8th April 2011, 05:56 PM

List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?

I am interested in pursuing Ph.D in Biotechnology through a distance learning programme. Please provide me a list of UGC recognized universities offering the same.

1. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  2. How may I get the details of UGC recognized universities which offering homeopathy course through distance learning program?
  3. List of UGC recognized distance universities which offer PhD in Education program
  4. List of recognized institutes offering distance learning program in B.Tech (mechanical)?
  5. List of Universities offering M.Phil in Political Science in Distance Learning and approved by UGC?
  6. Whether UGC doesn't recognize distance M.Phil program? List of best universities offering regular M.Phil in Punjab?
  7. How to pursue BSc in Chemistry through distance learning programme? I have passed HS exam
  8. List of universities offering PhD in HR through distance learning program?
  9. Which are the colleges for B.Ed in Mumbai through correspondence?
  10. List of the universities offering Ph.D in Hindi through distance learning
  11. What is the procedure for MBA correspondence?
  12. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  13. Am I eligible for correspondence B.Ed after completing Bsc IT?
  14. List of Colleges/Universities offering MBA in Healthcare through distance learning? -- [New]
  15. Universities in India offering MBA distance learning?
  16. Am I eligible to pursue MBA degree through correspondence after completion of my BA course with english stream?
  17. List of UGC recognized distance universities which offer PhD in Physical Education in Himachal Pradesh
  18. Which are the recognized universities offering M.Ed course? What is the duration of the course?
4th October 2011, 05:39 PM
KHUSHI SHUKLA

Default Re: List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?

You can apply through IGNOU(indira gandhinational open university)
18th October 2011, 10:23 PM

Default Re: List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?

i want to do M.A Psychology through distance education mode.....state names of UGC recognised universities providing this course.
6th November 2011, 02:28 AM

is b.ed course done through distance lerning ?
6th November 2011, 02:57 AM

i want to do b.ed course through distance education mode....state wise names of UGC recognised universities providing this course?
13th November 2011, 08:29 AM

i am a instrumentation and control diploma engineer and want to do the B.E/B.tech from AICTE/UGC approved institute/university in the same stream.kindly provide me the information.
19th November 2011, 11:37 AM

is annamalai university ugc recognized
21st December 2011, 06:55 AM

I am Mahesh HN. and i have completed my Diploma in 2003 in Electrical stream .

Now i am interested to take B.Tech through Distance education.

Can any one guide me.
9th January 2012, 09:07 PM

is eiilum university recognised by ugc
24th January 2012, 10:39 AM

I want to do phd in food and nutrition distance mode .plz state list of ugc recognsd universties
25th January 2012, 05:28 PM

i want to complet b.sc zoology [horn]from distance education under ugc
25th January 2012, 10:09 PM
jacobs

LIST OF UGC RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITY OFFERING DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAM

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Address : Powai, Mumbai 400076, Maharashtra, India
Phone: (+91) 022-25722545

Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Address : Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016.
Fax: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277

Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Address : I.I.T Post Office
Chennai-600 036
Fax: 91-044-2257 0509

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Address : Phone: +91 512 2597889
Fax: +91 512 2590260
Email: [email protected]

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Address : Kharagpur – 721302 India
Phone : +91-3222-255221

Fax : +91-3222-255303.

University of Roorkee
Address : Roorkee Uttaranchal- 247 667
Phone: +91-01332-72349 (EPABX)
Fax : +91-01332-73560
E-mail: [email protected]

Birla Institute of Technology & Science
Address : Vidhya Vihar Campus Pilani

Rajasthan - 333031
Phone: 91 01596 245073/4
Fax 91 01596 244183

Anna University, Chennai
Address : Sardar Patel Road, Chennai-600025, India

Jawaharlal Nehru University
Address : New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi 110067
Phones: +91-11-26717676 , 26717557
Fax: 26717601

University of Mumbai

University of Delhi
Address : University Road, Delhi 110 007
Phone/Fax: 91-11-27667725 / 91-11-27667126
3rd February 2012, 06:53 PM

Smile List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?

yes it is registered
3rd February 2012, 07:08 PM

Hi Sir, This is Jai Shankar from Bangalore. Is Eiilm university has valve through out India or only in Sikkim. I thinking of doing my degree BBA in Eiilm University. Aft BBA i can go for further studies like MBA to regular College or i have to do in correspondence only. if only in correspondence means, i have to continue my MBA only in Eiilm University or i can do MBA in any other University. please answer me sir.. & this is my mail id: [email protected]
4th February 2012, 05:28 PM

is eiilm university recognised by ugc
8th February 2012, 12:22 AM

i have done M.Sc in IT from ptu jalandhar through distance mode, now i want to pursue ph d in the same in regular. Plz give me the list of universities.
12th February 2012, 06:37 PM

Is eiilm university recognised by ugc please send me [email protected] please
16th February 2012, 01:00 AM
adlsm

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Chennai-600 036

University of Roorkee

Rajasthan - 333031
Fax 91 01596 244183
18th February 2012, 08:08 PM

I want to do M.Sc maths from EIILM uni sikkim through distance education.is eiilm uni is U G c recognised and afterthat am i eligible for any central or state level job
20th February 2012, 06:05 PM

vinayaga mission university/salem ugc recognized or not recognized
29th February 2012, 05:37 PM

Smile Re: List of UGC recognized universities offering distance learning program in B.Tech Biotech?

