6th July 2010, 01:10 PM

M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges

I am doing my B.Sc Bio Technology final Year, I want to study in Post Graduation either
Bio Technology or Clinical Reaserch course. I want to know which are the colleges in delhi
having the above course, address, e mail, etcm,. I also want to know any other better course for me in the same line it should be better future,scholorship availble/finance loan avilable. Please guide me in this regard to my e mail: [email protected]

Expecting your favourable reply at the earliset.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
S.SHRUTI
e mail: [email protected]

1. M.Sc. courses in Clinical research after B.Sc. in Biotechnology
  2. M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges
  3. Which are the colleges in Delhi to study MSc Clinical Research? Any other suitable course for Post Graduation?
  4. How to study MSc clinical research course in Delhi or Okhla/Noida?
  5. Job opportunities, scope and colleges offering admission for M.Sc(Clinical Research, Pharmacovigilance and Anatomy)? -- [New]
  6. What type of jobs are there in bio informatics? Is MSC Bio Informatics enough to get a job, or other courses are required?
  7. Bio-process engineering or Bioinformatics? which field has better scope, career and jobs?
  8. M.Sc Clinical Research, Pharmocovigilance or Anatomy, which one is good to get nice salary and more scope
  9. List of colleges offering PG courses in Bio Technology in Vijaywada?
  10. Can I do research after completing MSc in correspondence? Which colleges should I prefer for MSc correspondence?
  11. What is the admission procedure for Delhi University? I want to make career in research field
  12. Which one is the best institute for clinical research?
  13. Any jobs available for me if I have done MSc Chemistry and worked in GVK Bio as a research associate?
  14. Which is better choice for me between M.Sc in Industrial Microbiology and M.Sc in Clinical Research after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Best colleges offering these courses?
  15. Can I do MSc in food and nutrition after doing BSc in Bio Stream
  16. Courses in the field of M.Sc. in Electronics? Top colleges in Bangalore for the course?
  17. Which is best between MSc Life Science and MSc Botany
  18. Colleges for MSc electronics for best placements? Are MSc courses good for lecturer jobs only? -- [Most Discussed]
9th July 2010, 02:23 PM
Hitha Nanjappa

Default Re: M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges

Top most colleges in Delhi are:
JNU, New Delhi
AIIMS, New Delhi
Delhi University, South Campus, New Delhi
ACBR, New Delhi
IARI / ICAR, New Delhi
Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi
11th July 2010, 01:25 AM
anupam kuruganti

Default Re: M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges

I am doing my B.Sc Bio Technology final Year, I want to study in Post Graduation either
Bio Technology or Clinical Reaserch course. I want to know which are the colleges in delhi
having the above course, address, e mail, etcm,. I also want to know any other better course for me in the same line it should be better future,scholorship availble/finance loan avilable. Please guide me in this regard to my e mail: [email protected]

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
S.SHRUTI

These are the universities and courses offering in their universities,

1. Amity Institute of Biotechnology, RBEF, E-27, Defence Colony, New Delhi - 110024:
course offered : M.sc Bioinformatics

2.University of Delhi, Delhi 110007
courses offered:

MSc Genetics
M.sc MicroBiology
M.sc Biochemistry
M.sc Bio physics

3.Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi
Courses Offered:
M.sc Biotechnology
M.sc Agricultural Biotechnology
and many more are there.
11th July 2010, 11:06 AM

hello friend
you can go for either
msc in biotech
msc in clinical research
post graduate diploma in clinical research
advanced diploma in clinical trial management
and these are the colleges which offer these courses
..delhi university
aiims
jamia millia islamia
jamia hamdard
jnu
and private institutes for clinical research are
cliniminds
crema institute
icri institute
apheta institute
11th July 2010, 01:32 PM
Shagun Makin

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,
S.SHRUTI
Dear friend some of the top colleges of Delhi are AIIMS,JNU,DU(delhi university),ICAR etc.

Look for these colleges.
5th September 2010, 11:48 AM
shivanigarg_4u

yes they are available in JNU, AMITY, AIIMS . you just have to look which one suits you
9th September 2010, 09:27 PM
sanjusabu

Biotechnology combines disciplines like genetics, molecular biology, biochemistry, embryology and cell biology, which are in turn linked to practical disciplines like chemical engineering,information technology, and robotics.

So, to do M.Sc in Biotechnogy is a very good option.

