NDA after 12th

NDA is one of the most lucrative options to pursue for someone who is passing out of 12th other than CA. These two options can give them bright careers quickly. At the NDA academy students are endowed with preliminary training in both academics as well as physical. The training will be for duration of 3 years. This is further divided in to 6 semester comprising of 22 weeks each.

The students who successfully pass out from the DA academy are awarded with BA, B.Sc and B.Sc computers degree from the Jawaharlal Nehru University.

After the Pre commission training at the NDA academy the students is further transferred to the respective academies. The candidates who are in the Army category will be transferred to the IMA Dehra Dun. The Naval cadets will go to the Naval Academy at Goa. The candidates who have preferred the Air Force will be shifted to the Air Force Academy at Hyderabad. The students will receive a stipend which amounts to Rs.8000 per month even while studying. After passing out from the above mentioned academy the cadets are appointed as Lieutenant, Flight Lieutenant and Sub-lieutenant in the concerning wing in the defense at a very young age with a salary of Rs. 8250 to Rs. 10,050. The cadets will also have many other perks associated with the posts.

Entrance Exam after 12th for NDA

The NDA exam is carried out by the UPSC every year. This exam will be held two times in a year. The candidates who get qualified in the written exam will be called in for an SSB multiple rounds of interviews. The candidates will also have to go through a psychology test and Group task which will also be carried out by the SSB.

The candidates who have opted for the Air force will also have to undergo a Pilot Aptitude Battery Test. Furthermore the candidates will go through physical fitness test. The candidates are strictly selected on the basis of the merit list.

Eligibility for NDA Entrance Exams

As to be eligible for the NDA army wing a candidate needs to have passed 12th class in any subject stream. For the NDA Air force wing and the Navy, each of the candidates needs to have passed 12th class in science subject with PCM subject under the state board or its equivalent. The age of the candidate must be in between 16 ½ to 19 years. Candidates must also meet the physical fitness standards as laid out by the NDA.

Apply for the NDA after 12th

The application form for the NDA entrance exam is available in designated post office. Candidates can purchase this application form and fill in necessary information as required. The UPSC have constructed a computer scanable application form which the students need to fill. Along with the application form there will be an information brochure and an acknowledgement card and an envelope for returning the application form.  Correctly filled up application must arrive at The Secretary, UPSC.

Preparing for the NDA Exam

NDA exam will require sheer hard work and focus from the candidate’s part as to clear various exams. The written exam contains 2 papers. The question will be asked in the objective type format. Candidates will have to mark the correct option from the 4 given answers. The subjects involved in the exam are Math’s, English and General Aptitude. The general aptitude part is further divided in to Physics, chemistry, general science, History of India, the freedom movements, Indian geography and latest events etc.

Candidates will have to work on their basic till 12th standard. It would be effective to practice with previous years question papers. May reference books and guides are also available for students for preparing for the NDA exam.

Reference books for 12th students for NDA

Some of the well known reference books available for the NDA exam are as follows.

• Arihant NDA Entrance Exam Practice Sets by RPH
  • NDA Exam Guide by   Datason RP
  • NDA Examiantion Solved Papers up to date
  • NDA manual by Sahitya Bhawan Publications
  • Practice Work Book by Dr. H. P. Sharma
  • Work book NDA Examination by Dr. M. B. Lal

Coaching centers for the NDA Exam

In India there are many coaching institution which offer training to students who wants to crack NDA exam. Some of the very famous institutions are as follows:

• Baalnoi Academy
  • Cavalier (p) ltd, and CMI.
  • Pathshaala, Aggarwal Academia

There are few more institutions which give training to NDA are Tara Institute for Armed Forces Exam, Sachdeva New PT College and Disha Academy etc.

273 Responses to “NDA after 12th”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 273
    jojikiran telapolu:

Sir I am completed intermediate 49% mpc .so can I have a attempt for NDA exam. But i dont no produce.

Plz Tellme.

2. 272
    monu kumar:

i has been 12 passed from art side.
    can i post foram for this job.

3. 271
    prince:

The Nigeria defence academy NDA form for 2013/2014 is out, to purchase and process yours admission contact mrs franca on:08109630982 for assistance.
    she was the one that help me last year to process and run mine she is God fearing and a person you can trust thank you.

4. 270
    bablirawat:

i am 30 year old .i am Graduate from c.c.university in (B.A) .+N.T.T from Delhi +I.G.D from mumbi mere pass C.B.S.C. board school se 6 years old expiriance bhiu hai ,me ab kya karu jo meri achhi selry me job kar saku kyoki muje job ki bhut jarurat hai.becose this time very need .

