27th February 2011, 11:21 AM
Unregistered

Which medical exam do I have to appear between KCET and COMEDK?

i am studying b.ip.c group in +12,i am preparing fo medical entranceexams which exam i have to write to get medical seat in karnataka kcet or comdek

Related Questions:
  1. After completing 10th and 12th from AP am I eligible for KCET and COMEDK? I want to take admission for engineering after studying PCM
  2. How many subjects are there in Intermediate course? How many entrance exams to be answered?
  3. Can I discontinue BME and join Medicine in 2016 after qualifying COMEDK 2016?
  4. What to study after 12th PCB to earn high salary?
  5. Can I get a medical seat after scoring 16638 in COMEDK?
  6. After doing a year course in any engineering college can I take KCET 2016 and opt for Medical?
  7. Will I be eligible to write KCET this year if I was born in Karnataka and have completed more than 7 years of education in Karnataka? What is the eligibility criteria for COMEDK exam?
  8. Can I reappear in KCET 2015 as second attempt?
  9. Can engineering student write KCET 2015 as second attempt?
  10. Chances of getting a Medical seat after 72 marks in Physics, Chemistry and Biology in KCET exam? What is the cut-off? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. My COMEDK 2015 marks are enough for admission or should I try for COMEDK 2016?
  12. What is the complete fee structure of COMEDK medical exam? Which are the best colleges under COMEDK?
  13. Will I get MBBS seat in any medical college under COMEDK after scoring 76 marks in COMEDK
  14. Details of COMEDK MBBS course and fee structure of colleges?
  15. Scholarships available through COMEDK Medical entrance exam? -- [New]
  16. What is the eligibility for COMEDK?
  17. With a rank of 6739 in KCET can I get medical seat in Government Medical College?
  18. B.Tech student can attempt KCET 2016 to get admission in Medical courses?
4th August 2011, 10:45 PM
Senior Member+