NDA Papers
National Defense Academy entrance exam is conducted by UPSC i.e. Union Public Service Commission. The exam is conducted twice a year, first in the month of April and other in the month of September. This exam is the only way through which a candidate can get admission to the courses in the Air Force, Army and Navy wings of the NDA. The courses generally start in the month of January and July respectively.
The candidates must have attained an age of 16 ½ years and must be blow 19 years on the 1st July or 1st January of the year of the succeeding examination year. A candidate must also be an unmarried male. The candidates must have passed class 12 examinations. However, candidates who will appear for the class 12 examination in the same year are also eligible to apply for the exam.
Examination Details
The examination consists of two papers, Mathematics and General Ability. Both the papers are of 2 ½ hours duration. The paper of Mathematics contains 300 marks questions whereas the paper on General Ability contains 600 marks questions. General Ability papers consists of two parts, Part A tests candidate’s English skills and part B covers General knowledge which include questions from Physics, Chemistry, Geography, General Science, History and current events.
Personality and Intelligence Test
Candidates who are selected through written exam are then called for Personality and Intelligence Test, both verbal and non-verbal. Candidates are also put to Group tests like group planning, group discussion and outdoor group tasks. They are also given a specified subject and are asked to give a brief lecture.
Download NDA Papers:
- How to Prepare For the NDA?
- Preparation tips to clear NDA Exam
- NDA Exam Pattern
- NDA after 12th
- NDA Coaching Institutes
- NDA Entrance Exam Eligibility Criteria
- National Defense Academy and Naval Academy Exam (I), General Ability Test Papers
- National Defence Academy & Naval Academy Exam (I) Mathematics Papers
- Exam Centers and Application Process for NDA exam
- NDA and NA Examination (II) 2010, UPSC
- National Defense Academy And Naval Academy Exam (I), Mathematics Papers
- How to join IAF as an Officer after Intermediate 10+2?
- How to fill NDA forms?
- How to join the National Defense Academy?
- Prepare yourself for NDA Exam
1,043 Responses to “NDA Papers”
Pages: [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
hfg nda ggkd
y
how much marks should be required in NDA ?????
PLS GIVE ME answer?
how much height should be needed
how much marks I want to get in nda to select and join
question papers 2000 to2013
Nda paper is coming in english or hindi
My question is, nda’s paper is coming always in english
Can you give me all information for NDA exam ?
My question is , nda paper entrens exama in alwayes coming in english
NDA ka question paper
who is the education minister of india
i want question paper of nda for army wing
Address of NDA coaching centre in Kolkata, W.Bengal
How much marks should be require???
Can’t a girl of 12th appear for this nda exam?
can anyone tell me that this exam is too hard or what are the preparation to clear it becoz it is my aim and a desire to join the airforce plz tell me?
ankit walia:on august 04,2013
can you give me some suggestions to clear that nda exam.please reply fast because my paper on 11th august 2013.
hou i m prepare the nda exam
can i apply the NCC Certificate for NDA Entrance exam.
my friends tell me that if i apply NCC Certificate i can not give the exam i can give direct interview. please tell me that is right or worng. please reply fast because my paper on 11August 2013
My daughter is in 9th standard, she wants to give NDA entrance Exams. how can I prepare her, she wants to join IAS also can u guide ?
nda old sample solve paper 2009
Sir i am confused that how i prepare my paper 1(ga) to get qualify in NDA exam
when did the admit card will be published to the examiners ?
i am apply nda exam but i am confused how to apply please help me to apply this form.
Prateek
sir I’m a student of +2 what syllabus should i study for nda examination
how many marks need for nda exam please reply me emmidiatly sir
your faithfully gourav
sir manimum marks in nda both exam
sir ,plz. send the sample paper of nda entrance exam ,last five paper at my mail .reqeust ——————
Hi iam karimulla i have 10+2 mpc lin2010 icon’t speack fluentely in english so apply nda
sir plz
send the sample paper of nda last five years at my mail
…or latest sample paper of 2013…
sir pls. send the sample of nda last five paper at my mail
Thanks….….
i am pushkar khatri present time surving on indian army and i want to acc throw in army
Sir I given a nda paper on 14 april (1) 2013 is that compulsary to give nda paper 2 for next step. Reply must.
SIR I WANT TO JOIN INDIAN ARMED FORCES. I AM IN CLASS 12, WHAT QUESTIONS I NEED TO STUDY?
hi, i have applied for nda exam(ii) 2013 which is at 11 august 2013. I want to know whether i can apply for IAF flying branch after laser lasik of my weak eye sight.
kisi ka bhi result kab nahi aata
filled my nda exam online form and thats why for preparation i want previous years question papers. please will u help me?