5. 269
    nikhil yadav:

sir meru eyes weak hain -1.25 to kya main nda ka physical test clear kar skta hoon

6. 268
    vishnu:

sir iam a humanities plus two student so iam not well in mathematics then how i can pass NDA exqmination

7. 267
    Mukul:

Coatching center in punjab near barnala

8. 266
    PAWAN:

I HAVE PASSED 12th WITH80%MARKS MY DOB IS 10/07/1997 CAN I APPLY FORM NDA

9. 265
    Subrata:

What number is requird in nda exam to bring a air force officer?

10. 264
    Rajib namasudra:

I have passed out 12 in 2013 with pcb and i wanted to apply for army wings and that time i was just 18 year old. I was born in 1994 but there was no option of 1994 in the registration form the maximum age limit was upto 1995. Now i am 19 year old so can i apply this year?

11. 263
    Niashad:

I am now in 12th.
    When I apply for the exam?

12. 262
    sathvik tejas:

i am studying, 11th.. i have a great passion to join nda.. but i dont know the procedure of the exam and wen it is is conducted

13. 261
    Manish Rana:

i have done 12th in humanities with 65%. and my age is 20. can i apply for NDA?

14. 260
    shareef:

how to apply for that

15. 259
    NEERAJ:

SIR NDA KE WRITTENE PAPER MAI KYA ALL SUBJECT MAI PASS HONA NECESSARY HAI KYA IT MEANS ALL SUBJECT MARKS>60%

16. 258
    Arun sharma:

My aim is to become i.a.f. Officer. I have cleared my 12th this year.
    Now i am doing b.sc. Should i opt for preparation in both or should i focus only on n.d.a?

17. 257
    sasidharan:

can I have a attempt for NDA exams….
    I am doing my 2nd year B.E mech course…

18. 256
    Shailendra:

can we attempt for NDA doing Commerce in 11th n 12th??

19. 255
    Rahul bhatia:

Sir i have commerce so how can i do the maths and physics and chemisty part of NDA

20. 254
    Ajay Kumar Sangwan:

i am student of cls 12, my eye sight is 6/6. Wel physical fitness . After clearing the exam what i do to join IAF ?

21. 253
    siddharth jain:

sir i have specs and i dont want to do operation so can i be selected for nda also myheight is5.4ft so is their any chance for me

22. 252
    Ashish:

Sir , agar hum 12th private karen toh kya hum nda main select ho sakte hain

23. 251
    pradeep singh:

why is age is demanded fect for nda

24. 250
    Antony johnson:

Sir i would like to know about nda & na ssb interview

25. 249
    cppal:

sir i had a accident and my 1 teeth was broken now i am having a duplicate teeth can i have a training of nda

26. 248
    Mayank Guru:

sir when i’ am in the class Xth i had a accident with the two wheeler scoot y 2 of my teeth s were broken now i had my duplicate teeth can had a training of nda

27. 247
    Rahul kumar yadav:

Mera Inter me 67.4% number hai kya thik hai.

28. 246
    ummmadichinnagouthambaba:

i want bsc in nda application. because how i want that application in internet please send my email address

29. 245
    VAIBHAV KANT UPADHYAY:

SIR, sir me aapse yaha puchna chayata hu ke nda me selection kitani percentage kitani chayahe pleaze sir muje iss bare mujhe bataya jaye mob ;9716111694 . 9716111695

30. 244
    Pushpak Martin:

Sir/Madam, I’m Martin doing my 12th now Is there any chance of getting into the airforce directly by scoring above 92% in HSC ?????

31. 243
    anmol:

If I am 24 yrs n I wan come to nda now which I could do b4 couse of family problem n I wan do now n I also have many body bulding cirtifed n also in kabadi so came I joni now I have also copltd 12

32. 242
    Maninderjit Singh:

Sir,,,,,
    Sat Sri Akal ….
    Sir maine 12th Arts main ki hai , Or mere subjects Math—-Economics, the …….
    Main jehi janna chata hu k kya main NDA ka test de sakta hu ?,,,
    Kyuki maine 12th Arts mai ki hai. Main NCC mai Commander tka tha .mere paas [A] Certificate hai. Mera shook hai k main NDA ka test de kar Ek Officer bannu,,,,, PLZ Sir muje iss bare mai btaya jai……Mob No. 9779646976 Or 9357825084,

33. 241
    sai prakash:

sir I completed my 12 th standard in Andhra Pradesh . I have written my nda exam recently in april month . I think I can qualify the exam . but can I get direct admission to it or else still any more tests I have to face . and is there any concelling to it . how will be the future if I join in it sir ? sir, can u give me sugessions please?

