10th February 2011, 07:14 PM
t.k.anitha

Model question papers and syllabus of M.Tech entrance exam of Pondicherry University?

i have finished m.sc electronics ... i would like to join mtech electronics at pondicherry university so i need model question papers of entrance exam and syllabus

14th February 2011, 03:44 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Model question papers and syllabus of M.Tech entrance exam of Pondicherry University?

i am studying b.sc physics 2nd year and i would like to write an entrance exam in pondicherry university,so i need a modal question paper to join m.sc physics.
26th February 2011, 09:53 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Model question papers and syllabus of M.Tech entrance exam of Pondicherry University?

i want to jhoin mtech in pondicherry university...can i know the exam notification details for mtech and its syllabus...my mail id is [email protected]
26th February 2011, 10:55 AM
Unregistered

i want to jhoin in mtech so i want to know the exam notification of 2011....and its syllabus
5th March 2011, 09:06 AM
Unregistered

i want to join m.tech (electronics) in pondicherry university so i want [email protected] , tis my mail id
6th March 2011, 10:42 AM
Unregistered

hi friend i too want the model q p ... for electronics. can u send me my id [email protected]
11th March 2011, 04:53 PM
Unregistered

Sir Good evening . I want the syallubus of the compupter science and Engineering for M.Tech Admission, if possible please send me the details of the syallubus for M.Tech admission in computer science and Engineering for my Email.id: [email protected], [email protected]
12th March 2011, 06:19 PM
Unregistered

Sir Good evening . I want the syallubus of the compupter science and Engineering for M.Tech Admission, if possible please send me the details of the syallubus for M.Tech admission in computer science and Engineering for my Email.id:
[email protected]
18th March 2011, 02:24 PM
Unregistered