SIR, NOW I AM STUDYING IN CLASS11 COMMERCE(CBSE) NOW, WHAT ALL ARE THE POST AVAILABLE FOR A COMMERCE STUDENT IN ARMY
sir, i am student of class 12 and i am going to appear in nda exam on 14 april it would be so kind of you if you help in telling the real source for prepration specially history section or a quick revision .
i need user name and pasword to rigestration
when does the application form of NDA come to the market?
WHAT ARE THE QUALITIES THEY ARE LOOKING FOR IN AN INDIVIDUAL WHILE SELECTION.
respected sir,i am in+1 class.last month,i fell from the stairs and my wrist is broken am i eligible to give nda test
what is the criteria to select nda candidates during ssb? what does ssb comprises of, from day1 to day 5?
Goodmorning sir ,please in which bank can I purchase for the past question and answer booklet and how much please thank you.
in wich way i have to prepare my exam so , i can get the best post
please give me some tipes for best performance
SIR I AM NOW STUDYING IN CLASS 12TH IN CHRISTIAN EMINENT H.S. SCHOOL INDORE (M.P.) I WANT ABOUT ITS EXAM AND PROCESS HOW TO PASS WITH FIRST RANK IN THIS EXAM
sir , i am preparing for nda for 2014 but am wearing spectacal of power of -2 .will go ahead for madical .if i would creak entrence
sir i want to full knowledge of nda paper and interview
can we shift from army to airforce?
sir mere hs final me agar maths mark kom aia . lekin me nda entrance pass kia then it will possible for me to select nda ?
i am a student of 11
and heard from somewhere the will i give the exam after 10 ,eligible from year is it correct??
nda na totel final question paper nda(1) nda(2) exaim and interview full knowledge
sir ,i have a small permanent tattoo on my right hand representing a religious symbol ‘OM’ will it effect me in medicl exam…??
I am student of +2 non-medical.My eye sight is weak.Can i apply for NDA.
i want to join merchant navy after my gradution how can i do it and how much percentage did i need in HSC and in BE
sir how can i prepair english vocabulary?
sir , maine 12th science with physics,chemistry aur maths ke sath kiya he ( without biology ) , mai NDA ki exam de sakta hun ???
MERA 8 YEAR PAHLE OPERATION HUA KYA MAI NDA KE LIYE APPLY KR SKTAA HU..
physics k optional question
sir,is that true,before nda training we give 48000 ruppes to nda training.plz reply fast………
Sir , I am 12th passed commerce student with 69%. What are the scopes for me in NDA.
sir , i want to full detail of nda and i belong to apoor family so how can i mange plz tell me
any nda paper in december yes or no
sir , i wanted that how many marks would be needed to clear written exam
what i can study?
which type of group discussion & plz give som e.g of topic of lectures?
sir, plz tell me minimum markes for elegible nda..??
I m a student of commerce-maths. After the 12th may i give the exam of NDA without phisycs and chemistry. Please replid me fast. Thankyou
i want to clear nda exam but i do not know which type of interview and how we do preparations
nda ke qualifying marks kya hai? kya final result me nda test ke marks add kiye jate hai?
whhch coaching centre is better fornda test hn vanarasi?
i want to prepare myself for nda exam .
so,which book i prefer the most?
what is the best strategy one should adopt to get through NDA
i am 14 and reading in class IX.I have NCC,with A certificate(in A grading)Please instruct me to proceed towards
admission in NDA.
sir how many marks need to pass nda exam
sir I m veryconfused to how i preparing for the exam
i am interested in nda
you r with your girlfriend&sister a man attack on you which will you one safe from both
i have air wing ncc, with c certificate,is there any need to qualify the written exam?
sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????
min. percentage required?
sir i want to crack nda exam after 12th pass but i have no guidence soo ….how i prepar for nda exam???????????????????
sir i want to crack NDA exam but i have no guidence SOOOO… How
I prepar FOR NDA test ??????
Sir, I want to give NDA exam and wanted to know how many marks I have to cover to pass exam out of 900
minimam pass marks in boath paoper
sir, we can apply the NDA exam still iam studing in xii
how can i prepare for NDA exam
I am avinash my age is 1/11/1995 but now i am in 12 standard.please tell me when i will passed 12 in next year. then how much height and weight required for NDA exam please sir tell me.
Respected Sir
I want to solve some sample papers for nda 2012 exam. So please tell me a web link to download these sample papers.
i am study in 12 class what i am do strongly recommend on NDA exam
sir, main nda krna chahta hoon . muzhe kaise teyre krni hogi..
can we get selected in nda if we are not passed/appearing in class 12
sir, my hieght is 162cm…… am i eligible for nda………
how can i prepare for nda witout disturbing my school sallbys
what are the key subjects for qualifying nda examination????????????
sir i am abhinav i read in 7th class and i want to give test for nda i will give test when i am in 12 class you know that can you give some tips to me
Sir if you have got my text than woud you tell me what should i do..