34. 240
    rajeev:

i am weak in math. i want to became an nda officer. what i do?

35. 239
    omkar:

sir m in 12 nw . I want to crack ndn exam but I am not able to find the date of the exam can u help me please…so I can do my best.

36. 238
    roshni:

sir i am just passed 11 now. i want to so more about nda, what can i do? and also, i want to study bsc msc physics and maths then i want to study aerospace engineering ,can it have any scope in work in nda?

37. 237
    gaurav:

i want to do nda (for army offier) after 12th what to do

38. 236
    Karmaditya singh:

Sir I have pass 12 class from cbsc now I am like to join nda so what can I do sir

39. 235
    BHUVEN TANDEKAR:

SIR……………………
    I M IN 12 th now;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;so muze apni NDA ki taiyari abhi se chalu krna chahiye ya 12 ke bd’;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;”””””””””””;’;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

40. 234
    avishek:

respectedsir,i am in 12th class and i have made my aim to crack nda exams in any how but i am not able to get the information of form filling place and date please help me to reach my aim

41. 233
    sharmista:

can a girl child become an naval officer?how can we join?what is the procedure?

42. 232
    akash gupta:

sir maine abhi 12 k paper die hai mere pass 12th mainn arts thi to kya main NDA k foarm bhar sakta hu ?

43. 231
    Manish:

I m in class 11 and i want to beat nda exams
    But it requires the study of history and geography which nt my subjec so ho i beat nda.

44. 230
    ajat som:

Sir, I have recently passed class 11 and want to join NDA my date of birth is 8-9-1996, then how many times I can give NDA entrance test?

45. 229
    Rahul patil:

Sir i m studying diploma in automobile 4th sem& i have also completed puc science, so i can apply for the NDA exam after completing my diploma?
    My age 19 running
    date of birth 6jan1994

46. 228
    Rahul raina:

My birth is 1-06-1993 ……………………………can i apply for nda………………i live jndk …..ie.jammu.

47. 227
    vibhu Yadav:

I have already pass return exam in 2012 & sent all document at your delhi office . but I have no any information of my SSB interview date . please give me the details
    thanking You.

with regards
    Vibhu Yadav

48. 226
    Vaibhav:

Sir,i have done 10th in 2011.now i am persuing diploma in civil engg. In 2nd year.and i am doing 12 with open cbse board.i have completed my coaching for the prepartions of NDA. Now,can i eligible of this.?please help me..and now my age is 16.5

49. 225
    Vaibhav:

Sir,i have done 10th in 2011.now i am persuing diploma in civil engg. In 2nd year.and i am doing 12 with open cbse board.i have completed my coaching for the prepartions of NDA. Now,can i eligible of this.?please help me..

50. 224
    taniya vaidya:

dear sir ji,
    i am student of class 11th to may n.d.a ki exam d sakti hu kya par mera sub biology h aur mere family vale mako doctor banana chate h par m mentily is ke liy prepread nahi hu to plzzzzzzzzzzzz sir aap mujhe batae ki n.d.a k through mako dosari filed mil sakti h kya………………….
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir ji help me

51. 223
    Ganesh:

If i’m above 19 then , when i aaply nda exam?

52. 222
    sunipa:

hi, a student of class 12th commerce stream,would be taking final exams in march 2013 and born in november 1994 is eligible for nda 2013?

53. 221
    Navab inzmam:

how can i find application form for nda examination??i m from Baroda..need application form..and i m 12 sci student.

54. 220
    saswata:

i am a student of class 11.i want to give nda exam after 12.how will i study, so i can crack the exam?

55. 219
    nisha:

wHy cann’t girls join N.D.A……..????

56. 218
    kishorsingh:

sir,If candidate is giving exam of NDA in Oct. then when his training will start.The candidate who is passing 12 th normaly in every year in March/Apr and giving exam in oct. then how he can joine as exams are being conduct 2 times in a year.

57. 217
    Aditya Rasaily:

Sir, i have taken commerce in XI . Can i join NDA?

