17th February 2011, 08:11 PM
SHRIKANT TURALKAR

Model question papers of Ph.D entrance exam? Question papers for LLM entrance of reputed universities?

I have applied for ph.d. entrance exam, I need sample/model question papers and guidance for its preparation. If possible, send question papers of LL.M entrace exam of reputed university/institute.

20th February 2011, 03:59 PM

Default Re: Model question papers of Ph.D entrance exam? Question papers for LLM entrance of reputed universities?

I have completed MSc in organic Chemistry and want to pursue PhD in chemistry.Iam currently working in Paint Company as R&D analyst.Will this experience of mine get counted?
23rd February 2011, 11:38 AM

Default Re: Model question papers of Ph.D entrance exam? Question papers for LLM entrance of reputed universities?

Model question papers of Ph.D entrance exam in management
19th April 2011, 03:41 PM
kempu

i completed my PGDM in marketing and working as a marketing manager in a Pvt ltd company i have 14 months experience...
am i eligible for doing PhD
19th April 2011, 11:07 PM

hindi -ph.d entrance model papers
1st May 2011, 07:41 PM

i need the electronics and communication syllabus for phd enternce
4th May 2011, 09:02 PM

sir i want phd entrance exam model question papers if it is possible please send me
thanqu
5th May 2011, 06:25 PM

i want ph.d enterance model paper hindi
8th May 2011, 08:34 PM

i have applied for ph.d entrance test i need some sample papers to access my Knowledge.
23rd May 2011, 01:32 PM

i have applied for ph.d entrance test ,i need some sample paper of chemistry
7th June 2011, 11:20 PM

i want to search for f.r.i p.hd programe sample paper
9th June 2011, 12:02 PM

i want to see previous year entrance test papers of ph.d hindi of hyderabad central university
10th June 2011, 03:00 PM

i want p.hd sample paper for preparation..but i don't know even pattern of enterence paper.so plz help if u can.. thanks a lot
plz sand that at [email protected]
15th June 2011, 02:15 PM

i want to see previous year entrance test papers of ph.d Management entrance exam of Mahatma Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramoday Vishwavidyalaya, Satna, Madhya Pradesh
15th June 2011, 02:30 PM

Dear scholars,
Please provide me with model questions for phD entrance exam(Prefarably vellore or other university) for
Management
Computer science

Sylabus and answers would be of great help.
21st June 2011, 11:40 AM

I want phd entrance exam paper hindi
27th June 2011, 11:25 AM

i want to see previous question paper for ph.d fenestration
6th July 2011, 01:11 AM

I want ph.d enterence question paper with solve subject education pune patter & amravati please you agree i prey to god
9th July 2011, 01:31 PM

i want ph.d entrence question paper with solve subject education in punjabi university patiala
15th July 2011, 03:53 PM

pl send sample chemistry question papers for Ph.D. entrance exam
18th July 2011, 02:34 PM

i WANT Ph. d entrance paper for computer science .pl. send in [email protected]
20th July 2011, 12:10 AM

Hello , i want pH. d entrance question papersof punjab university for microbiology course
24th July 2011, 04:48 PM

model question paper of Ph.D entrance exam?Question papers for zoology entrance of reputed universities?
26th July 2011, 05:49 PM

model question paper for phd entance in economics?
1st August 2011, 01:28 PM

I have completed MBA specialization in marketing & finance. I like to do P.hd , which area will be suit for me & also provide previous model question papers for me.
2nd August 2011, 03:12 PM
murukesh05

i need sample questions foe phd in management.
2nd August 2011, 03:19 PM

I have completed m.com in applied economics now i have applied for phd entrance test ,if it is possible please send me some sample papers.
12th August 2011, 04:11 PM

i want to see ph.d of business management entrace model paper on my E-mail id [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 08:13 PM

i want to see sampel entrance test papers for ph.d in education
30th September 2011, 03:31 PM

I want to know the Question Pattern for Phd entrance exam in Burdwan University which will be held on 16th October,2011? My subject is Physics.
4th October 2011, 07:53 PM

Re: model question papers of PHD entrance exams in Career and Technical Education or any technical or vocational area

I would like to know what the entrance test from a MPHIL to a PHD entails or a sample paper
6th October 2011, 04:27 PM

plz send me model questionpapers of phd enterence exam jst lik gkv pattern.....
14th October 2011, 05:25 PM

I have applied for my ph.D entrance exam in the department of zoology at Madras University.So i kindly request you to send me some model entrance question papers relevant to my subject
17th October 2011, 10:05 PM

i want malayalam question paper for phd
5th November 2011, 11:52 AM

Dear professionals,

I want model question paper computer science for Ph.D entrance test conducted by Mysore University. If any one have then please sent to me, and also give your valuable suggesion for the the preparation.
my mail id: [email protected]

pradeep kumar k.r
16th November 2011, 01:38 PM

Dear Professionals

Can any one of you mail me Research Methodolgy question Paper or solved Paper for PHD in LAW. I shall be thankful to you all.
Mail ID [email protected]

3rd December 2011, 04:09 PM

I have completed in MSc Bio Chemistry So i want to Phd Previews papers & this course provide which universitys.
3rd December 2011, 11:51 PM
manoj1993

Dear professionals,

I want model question paper computer science for Ph.D entrance test conducted by Mysore University. If any one have then please sent to me, and also give your valuable suggesion for the the preparation.
my mail id: [email protected]
5th December 2011, 05:21 PM

Please send me previous LLM question papers solved
12th December 2011, 07:41 PM

I need previous papers of entrance exam for ph.d in english literature
23rd December 2011, 02:58 PM

I have completed my M.Sc from BOtany and i want to do P.Hd from B.H.U so please guide me the syllabus for the entrance exam of this paper. My e-mail is [email protected]
5th January 2012, 01:36 PM

I have applied for ph.d in ece dept in NIT i want model question paper with answer for entrance test if any one knows plz say the link otherwise send a mail to my id - [email protected]
17th January 2012, 09:52 PM

I need model question paper of PhD entrance exam in education of Utkal University. pl help.
25th January 2012, 11:35 AM

plz send me phd entrence exam paper hindi.plz help me
10th February 2012, 01:18 PM

I want last few years entrance exam papers of PhD in computer science for pune university...plzzz send me at [email protected]
26th February 2012, 08:27 AM

sir, i amworking in natco pharma i want to study ph.d
3rd March 2012, 11:47 PM

i want some informations ph.d entrance exam details can u provide links
1st April 2012, 08:35 PM

I want sample paper of phd chemistry faizabad and paper sceam also.
6th April 2012, 11:27 AM

Can any one send me Ph.D Management model questions & answers paper

S.Karunakaran
11th June 2012, 08:51 AM

i completed my m.a(eng) recently in distance mode,with 60%marks. i want to do ph.d, plz send the details