10th October 2012, 03:29 PM
vivekes

Model Question Papers to prepare for TET Exam?

hi i am doing B.Ed i am preparing tet exam pls give me the model question

7th December 2012, 04:42 PM
mk.gohel

Thumbs up Re: Model Question Papers to prepare for TET Exam?

Originally Posted by vivekes View Post

I have attached some Question Papersfor TET exam...........

good luck..
File Type: pdf TET EXAM I.pdf(126.5 KB, 789 views)
File Type: txt TET EXAM II.txt(8.1 KB, 214 views)
File Type: pdf TET Educational General Awareness.pdf(94.6 KB, 512 views)
7th December 2012, 10:53 PM

Default Re: Model Question Papers to prepare for TET Exam?

MODEL QUESTION PAPER OF TET EXAM

TET will be a compulsory and essential requirement for securing a teaching job in all types of schools.

Every state conduct their own TET Exam , So you can apply for TET exam in your state also Central TET Exam.

Those candidate have Graduation degree from recognized university are applicable for TET Exam.

I have attached the Question Paper of TET exam so please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.
8th December 2012, 09:53 AM
mustafa tahasildar

for more details click below the fallowing link
http://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&rct...7FwORkfjPRVjxA
I HAD ATTACHED SOME PAPERS AND GUIDE LINES ABOUT TET PLEASE REFER THEM.
8th December 2012, 11:40 AM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,
TET was introduced by the Government of India in order to improve standards in teaching. It was held for the first time in 2011.For teachers already working, they are supposed to clear the exam in two years time.
To be eligible to take the CTET or any other TET conducted by the states, one has to have a degree in education (B.Ed or D. Ed) or be on the verge of completing a degree in the year of taking the test.
Teachers will need to take the TET within a period of 5 years from the time the TET is first notified. This kind of a qualifying test can help improve the quality of teachers right from the recruitment stage.
Teacher Eligibility Test known as TET is an Indian elgibility test for teachers. The test is conducted by both Central government and State governments in India. The test is conducted in order fulfill the achieve Right to education goals.

all the best...........
File Type: pdf TET-guidelines[1] (latest).pdf(202.3 KB, 178 views)
File Type: pdf TET Q. Ppaers.pdf(164.2 KB, 252 views)
8th December 2012, 12:16 PM
Dharm27

Model Question paper for TET Exam

TET stands for Teacher's Eligibility Test......

For applying TET Exam a candidate must have completed their Graduation degree from Recognized Universities in any Stream.......

Here i have attached some previous years question paper and syllabus check it out it will help you a lot..........

With Regards..........
Dharm
File Type: pdf TET EXAM I.pdf(126.5 KB, 851 views)
File Type: pdf Syllabus%20For%20TET%202012.pdf(66.7 KB, 156 views)
File Type: pdf TET Educational General Awareness.pdf(94.6 KB, 159 views)
File Type: txt TET EXAM II.txt(8.1 KB, 79 views)
5th November 2013, 09:41 PM

I cann't able the qstn paper.so, request you kindly send the qstn paper of lp tet.my imail id is [email protected]