58. 216
    dnyanesh nawale:

sir , when i was 1 year old my middle finger & forefinger of right hand were broken to half. but that time my parents succesfully done the operation of both the fingers of right hand & now they are working properly . NOW CAN I APPLY FOR THE N.D.A ???
    sir , please urgently give my answer’s question .. I’m waiting

59. 215
    nawab inzamam:

Can i give nda exam in hindi ?

60. 214

dear sir my d.o.b is 10/05/95 so how many attempts i face nda exam

61. 213
    nawab inzamam:

is nda exam given in hindi?

62. 212
    nawab inzamam:

i want to go in airforce …now i m in 12sci.so what is processing to go in airforce after 12sci?howmany marks can give admission in airforce career?

63. 211
    Saurabh:

Sir, i am in 11th science now, i want to know when the application form for nda are open in which month .

64. 210
    Mohd Abas thoker:

sir my dob is on 01.01.1994 i have passed 12th class having physics chemistry & biology sir how ican join in army plz. Tell me plz.

65. 209
    SHASHANK CHAUDHARY:

i have passed 12 with pcm in 2010, marks 62%, DOB 12-04-1994 suggest me about my future in NDA..

Thanking you,
    Shashank Chaudhary

66. 208
    Akhil:

I am prep. For 12th i want to give NDA ARMY exam nd how many tm we can attempt

67. 207
    siddhesh:

Procedure to enter indian military and what subject are needed

68. 206
    hari deep:

sir! i am studying 12th, i will complete my 12th class in june, am i eligible to appear the exam? may i know the last date to apply the exam?

69. 205
    laxman singh:

sir me educastion 12th passd 2012 me nda mai shrf army join karna chata hu 12th mai my subject physcis, chemistry, and Biology HAI MANAY ES BAR NDA KO APPLI KIYA HAI KYA MAI EN SUBJECTO SAY NDA MAI ARMY KA PAPER DAY SACTA HU ,

70. 204
    mohd abas:

MY Dob is on 01.01.1994 as per my documents but as per my home it is on 01.10.1994 i was ill& my father had submitted my form in nda & had submit my home Dob in the form now please tell me sir about it that will be your most kindness sir

71. 203
    Uday:

I am Uday,studing junior inter in Madanapalli.I want to know the percentage,qvalifications like hight,weight etc requaired to join NDA.I have got 90./’ in SSC examinations (2012) held.

72. 202
    Uday:

I am Uday,studing junior inter in Madanapalli.I want to know the percentage,qvalifications like hight,weight etc requaired to join NDA.

73. 201
    raushan:

nda ka form kab aane wala hai?

74. 200
    sanjay khilari:

Sir,I had passed HSE board exam in year 2002 and i had scoard 63.17%in mcvc(electrical) so which post i will get indian army,and 7year experiance in welding machine maintanance.

75. 199
    pooja gawade:

sir, i had passed ssc board exam just in year 2012 and i had scored 74 percentage so which post i will get in indianarmy

76. 198
    vikas kumar sharma:

sir i want to join in NDA but my eye sight is weak . powe of my eyes is -2.75 , sir if i pass the written exam then is this possible that i can clear the medical test or the physical test. sir plz reply

77. 197
    md.khaja:

do i have any fee to pay after passing all my entrence exams and physical tests in nda? Where could i found the INSTITUTIONS for the preparation of nda entrence exam in hyderabad?

78. 196
    rishabh bajpai:

i have applied for nda test going to be held on augest 2012 and my date of birth is 5th january 1996 so according to age criteria am i elligible. if yes when will the confermation mail will come

79. 195
    meghnath:

I am 10 pass and doing diploma in mechanical engg. Can i join navy wing.

80. 194
    divvy.....:

1)i take commerce with maths can i apply for the nda exam
    2)can ialso apply for airforce navy in officer

81. 193
    suraj p:

i am persuing my diploma in electronis engg. in last year soo can i goo for nda on bases of it?

82. 192
    Somir warisa:

Is there any avbantage for ST regarding age for joining nda

83. 191
    Ahbinandan s. yewale:

I want to join indian army and want to be an officer than which exam i have to give for it?

84. 190
    narendra:

iam completed 12th with arts group i”ll” jion the airforce i become pilot or air force jobs for nda please information send me

85. 189
    sumit:

sir, tell me something about nda interview

86. 188
    atharva:

no. of seat required in all over india

87. 187
    shubham shinde:

sir, i just completed my 10th I want to make my career in Air Force , please guide me for technical work in Air force

88. 186
    ANKIT:

SIR HOW MANY HOURS WE HAVE TO STUDY TO ACHIEVE NDA

89. 185
    ashish:

sir I want join NDA but in my hand 2 fingers are factured , so it is possible to join it. plz give me a suggestion, what should i do?

