20th January 2012, 02:46 PM
gautam chaudhary07

List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC?

1} how many Indian Universities how offered B.P.Ed. course in India, UGC recognized Universities only?
2} what is zone-wise distributed of Indian Universities by UGC and AIU?
3} how many universities show our B.P.Ed. syllabus on-line?

1. List of UGC recognized universities which offer PhD in Technology program in India
  2. List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?
  3. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  4. List of UGC recognized universities offering M.Phil English?
  5. List of all UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed course? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Universities offering recognized BPEd course through correspondence? What is the duration of the course?
  7. List of the UGC recognized universities in India? I am interested to do Homeopathy course
  8. List of UGC recognized and NCTE approved universities offering B.Ed courses?
  9. List of recognized universities offering correspondence Diploma in Homeopathy in India? -- [New]
  10. List of UGC recognized universities in India? Is Kurukshetra university and Maharishi Dayanand University UGC recognized for B.Ed?
  11. Universities that are recognized by UGC for B.Ed course?
  12. Is Yogi Vemana University NCTE approved?
  13. Details about UGC recognized universities offering BHMS or diploma homeopathy course
  14. List of Colleges in India offering Ph.D in Computer Science and Engineering and recognized by UGC?
  15. List of colleges in Tamil Nadu and date of admission for BPED?
  16. Names of the institutes/universities offering distance education in Fiber Optics and courses recognized by AICTE/UGC?
  17. How may I get all Syllabus of B.P.Ed.(physical Education)? How may I get details for the same?
  18. List of Universities offering M.Phil in Political Science in Distance Learning and approved by UGC?
9th July 2012, 12:46 PM

Default Re: List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC?

Dear Sir I was completed my Bped from Osmania University after i got married and blessed 1year baby but i would like to continue my study iam a National level Handball champion iwould like to study Mped in distance mode could you please guide me the way forward.
5th August 2012, 09:22 PM

Default Re: List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC?

Sir I am Ex servicemen and Completed B.A,I want to do B P Ed distance education please call me to 08125759479
17th August 2012, 05:13 PM

NETAJI SUBHASH OPEN UNIVERSITY offering B.Ed IN DISTANCE EDUCATION.IS IT UGC APPROVED?
23rd August 2012, 06:42 PM

I have completed B.A in kashmir, now i want to do B P.ed through distance mode. Please contact me as early as possible on 9906791029.
13th September 2012, 12:58 PM

i have completed b.sc in ap now i want to do B p.ed through on Maharashtra i am write the ap dsc exam possible on 9492734089
18th September 2012, 09:57 PM

Purvanchal university jaunpur application form date bped2012
30th September 2012, 10:29 PM

is Algappa University distance education recoginised by UGC?
4th October 2012, 12:29 PM

is there any university in H.P. who offered B.P.ed. or College
15th October 2012, 09:47 PM

nanded OPEN UNIVERSITY offering B.Ed IN DISTANCE EDUCATION.IS IT UGC APPROVED?
23rd January 2013, 02:35 PM

i have completed b.com in ap now i want to do B p.ed through on Maharashtra i am write the ap dsc exam possible on 9441906374
4th February 2013, 10:52 PM

is bharath matha college of physical education of kota university at kishangunj in bharan rajasthan approved by ncte as well as ugc?
20th March 2013, 05:40 PM

is b.ed course offering by jammu university is valid for govt of odisha
5th April 2013, 02:28 AM

Which are universities providing master of physical education in distance mode as far as ncte?
18th April 2013, 04:04 PM

i want to do B ed from UGC approved college in gujarat and also given detail for that in how many time i can get degree or certificat
20th May 2013, 11:03 PM

is b.ed course offering by meghalaya university is valid for govt of
25th May 2013, 12:03 PM

which physical education college or university is lowest fees recognise by ugc? by kkk singh 4rm Imphal
26th June 2013, 05:55 PM

is b.ed course offering by MAHAVIR TIRTHANKAR UNIVERSITY is valid for govt of U.P UTTRAPREDESH
11th July 2013, 09:39 PM

