3rd May 2012, 08:54 PM
Minimum cutoff for BDS seat in government college or any self financing college? I belong to MBC category
respected sir may I know what is the minimum cutoff for BDS seat in any government or any self financing college? I belong to mbc category.
16th May 2012, 09:38 AM
Re: Minimum cutoff for BDS seat in government college or any self financing college? I belong to MBC category
what will be the cut off mark for this year in bds..?
20th May 2012, 01:31 AM
Re: Minimum cutoff for BDS seat in government college or any self financing college? I belong to MBC category
i myself mary latha have completed my 12 in 2005,am i eligible to apply for MBBS/BDS counselling of this year 2012 and my cut off is 185.25 and moreover i have completed myb.sc nursing under mgr university affiliated college. pls kindly reply me and is that possible to get govt seats and i belong to bc christian adidravida group and my father is exserviceman. |
22nd May 2012, 06:34 PM
my mbbs(2012) cutoff mark is 195....i am a bc candidate...do i have a chance of getting a seat in any of the govt colleges in tamilnadu through counselling?????
23rd May 2012, 08:13 AM
hi this is aarthi. i have completed 2 and i am interested inbiology but many of them are saying that bio does not have any scope. is that true? if it was true, which course should i prefer?
please guide me |
24th May 2012, 08:42 AM
Minimum cutoff for BDS SEAT IN GOV. COLLEGE or SELF FINANCING COLLEGE? I belong to BC category. My cutoff is 187.25. Will I get a bds seat in those colleges?
12th July 2012, 08:36 PM
my cut off is 124.25 will i get seat for bds in counseling for BCM ????