1st January 2011, 08:59 PM
shiva jalhotra

Not getting call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

I have cleared the written of the entrance exam of NDA but I am not getting my call letter for SSB interview ?

2nd January 2011, 03:11 PM
ksushant44

Default Re: Not getting call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

Originally Posted by shiva jalhotra View Post
I have cleared the written of the entrance exam of NDA but I am not getting my call letter for SSB interview ?
you have to wait for some time. it would take atleast 2-3 weeks from now onwards i.e 2 jan 2010
2nd January 2011, 09:33 PM
deep_4

Post Re: Not getting call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

Well shiva,

happy to see you that you are more exciting about your call letter, don't scream don't panic !!

admit cards or call letters get delay of following things :-
1.Today's GPO's post-mans are very lazy ones
2.i don't want to point out them but its a fact one more reason of getting delay Service
selection board (SSB) sends call letter in zonal wise.

i am sure you will get your call letter soon.

and please keep touch in touch after getting your call letter.
I will provide you information regarding How to crack SSB ??.

hope you will get your call letter..as soon as possible.
14th January 2011, 02:21 PM

Default Re: Not getting call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

I m Deepanshu gaur a residential of haryana . the result of the nda 2 2010 exam has been declared a month's ago but still i have not got my ssb call letter . I gave airforce as my first preference . what to do now????
14th January 2011, 02:42 PM

SSB CALL LETTER GD GROUP
17th January 2011, 08:38 PM

Shiva Jalhotra, was Navy your first choice while filling the form? I too have given Navy as my first choice. We can help each other.
20th January 2011, 11:47 PM

sir,cds 2 2010 rsult was posted on 4th january, i have cleared written exam of cds 2 2010,when shall i expect ssb call letter
24th January 2011, 04:36 PM

sir, my self sidharth chopra. i have cleared nda2 exam held on 22 aug 2010. but still not received call letter. my roll no. is 080806. plz. tell me. my no. is 09253385721. email id is [email protected]
12th February 2011, 06:52 PM

i want my call letter of ssb interview for nda
23rd February 2011, 05:56 PM
jincy eapen

Actually the call letter is provided quarterly in a year so do not worry your call letter will be arriving after a couple of months as they cannot give the call letters to everyone at the same time
16th April 2011, 02:14 PM
xxxy

Default Not Received call latter

My little brother apply NDA Exam. & Registration No. 5173290.

We have not received call latter.
16th April 2011, 02:17 PM

My name is sanjay kumar. I may apply NDA Exam. online. Registration No. 5173290. We have not received call latter.
8th June 2011, 04:37 PM

My date of birth is 30May1994 .If iam selected NDA 2011 EXAM?
19th June 2011, 07:02 PM

I have received the message in mobile for downloading of call letter with registration no but in the web site shows there is no rtecord in this registration please tell me how to down load the call letter my interview is 9/07/2011
27th July 2011, 07:33 PM

What is the minimum duration to recieve the call letter from SSB after clearing NDA written?kindly reply me on [email protected]
4th August 2011, 06:24 PM

when i will get my interview call letter for NDA I 2011.any specific time for this

rahul
12th August 2011, 06:21 PM

.when i will get ssb call letter of tes and nda also?
13th August 2011, 05:00 PM

i have cleared my nda 1 2011 written exam. but i have not received my call letter yet.
plz tell me when will be call letter posted
my nda ssb is in bangalore.
13th August 2011, 05:16 PM
jatinmittal1993

Unhappy Re: Not getting call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

me also waiting for the call letter
where is ur ssb centre for nda?
14th August 2011, 09:31 AM

i m vishnu vr & cleared nda 1 exam........... i have preferrenced army so which site am i supposed 2 look for my admit card ?? when will i get my call letter??please answer me......... [email protected]
14th August 2011, 06:57 PM

joinindianarmy.com for checking the name in list.
14th August 2011, 07:09 PM

Sir, i have cleared my nda 1 2011 but not received by call letter yet.
Please tell me when will be call letter posted.
16th August 2011, 08:33 PM

Originally Posted by shiva jalhotra View Post
how to approch further
17th August 2011, 02:59 PM

my ssb centre is bangalore n i m going on 3sep 2011 from new delhi
so anybody who is going on that date
plz contact me 9268291691
name jatin.
20th August 2011, 11:04 AM

i have cleared 2011-1 nda written test under roll no. 14728, my first choise is army. my name is not in any center banglore or bhopal. which is contact person or number for clearing about my problem.
21st August 2011, 04:28 PM

i hav my ssb on 12th sept... bt i hav nt yet recieved my call letter.. plzz help me....... [email protected]
21st August 2011, 05:51 PM

sir i am not get the ssb interview call letter, how can approch to get the call letter and do you any contact no pls msg me.

