University , Chennai

*Anna University , Coimbatore

*SRM University

*Hindustan University

*Sathyabama University

*St Joseph College of Engineering , Chennai

*Vels University

*Vel Tech Technical University

ALL THE BEST
6th April 2012, 01:56 AM
sumansin

Top 10 Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu

• University departments of Anna University Chennai, CEG Campus
  • PSG College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
  • University departments of Anna University Chennai, MIT Campus (Madras Institute of Technology - Chennai)
  • Government College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
  • Coimbatore Institute of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
  • Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering - Thiruporur, Kanchipuram
  • Thiagarajar College of Engineering - Madurai
  • University departments of Anna University Chennai, ACT campus (A.C. College of Technology - Chennai)
  • Kumaraguru College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
  • Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - Sriperumbadur, ancheepuram(Dist)
6th April 2012, 08:40 AM
sunilpati

Hi dear.............
The list of top Engineering college in Tamil nadu are as follows......

The list of top engineering college in India .....

Good luck..............
6th April 2012, 11:05 AM
arvind_singh

FRIEND,

THE LIST OF TOP 10 ENGINEERING COLLEGE IN TAMIL NADU IS:
  • Indian Institute of Technology , Madras
  • National Institute of Technology , Tirchirappalli
  • PSG College of Technology , Coimbatore
  • Anna University , Chennai
  • SSN College of Engineering , Chennai
  • Anna University , Coimbatore
  • SRM University
  • Hindustan University
  • Sathyabama University
  • St Joseph College of Engineering , Chennai
  • Vels University
  • Vel Tech Technical University

GOOD LUCK.
6th April 2012, 12:50 PM
bablucena9

top engineering college in tamilnadu,
anna university
vels university
hindustan university
iit madras
srm university
14th April 2012, 10:00 AM

If we like to join in government colleges what is the cut of mark to join in that college?
15th April 2012, 09:28 AM

top 10 engineering colleges in gujarat???
17th April 2012, 12:11 PM

top 10 chemical engeneering colleges in tamilnadu?
18th April 2012, 05:20 PM

what is the cutoff range to get seat in top ten engineering colleges,chennai?
18th April 2012, 08:30 PM
123dolly

SRM University

Hindustan University

Sathyabama University

Vels University

19th April 2012, 12:12 PM

I WILL GET 196.5 CUT OFF IN ENGINEERING WHAT COLLEGE DO I SELECT
19th April 2012, 12:51 PM
123dolly

SRM University

Hindustan University

Sathyabama University

Vels University

19th April 2012, 12:53 PM
bablubeniwal

here is list of top 10 college in engineering(tamilnadu)

NIT - Trichy National Institute of Technology

PSG College of Technology

Thiagarajar College of Engineering (TCE)

SSN College of Engineering

Anna University Coimbatore

M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women Chennai

SRM University Chennai

Karunya School of Engineering
KEEPING WORK HARD
21st April 2012, 08:54 PM

when i get a cut off 192.5 which college i will get for computer engineering
26th April 2012, 09:41 AM

i have satisfied with this list but i need to know the top colleges under counseling ..kindly give me the results please...
28th April 2012, 03:52 PM

Can u suggest the top 5 engineering colleges in Coimbatore
1st May 2012, 11:17 AM

what is the cut off range to get seat in top 10 engineering colleges
5th May 2012, 03:42 PM

Mepco engineering college is the best college or not
12th May 2012, 04:45 PM

which college offers a best education in cse
13th May 2012, 08:44 PM

Could you please tell which engineering course has the best scope
14th May 2012, 07:57 PM
Bhargav.student

1 . University departments of Anna University Chennai, CEG Campus
2 . PSG College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
3 . Madras Institute of Technology - Chennai
4 . Government College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
5 . Coimbatore Institute of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
6 . Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering - Thiruporur, Kanchipuram
7 . Thiagarajar College of Engineering - Madurai
8 . A.C. College of Technology - Chennai
9 . Kumaraguru College of Technology (Autonomous) - Coimbatore
10.Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - Sriperumbadur,Kancheepuram(Dist)
18th May 2012, 12:23 PM

which is the best colleges in here? please tell me.
22nd May 2012, 01:12 PM

dear sir i have 88.6% in my DME what kind of colleges may i have
23rd May 2012, 11:45 AM

Sir my engineering cut off is 163.25 MBC tell me suitable college for EEE
25th May 2012, 06:55 PM

HOW IS THE VEL'S COLLAGE IS IT BEST FOR STUDY
25th May 2012, 11:21 PM

top private under graduate engineering colleges affiliated to Anna university
27th May 2012, 01:28 PM

Sir, my friend s cut off is 179.25 BC Can you please tell a suitable college for ECE?
30th May 2012, 03:08 PM

can u plz say at which place the panimalar enginering college is ?
10th June 2012, 09:30 AM

what is the cut off range to get seat in top 10 engineering colleges
what is the cut off for top colleges
13th June 2012, 06:40 PM

i want to join lateral entry BE in EEE at counciling. And my percentage is 91.25, what are the top colleges will i get for my mark
14th June 2012, 01:54 PM