Sir, I am a Ex Servicemen living in Rajasthan. Sir, i urgently required a B Ped or C Ped diploma in short duration. please tell me urgently 9529107214
19th July 2013, 10:40 AM

sir rajnarayan pandey p.g. college offered b.ped course this college have any governement recognation please tell me urgent
30th September 2013, 09:00 PM

sir i want ugc recognized list of b.ped colleges in maharastra please tell me urjent
1st October 2013, 02:04 PM

Sir i completed BA in AP State ...i am ex service man person I want to admit bped course in recognised universities please give me information 09602823106
29th November 2013, 11:04 AM

I get my markset but dont get my cirtificet.please tell me what is the prosses ican get my cirtificat.
5th December 2013, 09:17 PM

If the b.ed college,Smt. Indira Devi Education College of Chaudhary Devi Lal University,Sirsa is now granted in West Bengal?
14th January 2014, 12:58 PM

list of b.ed college approved by ncte dilhi
2nd February 2014, 10:53 PM

is b.ed & BP.ed course offering by Swami Vivekananda University is valid for govt of odisha....
3rd March 2014, 05:31 PM

i am a shridhar university student. but you know that can i eligible for the west bengal primary teachers post?
15th April 2014, 01:03 PM

i want to do B.p ed from UGC approved college in west bengal, and also given detail for that in how can i admn in collages/university
9th May 2014, 01:10 PM

sir i want ugc recognized list of b.ped Distance colleges please tell me urgent
19th May 2014, 05:07 PM

Sir please tell the distance universities who offerimg M.p.ed.plese call me on this number 07298086273
7th July 2014, 06:26 PM

I want ugc recognized & maharashtra affileted list of bped distance collages please tell me urgent. Email : [email protected] mob no : 7588763894. 8087100084.
13th July 2014, 09:53 PM

DEAR SIR
'I want ugc recognised and ncte approved or odisha govt affiliated list of Bped distance course college and university. Please tell me urgent my email id [email protected] and mob no 09853468264.
sir please tell me sir in this course is my future ....
6th September 2014, 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2669994]i have completed b.sc in ap now i want to do B p.ed through on Maharashtra i am write the ap dsc exam possible on 9666078947
8th March 2015, 09:10 PM

I want ugc recognised & ncte approed or west bengal govt afiliated list of b.p.ed distance or correspondence course college & university.plz tell me urgent my email is [email protected]
As early as possible tell me sir plzz in this course my future..my no 8981190267
13th March 2015, 09:24 PM

iam kunu maandalostudentof ptn degree college mangalpur kanpur dehat. can i get ncte recognized certificate of csjm university by online how ? pls mention
27th August 2015, 04:29 PM

Sir i am recently complete my B.A and now i want do the bped course in a recognized university please contact me no.9797778725.
8th January 2016, 06:29 PM

I am passed in BA(Pass) with 38% without physical Education subject.I want to do B.Ph.ED plsease contact me no 8906128164.
28th May 2017, 05:57 PM

List of universities in India offering B.P.Ed course recognized by UGC from distance education in one year ?

Sir i have complete m.com and now i want do the bped course recognized by UGC from distance education in one year ?
please sent the above course detail on emaild :- [email protected]
30th May 2017, 05:39 PM
kohli183

List of Colleges / Universities of B.P.Ed :

Maharshi Dayanand University

University of Calicut

Lovely Professional University

Banaras Hindu University

Chaudhary Charan Singh University

University of Lucknow

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University

Annamalai University

Abhilashi College of Physical Education , Bhopal

AECS Pavan College of Physical Education , Bangalore
24th June 2020, 09:42 PM
balu7755

Distance mode of learning has become the most popular choice for many students as well as for many working professionals. This mode of education is chosen by those who cannot attend regular college due to various factors