1st February 2011, 12:16 AM
akki chaudhary

Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

please send me the last year paper of nift and sample papers for the entrance exam of national institute of fashion management.

3rd February 2011, 09:49 PM
akki89

Default Re: Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

Originally Posted by akki chaudhary View Post
please send me the last year paper of nift and sample papers for the entrance exam of national institute of fashion management.

I am attaching last year question papers and some sample papers
of NIFT examination.

Kindly find and download them from the attachments.

Best wishes..
File Type: pdf NIFT QP 1.pdf(115.9 KB, 20448 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT QP 1 Sol.pdf(97.6 KB, 3098 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT SP 1.pdf(113.5 KB, 2870 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT SP 2.pdf(78.1 KB, 2544 views)
14th February 2011, 11:13 AM

me estuti chandra please send me the last year paper of nift and sample papers for the entrance exam of national institute of fashion management.[/QUOTE]
4th April 2011, 10:44 PM

plzz tell me some entrance xam book on fashion designing
30th May 2011, 12:36 PM
komal12 jain

please send me sample papers of nift for 2012 enterance with solutions
4th July 2011, 12:45 AM
angelamrita

even i need solved sample papers of important set of questions for nift 2012 entrance exam
19th October 2011, 03:52 PM

please send me some sample papers or last year entrance pepaers for masters in fashion designing....
27th October 2011, 10:27 PM

Hi i am Neha, i am B.com graduate just completed my graduation this year & now i want to become a fashion designer & i wanted to know that which course is best for me & how much time will it required to prepare for the entrance exams as now i just have 3 months left & the entrance exam of NIFT for 2012 session is to be held on 1st week of february & right now i have no prepration at all, so can anyone help me out soon how to prepare for it now or should i apply for 2013 session ?
if there is any advice for me than please tell me as soon as possible here is my id - [email protected]
8th November 2011, 11:32 PM

Exclamation Re: Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

please send me 2011 and last years papersofnift as soon as possible
26th November 2011, 09:17 PM
shikha saboo

Smile Re: Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

please send me the last 10 year paper of nift and sample papers for the entrance exam of national institute of fashion management.
and plzz rply me fast so i start studying 4 it........
thanks alot........
7th December 2011, 10:08 AM

please send me the last 10 year paper of nift entrance exam
25th December 2011, 07:30 PM

plz show me last 10 yrs gat & cat q bank...
2nd January 2012, 08:33 PM

Hi i m mansha can u plz send a sample papr fr nift entrance exam
8th January 2012, 02:59 PM

plese send me last 10 year sample paper 4 nift xam
13th January 2012, 08:13 PM

plz send us sample paper of entrance exam for m.des nift...........
20th January 2012, 12:24 PM

please mail me last 10 years sample papers in masters fashion design ............. [email protected]

21st January 2012, 12:33 AM

plz mail me fshion designing master sample papers
7th February 2012, 05:05 PM

i want last 10 years questions for nift m.des
10th February 2012, 11:05 AM

I want the sample papers for nift b.ftech !
28th July 2012, 06:42 PM

Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/last-10-years-papers-nift-sample-papers-nift-80015.html#ixzz21v14NC3R
5th August 2012, 09:12 PM

sir, mai fashion desiner banana chahti hu mujhe kya karna chahiye kiss tarike se prepration karu pls help me kis type q ate hai mujhe samle paper chahiye. [email protected]
21st August 2012, 12:55 PM
binuw

where do i get the answer sheet for the following question papers ?????????
7th January 2013, 10:48 PM
vinod1719

please send me the last 10 years paper of nift and sample papers for the entrance exam of national institute of fashion management.
19th January 2013, 11:21 PM
anushka duduskar

pls send me the previous 10yrs papers for masters in fashion management
20th January 2013, 05:06 AM
siddjain93

The full name of NIFT is National Institute of Fashion Technology.

This institutes conducts various courses related to fashion technology in Bachelor's as well as Master's degree level.

In order to apply for NIFT exam you should have completed your 12th class in any stream from a recognized board.

For applying for NIFT exam your age should not be less than 17 years.

Exam Syllabus:-

File Type: pdf NIFT QP 1.pdf(115.9 KB, 622 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT QP 1 Sol.pdf(97.6 KB, 489 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT SP 1.pdf(113.5 KB, 392 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT SP 2.pdf(78.1 KB, 329 views)
File Type: pdf Admission in NIFT.pdf(165.0 KB, 705 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT_2012_sample_questions.pdf(173.1 KB, 694 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT_UG_Design_Sample1.pdf(111.3 KB, 541 views)
File Type: pdf NIFT paper 2009.pdf(190.6 KB, 1129 views)
20th January 2013, 05:48 PM

Talking Re: Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

u can get the examination papers you had asked for from this link-

http://www.competitionmaster.com/Solvedpapers.aspx?ID=6ec5179e-033a-4379-b7b3-aa43688b5162
30th January 2013, 10:55 PM

Re: Last 10 years papers of NIFT? Sample papers of NIFT?

please send me the last 10 year paper of nift entrance exam
8th February 2014, 03:48 PM
Anaisha Singh

I am preparing for B.F.Tech entrance exam please send me the last years papers of the same
17th January 2017, 05:15 PM

Please send me the last 10 years question papers on [email protected] plz sir so I can start studying as soon i can as its only a month left would b really great if u send solution also
23rd September 2017, 02:00 PM

Send me the last 10 years question papers of m des of nift its very urgent send it at [email protected]
4th December 2017, 10:55 AM

Please send me the last 10 year question paper @my Gmail account please so I am very thankful to you! [email protected]
9th January 2021, 01:01 PM

Please send me 10 years previous question paper for nift & nid for m.des entrance exam