90. 184
    Jitin Kumar:

I am currently in 12th class with PCM.
    Is it neccsarry to take coachings for NDA ? If not plz give me suggestions for it.

91. 183
    VIKRAM:

Sir/mam,

What are the physical criteria for NDA and
    since NDA exam is conducted twice a year in April n August i would like to know that if the forms are out for the exams to be conducted in august ?

92. 182
    Kunal:

I am studying in 12th my residential area is in Dombivli (Thane district {mumbai} ) , my college didnt get started but it will start in june, yesterday or day before that, one teacher kept this concept of NDA exam, in front of whole class, she told if u do this all will salute you you will get high salary, one kind of job satisfaction, is it so ?
    If yes then where this exam is conducted how to get involved in this? Does it will affect my 12th standard studies ? And my aim is to become an robotical engineer so does i should cancel this aim? And which refrence books should be used? Also what is the date and venue of this exam?
    THANKYOU,

93. 181
    ashwani sehrawat:

why i can not join air force wing in nda having commerce stream without maths

94. 180
    Swathy R:

Female candidate can be applay for NDA admission ?

95. 179
    arun:

is engineering degree provided in nda?

96. 178
    YOGESH:

SIR I HAVE THE EYE SITE .BUT MY AMBITION IS TO DO THE JOB IN
    AIR FORCE & IN NAVY & ARMY.
    SO WHICH IS BEST EXAM FOR ME IN ARMY
    AND I WANT WRITE THE “NDA” EXAM IN THIS AUGEST

97. 177
    prananshu:

what is the minimum height and weight required for clearing nda in navy?

98. 176
    bhubharvmohansharma:

i have filled form for nda and na exam (1)2012.my regist id is 11204816938.when exam shall be held

99. 175
    Roopashree:

After NDA course completion, ie getting a B.Sc. degree from Nehru University, what other job opportunities the cadets will get other than continuiing in Army?

100. 174
    Akash sharma:

Sir mein bsc biology se kar raha hu kya nda kar sakta hu

101. 173
    shashikant bhadani:

after 12th( 2012-13) commerece wid physical education can apply for NDA …???

102. 172
    Anubhab Roy:

Those who are promoted in class XII in the month of apr’12, and will complete 10+2 in the month of Mar’13, when they will apply for NDA and Direct Technical Entry. Please inform me.

103. 171
    ankit:

Physical requiremants for air force and its selection process

104. 170
    Bhupender:

Sir , i m N.C.C ‘C’ crf holder i hv any chance for direct intr?

105. 169
    Siddharth Sharma:

i am a student of class 9th i want GO in navy

106. 168
    Siddharth Sharma:

i am in class 9th and want to apply for NDA

107. 167
    Akash Sharma:

how can i apply for NDA after class 12th after taking humaneties

108. 166
    Amit maan:

i wnt sucess in nda please help me

109. 165
    MAHESH:

I HAVE COMPLETED 12TH HOW I SHOULD APPLY NDA

110. 164
    yusuf:

sir! I M going to 12 in cbse how should i prepare for NDA for achieving it after 12. Please help me out.

111. 163
    Arjun.j.s:

Sir i’ve completed my 12th std in 58% marks in science(pcmc)and now doing engg in banglore my age is 20. Can i attend the entrance examination of nda….i’ve great desire to join airforce….will u plz get me the information that can i write the exam?…?my no. Is - 8147583282.

112. 162
    aniket:

gi me sheduld for papar

113. 161
    Ankur singh:

(1) I am a student of class12th of HSC(MAHARASTRA).Should i prepare from my own syllabus or i should go Throug CBAC books for nda

114. 160
    Ankur singh:

I am a student of class12th of HSC(MAHARASTRA).Should i prepare from my own syllabus or i should go Throug CBAC books for nda

115. 159
    sourabh:

if i cleared N.D.A after passed 12th from commerce stream with math then which post i get in indian army plz tell me

116. 158
    Simon M.D:

I am 18yrs old i am doing my 2nd PUC and my combination is science(pcme) and i wanted to join navay and i was a CO Cadet i my 9th std and also i have A’certificate in naval wing, how to join navay now can you guide me out sir and please let me know my mobile no:9738340492 and my email id is [email protected]

Your’s Faithfully
    simon

117. 157
    nimesh:

i study in 11th i 17 year old can i give nda 2 exam in this year?