SIR, I want to know whether i would get a seat in on of the top 20 engineering colleges in tamil nadu.My cut of is 189(BC community). i have also applied for anna univerisity councelling please reply my e-mail id is [email protected]. my mobile no is 8870348396. pls msg me.
14th June 2012, 02:24 PM

Sir, my diploma percentage
96% Can you please tell a suitable college for Mechanical engineering????
15th June 2012, 12:52 AM
rockstarrocks

SRM University

Hindustan University

Sathyabama University

Vels University

16th June 2012, 10:08 PM

sir my cut of is 192.5. i am belong to BCM community .can i get seat for production engineering in government college of technology coimbatore
16th June 2012, 11:13 PM
Shaenma

Following are the top ten engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu:-

Anna University
Madras Institute of Technology - Chennai
Government College of Technology
Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Thiagarajar College of Engineering
A.C. College of Technology
Kumaraguru College of Technology
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
16th June 2012, 11:15 PM
Shaenma

Following are the top ten engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu:-

Anna University
Madras Institute of Technology - Chennai
Government College of Technology
Coimbatore Institute of Technology
Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Thiagarajar College of Engineering
A.C. College of Technology
Kumaraguru College of Technology
Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering
17th June 2012, 01:24 AM

List of top 10 engineering colleges in Tamilnadu:-

1. IIT(Indian Institute of Technology), Madras,

2. Anna university,Chennai,

3. SRM University, Chennai,

4. Sathyabama university, Tamilnadu,

5. Vellore technical university, Vellore,

6. NIT(National Institute of Technology), Trichy,

7. Hindustan university, Chennai, Tamilnadu,

8. SSN college of engineering, Chennai,

9. PSG college of technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu,

10. Amritha Institute of Technology and science, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu.

Best of luck.

17th June 2012, 01:30 PM
babu91

SRM University

Hindustan University

Sathyabama University

Vels University

17th June 2012, 02:48 PM

Top engneeringcollage in krishnakiri
18th June 2012, 07:08 PM
aryan5107241

Dear Friend ,

There are a lot of Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu but the top 10 engineering colleges in all prospects are listed below :

* IIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology

* Coimbatore Institute of Technology (CIT)

* PSG College of Technology

* Government College of Technology, Coimbatore

* Anna University , Coimbatore

* Thiagarajar College of Engineering - Madurai

* Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Thiruporur,
Kanchipuram

* Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - Sriperumbadur

* Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology

* SRM University, Chennai

This is the information i have regarding your query. Hope it will help you.
18th June 2012, 11:00 PM
roknits

hello!!

the list provided below provides the list of top 10 colleges in tamil nadu.the rankings are subject to change,but surely these are the top 10 colleges:::

TOP 10 Colleges in Engineering in Tamil Nadu

~~IIT Madras - Indian Institute of Technology,tamil nadu

~~National institute of technology,tirurichipalli

~~Coimbatore Institute of Technology

~~PSG College of Technology

~~Government College of Technology, Coimbatore

~~Anna University , Coimbatore

~~Thiagarajar College of Engineering - Madurai

~~Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Thiruporur,
Kanchipuram

~~Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering - Sriperumbadur

~~Hindusthan College of Engineering and Technology

~~SRM University, Chennai

hope this helped...................

with regards
roknits
19th June 2012, 01:20 AM
RISHU_RITESH

Top 10 engg. college of Tamilnadu is given below-

1.IIT Madras-Indian Institute of Technology Chennai
2.NIT - Trichy National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
3.PSG College of Technology Coimbatore
4.Thiagarajar College of Engineering (TCE) Madurai
5.SSN College of Engineering Chennai
6.Anna University Coimbatore Coimbatore
7.M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women Chennai
8.SRM University Chennai
9.Karunya School of Engineering Coimbatore
10.Hindustan University Chennai
19th June 2012, 01:27 PM
Audi A4

List of top 10 Engineering Colleges in Tamil Nadu:-

1. IIT Madras- Indian Institute of Technology
2. NIT- Trichy National Institute of Technology
3. PSG College of Technology
4. Thiagarajar College of Engineering(TCE)
5. SSN College of Engineering
6. Anna University Coimbatore
7. SRM University
8. M.O.P. Vaishnav College for Women
9. Karunya School of Engineering
10. Hindustan University
22nd June 2012, 12:09 AM
sirimulla srikanth

TOP 10 ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN TAMILNADU:

IIT Madras,Chennai

NIT,Thiruchirappalli

PSG College Of Technology,Coimbatore

SSN College Of Engineering,Chennai

Anna University,coimbatore

SRM University,Chennai

Karunya School Of Engineering,Coimbatore

Hindustan University,Chennai

VIT University,Vellore

M.O.P.Vaishnav College For Women,Chennai

VEL TECH Technical University,Chennai

Sathyabama University,Chennai

Jaya Engineering College,Chennai

Indhira Gandhi Institute Of Aeronautics,Chennai

22nd June 2012, 08:08 AM

can you please give the best 10 colleges for eee?