30th August 2010, 11:35 AM

Maintenance Engineering jobs in Airlines for Aeronautical Engineer fresher

I am interested in maintenance engineering.i want to get a job (which is associated with maintenance of aircrafts)in airlines. so please giude me to get a job in airlines like air india,indian airlines, king fisher...,

30th August 2010, 12:01 PM
poplu13

Default Re: Maintenance Engineering jobs in Airlines for Aeronautical Engineer fresher

For freshers....you need to be regularly updated with the site...http://www.freshersworld.com

Its a good site...to take note all kinds of jobs for freshers...
3rd September 2010, 10:18 PM
swati123

Default Re: Maintenance Engineering jobs in Airlines for Aeronautical Engineer fresher

Hello friend! Our other friend has named a good job site for freshers
http://www.freshersworld.com. I'll add two more MonsterIndia.com and
TimesJobs.com. Go to these sites and search for maintenance-related
Aeronautical jobs.

The other thing that you can do is contact the Airlines/Aircraft Manufacturing
Firms/Factories through their respective websites. Write about your
qualification, your interests and if things go quite fine then your direct
approach may work.
4th September 2010, 09:02 PM

Hi...im doing Bsc., in physics i want to be a aerospace engineer guide to me to study higher education in good institutes across india
5th September 2010, 10:09 AM
syedirshadameen

Post Re: Maintenance Engineering jobs in Airlines for Aeronautical Engineer fresher

I think you may get or may not get for more information you should go through www.freshersjobs.com
24th December 2010, 02:35 PM

hi i finished my b.e aero still i am not get the right job
28th December 2010, 11:00 AM

I have to get ur thing harder and bigger u guys
13th February 2011, 01:44 PM

iam doing aeronautical final yar and i want any job in my field
13th May 2011, 10:50 PM

sir/mam, i finished B.E aeronautical, am interested in maintenance.can u guide me in a good company
11th June 2011, 02:44 PM

i am a commerce student with maths and i want to make my carrier in aviation sector.........but i m confused which course is gud for me..........and i would like to work in foreign counties..........so plz help me................and one more thing can i do a.m.e or b.sc in aviation managnmnet.............
12th June 2011, 01:31 PM

Dear sir i am working in pipe plant as a maintenance engineer but my interest is to join airline as a maintenance engineer so it s a request you please give some guidlines.
19th June 2011, 12:45 PM

hi am BE MECHANICAL ENGINEER. I have working in heavy earthmoving equipment machinery ,infrastructure works. now i am interest in airline maintenanace . it can posible.my mail [email protected]
13th July 2011, 07:19 PM

I am aeronautical student. what should i do for getting a job in indian airlines..and . . . what type of jobs will be provided for an aeronautical engineer?
29th July 2011, 09:47 PM

hello sir/madam ! I'm complited aircraft maintenance engineering course. I have paper 1'st. How to get jobs in airlines.
31st August 2011, 03:29 AM

Hiii....i m doing civil engineering. i want to be a aeronautical engineer guid to me to study higher education to good institutes to banglore
5th September 2011, 04:46 PM

my son has completed his EME course now he is a working in Deccan aviation but he is not suticefy for his job he working in light aircraft advice us for his good job in other airlines as a
maintence of aircraft Ratilal gupta father of Akhilesh R. gupta
2nd October 2011, 07:26 PM

hellow sir/mam
i complete B.E.Aeronatuical engineering( 54%)in june 2011 and also complete diploma in mechanical engineering(67%) in 2007.please sir help to find job
22nd November 2011, 09:40 PM

respected sir/madam,

I have completed my b tech in mechanical engineer. Now iam intrested to do job in aviation and airlines dept. Please help me and give guidelines to me. My email id is sahu.satish370gmail.com
24th November 2011, 08:20 AM

Hello Sir, I have completed my Aircraft Maintenance Engineering course.Can i get training as technician atleast on ''no pay no fee basis''...Kindly help me....
27th December 2011, 07:15 PM

I am electronics & communication engineer.what designation I'll get if I apply for this..I'll be pleased if you tell me about this at [email protected] or [email protected]
18th January 2012, 07:20 PM

hello sir i am currently doing my final sem in aeronautical engineering and looking for aircraft maintenance job can you please help me in finding such jobs..........my mail id is [email protected] for your reply.......
9th March 2012, 09:01 AM

hellow sir/mam
i complete B.E.Aeronatuical engineering( 54%)in june 2011 and also complete diploma in mechanical engineering(67%) in 2007.please sir help to find job
hey me too finished in 2010 searching till now can't get job. The problem is I'm having 60% but every company recruiting above 65% that's the problem. you said 54% its a problem. Even govt sector above 60% is needed luck will help us .....!
24th March 2012, 03:06 PM

Dear sir i am working in pipe plant as a maintenance engineer but my interest is to join airline as a maintenance engineer so it s a request you please give some guidlines.
i am a aeronautical engineer even i am not able to jobs relate to aeronautical.
how could you....________________.?
15th August 2012, 09:47 PM

i am doing aeronautical engg
can you tell the jobs related to my field of studying
6th October 2012, 10:51 PM

hellow sir/mam
i complete aeronautical maintainance enginering in 2011 with 80% in dgca exams.please sir help to find job..
6th October 2012, 11:01 PM
aekta07

hellow sir/mam
i complete aeronautice maintainance enginering in 2011 with 80% in dgca exms.please sir help to find job
6th October 2012, 11:02 PM
aekta07

hellow sir/mam
i complete aeronautice maintainance enginering in 2011 with 80% in dgca exms.please sir help to find job
25th October 2012, 04:44 PM

hello sir/mam
i completed B.E.Aeronautical engineering( 65.60%)in June 2012. I want to join in mechanical company.But i am confuse that they recruit us or not?any one can plz give me the name of these company where we can be recruited..pl z mail me "[email protected]" or call me 8961035516.
20th February 2013, 10:30 AM
vigneshvm

I am interested in maintenance engineering.i want to get a job (which is associated with maintenance of aircrafts)in airlines. so please giude me to get a job in airlines like air india,indian airlines, king fisher...
30th January 2015, 03:36 PM

sir iam studying aeronautical engg in 3rd year. please find in aero jobs in core company.... my mail id is [email protected]