23rd April 2012, 08:52 AM

Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 2 for TET pls send to my id [email protected]

23rd April 2012, 09:53 AM

Default Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 2 for TET pls send to my id [email protected]

TET will be a compulsory and essential requirement for securing a teaching job in all types of schools.You must have a valid degree for B.Ed course.The certificate can not be more than 7 years old.

Age:- There is no upper age limit to apply for Teacher Eligibility Test (TET).

I have attached some Question Paper of TET exam so Please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.

File Type: pdf TET 1.pdf(70.1 KB, 1551 views)
File Type: pdf TET 2.pdf(182.1 KB, 1190 views)
File Type: pdf TET 3.pdf(76.4 KB, 890 views)
File Type: pdf TET 4.pdf(165.2 KB, 986 views)
File Type: pdf CTET Child Development and Pedogogy Paper I Exam - Paper1.pdf(96.0 KB, 1203 views)
File Type: pdf CTET Child Development and Pedogogy Paper I Exam - Paper2.pdf(96.0 KB, 1346 views)
18th May 2012, 10:54 AM

please send me model question paper for tet exam 2012
my email id is [email protected]
24th May 2012, 04:06 PM

sir. i want to history model question and answer
24th May 2012, 05:34 PM

plz send me model question paper for TET..([email protected])
25th May 2012, 03:31 PM

myself also need a set of question for me will anyone send to your frnd i help you surly
my id [email protected]
27th May 2012, 12:28 AM
senkuma85

Pls send the latest TET model question paper.1 to the email id:[email protected]
29th May 2012, 11:16 PM

sir i want tet model quesyions with answers plz send to this mail id [email protected]
5th June 2012, 10:14 PM

sir please snd me TET question paper for 2012.([email protected])
10th June 2012, 09:15 PM

sir please snd me TET question paper2 for 2012 my id ([email protected])
12th June 2012, 12:12 PM

pls send the lastest TET model question paper,Mail id [email protected]
8th July 2012, 09:17 PM

model question paper 1 for tet exame
18th July 2012, 03:58 PM

i want to get tet question paper as sample
27th July 2012, 08:09 PM

model question paper for K-TET exam3
31st August 2012, 01:02 PM

Respect sir/madam,
i want more model question paper for TET(teachers Eligiblity test) PAPER 1 . my mail ID ([email protected])
6th September 2012, 09:43 PM

pls send me tet model paper 2 and my mail id [email protected]
9th October 2012, 09:26 PM

sir i want to tet paper I model question for all the subjects
14th October 2012, 08:23 PM

please send me model question paper for tet exam 2012
my email id is [email protected]
21st November 2012, 09:39 PM

Sir,pls send me model tet question paper for 2012. My id is [email protected]
22nd November 2012, 11:56 AM

sir pls send me the lastest TET model question paper....my email [email protected]
1st December 2012, 07:06 PM

sir kindly request u to plz send me some model quetion paper on TET examination with question and ans
2nd December 2012, 10:41 AM
Arpit_30

Red face Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir plz give me model question &answer paper 2 for tet pls send to my id [email protected]
sir i have attach some papers.TET Exam paper.pdf[attach][attach]TET Papers.pdf[/attach][/attach]
File Type: pdf TET Examination paper.pdf(70.1 KB, 298 views)
File Type: pdf TET Paper.pdf(165.2 KB, 264 views)
5th January 2013, 08:27 PM

model question paper for paper 2 TET exam
28th January 2013, 06:52 PM
navgeet saini

Red face Re: Model Question Papers for TET Exam?

please send model test paper my e mail [email protected]

[/CENTER]
TET will be a compulsory and essential requirement for securing a teaching job in all types of schools.You must have a valid degree for B.Ed course.The certificate can not be more than 7 years old.

Age:- There is no upper age limit to apply for Teacher Eligibility Test (TET).

I have attached some Question Paper of TET exam so Please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.

[/QUOTE]
15th February 2013, 07:38 PM

hai...... friends i need paper II model question paper pls send me my mail id:[email protected]
26th March 2013, 09:46 AM

Plz send me question partten of wbbpe exam.my email id is [email protected]
28th March 2013, 05:16 PM

plz send me model question paper of tet of previous year. my email id is [email protected]
24th June 2013, 11:01 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2069340]Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 2 for TET pls send to my id [email protected]
27th September 2013, 06:30 PM

I NEED MODEL QUESTION TET PAPER LATEST. SO KINDLY SEND MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
2nd October 2013, 04:37 PM
kavita bait

Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 1for TET pls send to my id [email protected]
18th October 2013, 10:06 PM

iwant model qustion paper 2012
4th November 2013, 11:13 AM
rafat.shaikh

sir can u plz send me tet question papers in urdu if possible. or in eng.
18th November 2013, 07:28 PM
roshan rajaram saindane

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2069340]Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 2 for TET pls send to my id [email protected]
23rd November 2013, 02:12 PM

Sir plz give me model question &answer paper 1 for TET Urdu and Marathi Medium pls send to my id [email protected]
17th December 2013, 01:35 PM

Sir plz give me question & answer paper on Primary for the last 5years. Plz Send to my id [email protected]
24th March 2014, 04:06 PM

Sir I am from Utkal University. But I can write & speek Bengali well,Will i sit in for TET exam ? my email id is [email protected]