31st December 2010, 06:59 PM
ch.ravindra

Model question paper and syllabus of senior secondary recruits exam in Indian Navy?

my name is ravindra

and i apllied for senior secondary recruits in indian navy

so please send the model question paper and syllabus

my e-mail id is

13th January 2011, 12:02 PM
amlendu

Default Re: Model question paper and syllabus of senior secondary recruits exam in Indian Navy?

hey friend
the syllabus for the Senior secondary recruits in Indian navy is attached with this post you can download that,but the question papers are not available for it so you have to study according to the syllabus.
File Type: pdf SSR.pdf(10.5 KB, 255 views)
28th February 2011, 11:41 PM
goldin

Default Re: Model question paper and syllabus of senior secondary recruits exam in Indian Navy?

this is the links containing question papers
http://www.jobsinindiainfo.com/2010/12/indian-navy-sailors-for-senior.html
9th March 2011, 01:14 PM

sir, i am chandrapal singh. i am doing b.c.a(bachelor of computer application)now. i am intrested for working in indian navy.
now i have found admitcard and a am preparing within books.please give me model paper and syllabus.
12th March 2011, 07:56 PM

siir i am lalit mohan joshi ,i am doing b,c.a in amrrapali insitiute of computer & application scince (haldwani), ...
i am verry intrusted foor indian navy ....& i wiil fiil a form wich is 2011 batch in fubruary & my call later iis also recived me .. my intrence is center is almora so i have want
modell question paper in my email--- [email protected]
15th March 2011, 07:55 PM

sir please send ma ssr navy model question papper in my mail id [email protected]
25th March 2011, 11:31 AM

please send me model question paper and syllabus of senior secondary recruits.
26th March 2011, 10:15 AM

sir i am rishi kant kumar ,i am doing B.Sc I T in ranchi college ,ranchi .i am very interested in indian navy & i am fill in form and admit card recived exam date 8/4/2011
so sir i am requsted that navy model practice paper send in my email [email protected]
26th March 2011, 05:54 PM

sir kindly send me the sample/previous year paper
Gitesh Mahara
28th March 2011, 03:54 PM

sir, i m Akash.pls send me model question paper and syllabus of senior secondary recruits.

e-mail id: [email protected]
10th April 2011, 09:09 PM

hello sir my name is Ravi kumar Babbar from punjab. plz send me model test paper and syallabus of secondry recuruits . my e-mail id is [email protected]
19th April 2011, 04:30 PM

iam awanish kumar pandey pls send model question paper and give a lot news for admit card.
11th June 2011, 06:23 PM
gksreelal

hai iam sreelal.i am appling the senior secondary sailor(ssr) exam conducted by indian navy.
if you have model exam papper and syllabus ,then please sent it to me.
my id is [email protected] you
10th July 2011, 09:17 PM

sir am applied for ssr.....any one plz send me the syllabus and model question paper to my mail id [email protected]
27th July 2011, 12:14 AM

jai hind sir,
my name is rakesh kumar

my e-mail id is

[email protected][/QUOTE]
18th August 2011, 09:03 PM

My name is Harish Dhawale

my e-mail id is

29th August 2011, 08:54 AM

sir i applied for navy SSR

kindly send me model paper and syllabus

my e-mail id is

2nd September 2011, 11:19 AM

sir ;
I applied for India navy (SSR)

so please send model question paper & syllabus
I am doing B.C.S(Bachelor of computer scince)

My Email ID is
:[email protected]
10th September 2011, 03:47 PM

Hello sir my name is sajid iqbal from kolkata
Plz send model paper and syllabus give a lot of news for admit card and rally my email id is [email protected]

11th September 2011, 10:38 PM

Sir i am in 1
my name is rishav thakur
my age is 17 years old.did i join the indian navy?please send me a procedure how i join the indian navy?
My email address is .
15th September 2011, 11:55 PM

sir will u plz send me model paper of ssr on my e-mail- [email protected]
19th September 2011, 10:42 AM

my name is anuj tiwari
i want to know about for syllabus for navy ssr/aa
20th September 2011, 08:42 PM

my name is kuldeep singh,my aim is indian navy
23rd September 2011, 05:25 PM

My Name Is Amit Sharma Please Send Model Question Paper For the Exam Of Sailor in Indian Navy.On My following e-mail address:-
24th September 2011, 10:28 PM

hello sir i have intersted in INA and my test on date 20-10-2011.
so plz sir snd some model test paper based on ssr test on my e-mail "[email protected]"
ok sir i will thankfull to u 4 this.
30th September 2011, 03:17 PM

I am Vikas singh , i am doing B.Sc. in Kanpur University, i am very interested in indian navy & i am fill in form and admit card received exam dt. 13/10/2011. so we are requested that navy model practice paper send in my email- id : [email protected]
17th October 2011, 08:33 PM

I am Bipin kumar singh want to know about model question paper of PC(logistics).
THANK YOU
My mail add: [email protected]
3rd December 2011, 10:44 AM

iam kamlesh kumar sah plz send me model paper of ssr in [email protected]
6th December 2011, 08:35 AM

My name is PRAKASH PARALE & I have intrasted in Indian navy.
So please send me some model paper based on SSR on my e-mail ID
"PRAKASH [email protected]"
7th December 2011, 01:15 PM

Hi , I am AVINASH please send me the sample question of ssr (indian navey)
AND tips for cracking the test
my email id is :[email protected]
31st December 2011, 08:12 AM
Shriom pannu

i want fill the fom of indian navy
but i does not get informatiom
about the application of nany
so i reguested sir
please give me all information of nany
application
and also tell me about question papper and syllebus
27th February 2012, 08:09 PM

Sir i want to view syllabus for navy ssr please send it on my gmail id
My id is [email protected]
Thanks sir
14th March 2012, 06:48 AM

sir my name is siva ,i want syllabous and previous question papers for navy ssr exam
plz send me to my mail id:[email protected]
thanks sir
15th March 2012, 09:34 PM
TrinityKiller

The minimum eligibility to join Indian navy in the nautical science and Marine engineering.the minimum qualification required is 12th standard.You must have pursued the diploma course from a recognised institute.Your age should be between 16 1/2 - 19 1/2.NDA gives you the job which you can not even think of it,Its a good choice to for and work for the Nation . If you are interested in joining Indian Navy then you need to complete your engineering.As you have a diploma in computer engineering it would be better if you go for a lateral entry in engineering and then apply in the Navy.
good luck......!!!!!
20th March 2012, 08:56 PM

please sir send the model question papers for sailor or artificier apprentice for my emailid
20th March 2012, 10:06 PM
csvimal

sir im vimal pls send me model qustion paper for navy ssr exam
20th March 2012, 10:07 PM
csvimal

sir im vimal pls send me navy ssr model qustion papers in [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 12:30 PM

sir' i am shivnandan kumar and i apllid for senior secondary recruits in indian navy
so please send the sampl paper and syllabus

my e-mail id: [email protected]
24th March 2012, 12:08 PM

my name is ahish.h iadmite your card yesterday,
i am studied in bsc chemistry.pls send the model questionpaper& its answer
5th January 2013, 11:44 AM

hi i'm kavin , i want the model question paper and syllabus for ssb exam....please send to my mail [email protected]
21st June 2013, 11:03 PM

sir please send me previous year question paper of artifical appeartence and senior secondary recuriet my email [email protected]