My mobile no 09985829193 and mail id [email protected]
22nd August 2011, 03:00 PM

sir i apply for tes in june 2011 after how much time i get my call letter
30th August 2011, 11:35 AM

i hav ma ssb on 12th sep 2011,n still i havnt recieved any call letter.....plz help me ma email id is [email protected]
30th August 2011, 11:39 AM

i hav ma ssb on 12th sep 2011, bt still i havnt recieved any call letter..plz help [email protected]
30th August 2011, 11:52 AM
vicky25

i hav my ssb on 12th sept... bt i hav nt yet recieved my call letter.. plzz help me....... [email protected]
30th August 2011, 03:36 PM

why did i not get my call letter even after qualifying nda exam
30th August 2011, 06:23 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

hi dear admit cards or call letters get delay of following things :-

Today's GPO's post-mans are very lazy ones

i don't want to point out them but its a fact one more reason of getting delay Service
selection board (SSB) sends call letter in zonal wise.

i hope you will get your call letter soon.
31st August 2011, 06:15 PM

I am also facing the same problem. My date for ssb is 11th sept and i haven't recieved my call letter yet.
Help me [email protected]
6th September 2011, 02:36 PM

why did i not get my call letter . i cleard nda1 2011 mukesh kumar jakhar
22nd December 2011, 02:08 PM

where can i search the ssb centres on net
29th December 2011, 08:08 PM

For all people who gave Indian Navy as their first choice, you can check your SSB Call letters at the following link :
http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/admit_card.php
29th December 2011, 08:10 PM

where can i search the ssb centres on net
For all people who have Indian Navy as their first choice can check their SSB Call letters by going to the following link :

http://nausena-bharti.nic.in/admit_card.php
30th December 2011, 05:47 PM

i have cleared NDA-2 and my roll no is 103958 when will i get my ssb call letter
1st January 2012, 08:10 PM

Sir myself gajendra singh kanyal has not yet received call letter for SSB till now!!
what should I do ???
2nd January 2012, 08:53 AM
sylishneha

When is the upcoming NDA/NA entrance exam?
Last date for receipt of applications: 30th January, 2012

The Union Public Service Commission will hold the examination on 15th April, 2012 for admission to the Army, Navy and Air Force wings of the NDA for the 129th Course, and for the 91st Indian Naval Academy Course (INAC) commencing from December 2012
9th January 2012, 02:46 PM

Hello respected sirs,
I have cleared NDA-2 exam 2011 but my name is not there in any list so far (approx 5900 names already announced)
I am really worried for this sir so it would be very kind if anyone can pls tell me what to do now

My roll no is 164929
ANUJSINGH

MY EMAIL ID is [email protected]
my phone number is 8901291541

please help sir
14th January 2012, 10:18 PM

my ssb dates is 22 jan n i have nt received my call letter ..i wanted to know that can i get my call letter from army hq, rk puram.....or is there any link to dowload it from joinindianarmy.nic.in since mah 1 choice iz army...
PlZzzZzZz...help me its urgent.....mah id [email protected]
17th January 2012, 01:14 PM

i m sahil hans ihave cleared nda 2 in 2011 and not get ssb call letter yet...plz guide mewhat to do?my phone no. is9999966175,9211666157,9582634321 and my email id is [email protected] guys help me out...i want to attend ssb..........plzzzzzzzzzz
25th January 2012, 08:22 PM

Not got call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

from shanu
rollno 177217
25th January 2012, 08:23 PM

Not got call letter from SSB even after clearing NDA entrance test?

from aayush
rollno 178178
26th January 2012, 06:55 AM
ANKIT NEGI282828

[QUOTE=ankit negi ;110404]I have cleared the written of the entrance exam of NDA but I am not getting my call letter for SSB interview. my roll no is 110404 $ myemail id is [email protected]
5th May 2012, 01:18 PM

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY SSB CALL LETTER DESPITE HAVING CLEARED THE AUG 2011 NDA EXAM.SSB HAS ALREADY BEEN OVER IN JAN 2012. I AM SHAILESH MISHRA , MUMBAI. CAN AN EXPERT GUIDE ME INSTANTLY.
12th January 2015, 10:38 PM

27th November 2017, 07:33 PM

I have qualified NDA 2,2017 (navy and naval academy)but, yesterday i noticed my
hall ticket no. is not in SSB list, which was published in web recently,, actually 6500 were qualified in NDA2, but they given ssb centres for nearly 2900 only, so is there another list will come,if not what is the reason to select only half of candidates, those crack NDA written exam... ,