Sir,actually
i read in +1 class and i want to become an army man as a oficer so i would like to give nda test i am very exited about it i woud like to you tell me something about it sir, woud you tell me how should i prepare my nda.How should i study and what should i do after give nda exam plz sir tell me. . . .
Sir my height is 165cms. So please tell me that whether I am eligible for nda or not
sir, i read in 12th class and want to give the nda test. how i prepare for nda test?
What is NDA test afternoon?
sir, mai ye jan na chahta hu ki koi esi acchi book hai jis se ham NDA ki taayari kar sake
Mera birthday 25-09-1993 hai. Kya mein NDA ka exam de sakta hun?
sir i have given 10th exam pls help me how prepare nda exam
I am very interested in NDA.I am studying in +2science batch(2012-2013).what can i do for that?pls give me a good suggestion.
Respected sir
I am also a member of Indian Army. But sir i want to became a officer in indian army but sir i don’t know what i should do for this. i have kindly requets with you can you proviode me study material for this
I am Deepak from Kerala.i have already applied for the NDA examination which will be held on august 2010.I would like to know about the hall ticket for the examination.kindly reply me.
may i know how to prepare for nda examination, I mean many books are in market but which one is correct we dont know.
please for your kind attention help me.
sir i am rishabh sajwer i am in the city jhansi up sir me nda me joing hona chata hu sir me 10th classh me hu
thank for yoy
nda
Respacted sir,
i am very intrested in nda my aim is to only join nda, it is my dream. tell me what is happening in nda interview. sir iam very scary about interview.
Which types of Q. Ask in interview
sir i am very intreted in nda. but i don’t know how to study for this.i am 10th passed.what things are nessary for this
sir i am in class 10th and waiting for my 10th results.i would like to take commerce stream.is there any problem for entering in army field.
respectedsir,
i written nda exam on april 15,i’m most interested
in NationalDefenceAcademy iwanna join in this academy?
so please give me a good suggestion.
how i get my admt card, april,
sir i m most intrested in nda.but i don’t know hw to study for it.pls guide me sir.that how can i prepare for nda exams.
Iam physically fit and my height is 175 cm .but i wear glasses .can i apply for nda .pls tell me
when you issue aieee roll.no…
Sir i want to join NDA.But i have no any guidance.So as the guidance please send me some tips about NDA by the following mobile number 9794338704
What is the minimum marks required to clear the Exam of NDA?
which modet type english grammer give in nda exam
i want to NDA exam paper
please send me.
Sir, can i get solved previous year nda papers
Respected Sir
Good morning sir my this is Mastan from Andhra please announce the when you issue the admit cards for nda entrance examination (april)15
is here any rule to have minimum required percentage in phy, ch,and math in class 12th
I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got admitcard but i did’not get real admit card by post. so how can i do?
I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card.
sir, i have 11 pass from science stream( pcmb) in april 2012 am i eligible to write nda exam held on 13 august2012
are girls eligible for NDA………….?
when I can fill form for NDA-II–2012 exam……..?
rajinder verma
WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS TO PASS NDA EXAM
WHAT IS THE MINIMUM PASSING MARKS FOR NDA
what type of question are asked in interview of nda
please send me last year question paper solved
can we uplod a modle question paper of nda exam
Ply sir sent two years paper in my id
I have filled the ndaform of 2012 and i have got e admitcard but i did’not get real admit card
sir how can we downlode nda exam key papers
Sir, I am studying B.E Computer Science II year. I wish to join in Military. My age is 21. Can i enter throw NDA examination else how can i enter into Military.
Respected teacher Plz send sample papers of last 3 yrs with solutions plzzzz i will b vry thnkful 2 u……….
sir,my birth on 3 june 1994. can i eligible for NDA?
please send privious 10 years nda question papers.
syllabus and the solved question papers of nda
NDA is located in which cities/city
are girls eligible for NDA….?
Plz send sample papersPlz send sample papersPlz send sample papers
i m in 12th this year
Am i eligible to give nda exam of this year???
Sir I born on 28 march1994.Am I eligible for Nda Exam 2 2012 helding on august 2012.pls reply
i just passed xi,when next form wiil available because i missed the form which come in december.plese suggest me on my site [email protected]
i FILLED NDA EXAM FORM ON 23/02/2012,,WHEN WILL i GET HIS ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM .HE IS SO WORRIED ABOUT IT …