7th November 2016, 09:28 PM
saurav mayank

Minimum marks required in class 12th (BSEB) to get admission in Delhi University

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th from Bihar board. I want to study from Delhi University, so can you tell me what is the minimum marks required in class 12th (BSEB) to get admission in Delhi University?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in DU if secured 69% in 12th BSEB?
  2. Minimum marks required to qualify in Mathematics of 12th BSEB?
  3. Minimum marks required in 12th BSEB and JEE Main to study in NIT?
  4. Admission in B.Com in Delhi University after 57.2% from BSEB?
  5. How can I get admission in Delhi University for undergraduate course being a BSEB student?
  6. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(IT) in Delhi if secured 63% in 12th PCM BSEB?
  7. Eligibility to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Delhi University for a candidate who has scored 88 marks in Mathematics and secured 75.6% in 12th BSEB?
  8. Can I get admission to study B.Com in Delhi University if secured 69% in 12th BSEB?
  9. Cutoff marks required in JEE Advanced to study Aerospace in IIT for a candidate who has secured 72% in 12th BSEB?
  10. Marks required in theory and objective of Physics and Chemistry to pass the exam?
  11. Minimum marks required to qualify in Physics of BSEB Intermediate?
  12. Cutoff marks required in JEE Main to study in NIT, Jamshedpur for a candidate who has secured 69% in 12th BSEB?
  13. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Mathematics) in Delhi University with 76.5% in 12th BSEB and scored 88 marks in Mathematics?
  14. Is 21 marks is required in subjective paper of theory of physics to pass BSEB 12th? -- [New]
  15. How can I apply for DCE? Where to get the forms
  16. How can I study Distance History Honours in Delhi University if secured 60.7% in 12th Arts BSEB?
  17. Can I qualify if score 16 marks and 43 marks in two different subject of 12th BSEB exam?