There are following colleges which provides M.Sc in Bio-Technology in Delhi :-

1. All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS), New Delhi
Course: M Biotech (Master of Biotechnology)

2. Centre of Biotechnology, Jawaharlal Nehru University
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi
Course: M.Sc (Biotechnology)
No. of seats: 20

3. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Kashmere Gate, Delhi-110006
Courses: B.Tech/M.Tech(Dual Degree) (BT) Bachelor of Technology / Master of Technology (Biotechnology)

4. Indian Institute of Technology (IIT)
Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016.
Courses:
a) M.Tech. in Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology
b) M.S. (Research) in Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology

5. Jamia Hamdard University
Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi
Course:M.Sc (Biotechnology);
No. of seats: 20

6. Faculty of Natural Sciences, Jamia Millia Islamia
Jamia Nagar, New Delhi-110025, India
M.Sc. Biotechnology (Self-financing)

7. University of Delhi (North Campus)
New Delhi 110007
Course:
M.Phil. (Biotechnology)
PhD (Biotechnology)

8. Institute of Public Health & Hygiene
RZ-A-44, Mahipalpur, New Delhi 110037
Email: [email protected]
Course: BSc. in Biotechnology

9. Delhi Technological University (DTU) or DelTech
New Campu, Bawana Road, New Delhi
Email: [email protected]
Course: Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) - Biotechnology

10. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology
Azad Hing Fauj Marg
Sector - 3, Dwarka (Pappankalan)
New Delhi - 110 045
Course: Bachelor of Engineering (B.E.) - Biotechnology

11. National Institute of Immunology
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi - 110067, India
Course: Research training leading to a Ph.D degree by JNU
3rd October 2010, 05:42 PM

kindly tell me the fees structure for above listed colleges and courses
7th October 2010, 11:31 AM

i want to undergo a training on clinical trial management in delhi. can you please suggest where to go.
19th October 2010, 08:23 PM

i want to know which college is best for m.sc genetics/ m.sc. biotech in delhi univ./campus, also exam procedure.
thank you,
sachin kumar
11th November 2010, 12:44 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges

M.Sc. Biotechnology courses in Delhi like

JNU
Jamia Milia Islamia University
ICAR
LPU
AIIMS
14th November 2010, 04:11 PM

I've done B.Sc(H) Zoology from Delhi University.Is Post Graduation in Clinical Research a better option for me than M.Sc Biotechnology?
15th November 2010, 11:07 AM

Is there any clinical research Institute providing scholarship also?
15th November 2010, 11:08 AM

15th November 2010, 11:10 AM

15th November 2010, 11:12 AM

Is there any Clinical Research institute providing online education?
15th November 2010, 08:08 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: M.Sc Bio Technology/Clinical research courses available in delhi colleges

There are many institutes which offer the course

IIT
AIIMS
JNU
Jamia Milia Islamia University
Jamia Hamdard University
ICAR
DU,South Campus
Amity University

you can try for any of these admission forms of these release in march to april, all the best..
19th November 2010, 01:37 PM

please sir tell me wheather it is good to opt for mscbiotech from iit or jnu or iisc or msc clinicalresearch from icri or crema with reference to salary package and career future.please sir reply me fast at [email protected] so i can plan to work according it.

thanking you.
dilip kumar bsc.bt.3 year student
19th December 2010, 09:11 PM

sir i have completed bsc biotechnology 2010, can guru gobind singh univ or delhi univ offering msc biotech?
13th February 2011, 11:43 PM
Mayank Shekhar

The best ones are -
JNU, New Delhi
AIIMS, New Delhi
Delhi University, South Campus, New Delhi
ACBR, New Delhi
IARI / ICAR, New Delhi
Jamia Millia Islamia University, New Delhi
Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi
18th April 2011, 11:43 PM

sir i have completed my M.Sc in biotech wheather it will be good for me to go for diploma in clinical research from ICRI. or cn u suggest some better institute for this course in delhi? whts the placement rate of ICRI?
4th June 2011, 12:50 PM

i hv done BSc biotechnology frm jiwaji university bt hd to drop due to some family problems.i wntd to kn whether MScin clinical research is better in long term or MSc in biotechnology.hows the placement in icri
22nd June 2011, 01:47 PM

i m M.Sc. biotechnology (67%) now i want to do Phd in NSIT dwarka . Is it possible there . I passed M.Sc. from kurukshetra university in 2000.
28th June 2012, 06:51 PM

what is the criteria of becoming genetic engeenering scientist after 12TH please guide me
6th August 2012, 10:02 PM

Sir, m doing bsc n life science kindly suggest me the n wat i do msc.suggest msc course