118. 156
    akshaygothwal:

What is ask mostly questions?

119. 155
    adarsh kumar singh:

dear sir, can we apply for N D A if we have passed 12th from commerce stream

120. 154
    hemant pandey:

sir meri age large ho gai h meri dob hai 01-06-1992

121. 153
    Fredin:

which is the last date for the form submission . ?

122. 152
    vishal:

sir,my eye sight is weak can I apply for nda exam?

123. 151
    Himanshu kanda:

Q.) NDA in air force can be done through commerce?

124. 150
    Shuvam Saha:

Is it necessary to have the age limits between 16 to 19 not more than that

125. 149
    Vachaspati Shukla:

I want to know about SSB coaching center in Bangalore.

126. 148
    arun:

i am 19 years old and from this april my age will be 20. am i eligible to join in nda.

127. 147
    daxraj:

I am in 11 std and want to join indian army
    i want know that…after 12th std how can i join nda ,please
    give me details about nda exams needs,height,weight..and other valuable information and more.

128. 146
    dinesh:

how can i join in nda after 12th as iam 18years old so,please give me abit in detail about nda exam and slections details and also other valuable information

129. 145
    ankit thakur:

i have done 10+2 without pcm and how to preper nda entrence examitantion

130. 144
    ambuj sharma:

what will be exam syllabys fo a student ,passed out 12 from commerce ….?

131. 143
    ashish ghasghase:

why join nda

132. 142
    ugandhar:

when is the exam

133. 141
    Kalpesh:

Sir i am not good in studies! But i want to join indian army,so can i join army without any return exam of nda? Plz help me what can i do ?

134. 140
    rashid husain:

about physics

135. 139
    k.rakesh:

Respeced sir

I am 17 years old and i am in class X11. What are the qualifications for being an in Air Force after class XII? What is the minimum height, age and weight required
    and what is the maximum marks to get in NDA exam? in this airforce field if i am selected what is the next? if we will get job what is the starting salary of airforce?

136. 138
    rahul mishra:

i was born in 4 may 1994 and i am in 11th class right now. so i want to know that i can attemt for nda exam.

137. 137
    mastan vali:

mi name are changed in three tyeps
    shaik.mastan vali.noorbhasha in s.s.c
    noorbhasha shaik.mastan vali in class1
    mastan vali.noorbhasha shaik in cast certificate
    now i appering class2 i want to apply .

Can i apply sir

138. 136
    Abhishek Gupta:

I am 16 years old and i am in class XI. What are the qualifications for being an pilot in Air Force after class XII? What is the minimum height, age and weight required?

139. 135
    Jamy ul khair:

Sir..wth due regards,I m student frm J&K n I hve recently attended my 12th exam in Non-medical bt d result iz yet to be declared.i jus want to knw hw do I get myslf admitted in air-force n plz gve me its branches as well

140. 134
    saurabh chhabra:

sir i am appearing for xii exams and am november1993 born.can i appear for nda in 2012.if not,then kndly tell when wil i get the next oppurtunity??????or what else option is available for me????

141. 133
    MOHD SHARUKH KHAN:

When will the forms for nda entrance be available sir?

142. 132
    Harshvardhan Gaikwad:

Hello Sir!
    I want to ask that where can I get the NDA forms in Mumbai & Pune

143. 131
    Aditya Ojha:

can a candidate having date of birth 18 oct 1993 apply for nda 1 2012

144. 130
    VICKY BAKHIRTA:

how can i get online forms of nda

145. 129
    MAHENDAR SINGH:

i went join indian air force add
    india airforce is my like | Vill/post Gira {barmer}
    raj. mo-8875402433

146. 128
    arvind:

sir i want to go in air force. my D.O.B. is 09/09/1992 so, can i fill the form of nda…..plz tell me… i have passed 12th from science..

147. 127
    Dikshant Bhatia:

those who has eye sight little weak they can appear for it ?

148. 126
    Abhijith:

I am a plus two student and my date of birth is 16th february 1995. can i eligible for the NDA exam.

149. 125
    Aabid:

Sir main class 12th ka upborad student hu. Please mujhko yeh information chaiye ki NDA m entry ko kitne mark chaiye.

150. 124
    Avanish:

what is the required age ?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All