5th December 2011, 08:33 PM
shailvisaxena

Model sample question papers for NIFT entrance exam?

Can you provide a model sample question paper for NIFT entrance exams?

8th December 2011, 12:31 AM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Model sample question papers for NIFT entrance exam?

Originally Posted by shailvisaxena View Post
Can you provide a model sample question paper for NIFT entrance exams?

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF NIFT EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of NIFT exam in this post for your reference.. kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily to score well in the exam...

-> To know more about NIFT exam online CLICK HERE!!!

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work"
File Type: zip NIFT.zip(583.8 KB, 309 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT_2012_sample_questions.pdf(173.1 KB, 539 views)
7th February 2012, 12:22 PM

Default Re: Model sample question papers for NIFT entrance exam?

please send previous year question paper of entrance exam of NIFT
9th February 2012, 04:45 PM

Hai i am priyanka nift exam paper how many marks they conduting how many will pass how many makrs shall we get in exam
9th February 2012, 09:48 PM
makancsv

Hey

i have attached some sample papers for your reference
hope this will help you

Best of luck!!!!
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 2.pdf(97.6 KB, 480 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 3.pdf(106.4 KB, 372 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 4.pdf(115.9 KB, 286 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 5.pdf(78.1 KB, 316 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 6.pdf(113.1 KB, 418 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT Sample Paper 7.pdf(121.2 KB, 277 views)
File Type: pdf -NIFT Sample Paper 1.pdf(113.5 KB, 392 views)
27th May 2012, 09:18 PM
vaibavi

how much is the average marks to get in entrance to get into nift
9th February 2013, 09:56 PM

model question paper and pattern for NIFT exam