4th September 2010, 02:49 PM
Joyal Jericho

Model question papers of VAO entrance exam?

i am in need of model question for VAO will u please help me in getting those question papers? please send those model questions to my mail id [email protected] kindly do the needful.

8th March 2011, 12:07 PM
sachin2places

Default Re: Model question papers of VAO entrance exam?

Hello...........Here are 3 model papers of VAO for your practice in the attachment.
ALL THE BEST
File Type: pdf 1.pdf(73.5 KB, 341 views)
File Type: pdf 2.pdf(426.9 KB, 252 views)
File Type: pdf 3.pdf(1.40 MB, 230 views)
13th July 2011, 01:26 AM
deep_4

Vao Exam has been Over & it was on 20th Of February i.e on Yesterday. It was Notified Long Back that VAO Exam is on 20th Of February. If you have Missed this Chance Don't worry..Give it Next Year No harm ....

Qualifications required

You must be a Citizen of India , and age should be in between 18 to 30 years,should also possess adequate knowledge of Tamil. and Educational Qualifications vary according to the service the candidate applies for and will be available with the admission notification.

More Information

Latest Current Affairs.
Want to buy this Book then Click here

Even 15 years Solved Vao papers by V.V.Subburaj.

Need Full Details Of this Book Click here

Attachments:- Vao 2007 Paper,Vao Expected Questions..
File Type: pdf Vao Syllabus.pdf(7.0 KB, 145 views)
File Type: pdf Vao Expected Questions.pdf(4.2 KB, 244 views)
File Type: pdf Tamil VAO 2007.pdf(3.90 MB, 186 views)
13th July 2011, 07:27 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
previous year paper or model test paper you can get from book shop , you can also search from google.
for more details you can visit there site............

good luck..........
9th August 2011, 05:11 PM
DN358

Question Bank Test Preparation CDs/Books for Engineering Entrance Exams in India
Engineering Entrance Exams (BE / BTech. Entrance Test)
"Engineering Entrance Question Bank CD + Books"
QUESTION BANK SOFTWARE CD
(Multiple Choice Questions for Practice)
( Updated for 2012 Exams)
PLUS
Previous Years Solved Question Papers BOOK
Designed by Experts for YOUR SUCCESS

Engineering Entrance Exam Last 2002-2011 Solved Question Papers - Chapter wise in a Book , Sample Question Paper - Engg. Entrance Test , Important Model Question Papers
Latest Updated CD suitable for AIEEE CET , EAMCET , ALL India Engineering Entrance EXAM State Engineering Entrance for Karnataka, Punjab, Haryana, U.P., VITEEE, Tamilnadu, Maharashtra, National Institute of Technology, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala and others

Software CD for Entrance Exam Preparing Students
(Multiple Choice Question Bank CD for Practice)
+
7th April 2013, 10:47 AM

Originally Posted by Joyal Jericho View Post
i am in need of model question for VAO will u please help me in getting those question papers? please send those model questions to my mail id [email protected] kindly do the needful.

Question Papers of VAO Exam

VAO stands for Village Administrative Officers which is conducted by TNPSC.

If you have 12th standard OR graduation degree then you are applicable for VAO exam but you age should be in between 21 to 30 years old.

Age relaxation is provide as per govt rule .For the reserved category candidates there is age relaxation. The upper age limit for SC/ST candidates is 40.But you must know the Tamil language.

This exam will be for 200questions, time will be available for 03 and maximum marks is 300.

General Knowledge
General English
General Tamil

Best Books for VAO Exam :-

TNPSC VAO
(Paperback, Tamil)
Publisher: The Raman Books

TNPSC VAO
(Paperback, Tamil)
Publisher: Vanitha Pathipagam

TNPSC VAO (Paperback, Tamil)
by Veerasekaran
Publisher: Kizhakku

I have attached some Question Paper of VAO Exam .So please check it out.This paper are really helpful for you.Observe the Question papers of this exam .

For more details bout VAO exam , Please visit to http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/
File Type: pdf TNPSC VAO General English VAO Question Papers with answers.pdf(177.5 KB, 94 views)
File Type: pdf TNPSCVAOGKGKII.pdf(65.1 KB, 83 views)
File Type: pdf Old Papers of TNPSC VAO Solved 2010 Solved.pdf(147.0 KB, 93 views)
File Type: pdf tnpsc-vao-exam-2011-general-english.pdf(43.4 KB, 448 views)
File Type: pdf vaopaper.pdf(65.6 KB, 80 views)
8th April 2013, 03:56 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Model question papers of VAO entrance exam?

Originally Posted by Joyal Jericho View Post

VAO stands for Village Administrative Officers

This exam conducted by TNPSC....

A candidate should have completed their Graduation Degree in any stream are eligible for Village Administrative Officers exam....

Final years students also eligible for it....

You must know the Tamil language....

Age limit between 21-30 years......

There is a relaxation available on upper age for OBC and SC/ST category...

Paper from Here : http://www.tnpsc.gov.in/departmental-questions.html

I have attached some question paper of VAO it is very help full to you so, please check it out....

All the best........