I want to do B.A. General from sikkim eiilum. Is am i right?
29th February 2012, 07:45 PM

Is Eiilm university offering any Distance education course in WB like BA, MA till this year 2012?
22nd March 2012, 11:40 AM

Hi, I have done bsc zoology and nw I want to do msc through distance education. Which UGC recognised university provide msc course.
26th March 2012, 10:45 AM

IS DR CV RAMAN UNIVERSITY KARGI ROAD BILASPUR CG.RECOGINISED BY UGC OR NO KINDLY CONFIRM email id is [email protected]
26th March 2012, 03:05 PM

Hi, I have done bsc zoology and nw I want to do msc through distance education. Which UGC recognised university provide msc course.
Hello there,

you can go for MSC in Zoology through distance education from IPS institute of professional studies which is the learning center for UGC, Dec approved universities like Vinayaka, PTU, Subharti, EIILM and Venkateshwara. I have a friend who is pursuing the same at IPS. He is happy with courses content and faculty. Their website is www.ipsmeerut.com They also provide couselling to students in making a right career decision. Visit their website and get a call from their counselor.
26th March 2012, 11:26 PM

m.p.ed (correspondence) of kakatiya university is recognised?
27th March 2012, 04:39 PM

I have done M.A. English ( non semester ) from Periyar university. I want to know either this uni. is approved by UGC.
28th March 2012, 12:10 AM

I want to do M.Sc in food and nutrition distance mode .plz state list of ugc recognsd universties

on my mail ID [email protected]
30th March 2012, 10:23 AM

Im living in chandigarh want to do b tech in civil engineering from open university provide me information
13th April 2012, 02:53 PM

Msc conducted by ksou is valid or not
1st May 2012, 02:11 PM

EASTERN INSTITUTE FOR INTEGRATED LEARNING IN MANAGEMENT UNIVERSITY SIKKIM IS UGC GRANTED COLLEGE?
2nd May 2012, 10:58 PM

i want to pursue m.phil (zoology) distance mode. may prefer allahabad, kolkata
3rd May 2012, 01:22 PM

after completion of mba which course is better to take make career in teaching.
3rd May 2012, 02:24 PM

I have done my Bsc.IT from KSOU through distance mode. Is my degree is valid or not.
5th May 2012, 02:14 PM

I AM DOING MA SOCIOLOGY IN ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY THROUGH DISTANCE DEUCATION PROGRAMME ,IS THE COURSE RECOGNISED BY UUGC ,CAN I APPLY FOR LECTURSHIP
6th May 2012, 03:16 PM
tyler_durdun

my friend according to me the best universities in distance education are:
>>IGNOU
>>BRAOU
>>SIKKIM MANIPAL UNIVERSITY
>>SRM UNIVERSITY

just log in to their websites for further details of this course..
16th May 2012, 11:31 PM

why govt of india allowing fake universities to exist? are not these crime?
27th May 2012, 06:20 PM

whether annamalai university is recognized universitie by u g c
5th June 2012, 11:33 AM

sir, chandra mohan jha CMJ univercity approved for phd corse kindly give me suggesion i alreasdy pay these univercity consultant 40000 rs. mob 09826827068 e mail [email protected]
6th June 2012, 06:24 PM

I am planning to do bsc chem hons from cmj university in distnce mode.please let me know is cmj aprvd by ugc or no.
13th June 2012, 01:11 PM

Sir. I am planning to seek addmissio in M.sc maths from vinayaka mission university from distance mode of education kindly let me know is vmu aprvd by ugc or no email [email protected]
15th June 2012, 12:41 PM
sheshadev senapati

LIST OF UGC RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITY OFFERING DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAM

[B]Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Chennai-600 036

University of Roorkee

Rajasthan - 333031
Fax 91 01596 244183

Anna University, Chennai
Address : Sardar Patel Road, Chennai-600025, India

Jawaharlal Nehru University
Address : New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi 110067
Phones: +91-11-26717676 , 26717557
Fax: 26717601

University of Mumbai

University of Delhi
Address : University Road, Delhi 110 007
Phone/Fax: 91-11-27667725 / 91-11-27667126
23rd June 2012, 12:11 PM

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE LIST OF UGC RECOGNIZED UNIVERSITIES OFFERING B.SC. FASHION AND INTERIOR DESIGN COURSES
23rd June 2012, 05:35 PM

ELLIM University is ugc recognised or not?
25th June 2012, 02:39 PM

plzz let me know the list o UGC recognized universities offering M.phill in education
25th June 2012, 06:16 PM

Which are the UGC approved universites for mba?
26th June 2012, 12:16 AM

List of UGC recognised universities offering Distance Learning Programme:-

Anna university, Chennai,

Jawaharlal Nehru university, New delhi,

Indian Institute of Technology(IIT), Kharagpur,

Indian Institute of Technology(IIT), kanpur,

BITS(Birla Institute of Technology Science), Pilani,

University of delhi,New delhi,

University of Mumbai, mumbai,

University of Roorkee, Roorkee,

IIT(Indian Institute of Technology), Madras,

IIT(Indian Institute of Technology), Mumbai,

IIT(Indian Institute of Technology), Allahabad.

29th June 2012, 05:30 PM

is amity university distance learning programme is u g c approved
6th July 2012, 09:01 AM

is karnataka state open uni have ugc and dec recognigation
8th July 2012, 05:19 PM

msc chemistry in mku, they are velide or not velide by ugc ?