31st May 2010, 08:36 PM
naidu.chandu78

Notification date for M.Com distance course in SV University?

hi i want notification date for M.Com distance in SV University

1. How to do M.Com correspondence?
  2. How may i join M.Com course through distance learning from Mumbai University? What's the fee structure and last date of admission?
  3. What is the notification date of LLB through Osmania University?
  4. Which university offers M.Com? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  5. Options available for Commerce student? How much salary is possible?
  6. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  7. Notification date for M.Com distance course in SV University?
  8. Which University is a better choice for me to join M.Com course after completion of B.Com course from Kakatiya University?
  9. Does Osmania University offer distance M.Ed course? When its notification will be released? -- [New]
  10. Is doing MBA and MCom through distance good for career? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to study M.Com through distance education? I have completed B.Com with average of 75% in Kuvempu University
  12. How to pursue M.Com in best university which offers quality study material and placement? What is the fee structure for M.Com?
  13. How to take admission in M.Com after passing B.Com this year
  14. Procedure to take admission in distance M.Com?
  15. Universities offering M.Tech in CSIT through distance? Date of next exam notification?
  16. Last date to apply for M.Com through distance education in DU? Fee structure and admission procedure?
  17. Fee for M.Com (Computers) and M.Com general courses at Osmania University?
  18. Last date for payment of 2nd installment with late fee at Kurukshetra University?
23rd April 2011, 11:07 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Notification date for M.Com distance course in SV University?

The admission procedure for the M.Com distance learning starts from the month of september.

Application form and prospectus can also be freely downloaded from the website
Website www.svudde.org, www.svuniversity.in

The last date of submitted the form is in the month of november & the date of entrance test for open university system is in the month of december.

For the exact dates you must regularly visit the website & take the help of prospectus.

How to apply:
Application and prospectus can be obtained from branches of state bank of India (SBI) and Andhra Bank (AB) at SV University, Tirupati

Applications can also be had by paying demand draft in favour of the registrar, SV University with name and address of the applicant and the course written on the back side of the demand draft

For sending the application by post, a self-addressed 30x25 cover stamped Rs 35/- should be enclosed along with the demand draft with a letter of request
2nd July 2011, 01:15 PM

plese send me M.com 1 st year old question papers to my email id [email protected].
9th July 2011, 03:39 PM

i have studing in m.com proffessional in svuniversity.
31st July 2011, 10:29 PM

i am asking to me mcom notifcation distace which date
21st August 2011, 04:07 PM

Hello sir how are you this is jayavelu from nagari and my doubt is how much amount we will pay for materials and also for course pls sir send details to my email id: [email protected]
7th September 2011, 06:37 PM

sir, how to down lode previous model test papers of m.com?
my email id:[email protected]
12th September 2011, 10:57 AM

hai sir this is pavani how much amount we will pay to DD draft please send details to my email id:
12th September 2011, 05:21 PM

sir plz send me svu m.com notification date and how to apply to distence m.com in svu ,how much amount i needed for completed course
16th September 2011, 03:56 PM

kindly send me some model question and answer papers of M.Com
10th October 2011, 12:39 PM

please send exam schedule for m.com previous
13th October 2011, 05:24 PM

sir i have got admission in osmania university PG course (M.com) in 2007, but in the end of the year i am not pay examination fees and get transfer certificate for B.ed admission,
plz suggest me sir can i will take the admission into second year M.Com course immedeatly any university can offer the above situation.
29th December 2011, 11:11 AM

mcom 2 nd year fee and last date and amount
6th April 2012, 12:49 PM

sir, i am doing m.com in distance education in sv university tirupathi. and how to get previous m.com question papers?
11th April 2012, 03:52 PM

please send me sv univesity distance education, tirupathi . M.com 1 st year old question papers to my email id [email protected].
26th July 2012, 02:10 PM

i am doing m.com in sv university (Distance education) tirupathi. can u send me m.com old question papers & m.com examintions notification time table to my mail id ([email protected]).
2nd June 2013, 11:04 AM

please send me sv univesity distance education M.com admission prospectus date & procedure of applying. my mail id [email protected]
16th October 2013, 01:46 PM

i am joing to m.com in sv university (Distance education) tirupathi. can u send me m.com old question papers & m.com examintions notification time table, 1 & 2 nd year fee and last date and amount send my email id ( [email protected] )
8th December 2013, 06:50 PM

Respected sir
I am joing to m.com in sv university Distance Education Tirupati . Please sir old question papers & m.com examinations notification time table, 1st year details sem me. my email Id is ([email protected])
21st June 2014, 11:41 PM

pls send us the exam fees details for m.com first year,wether m.com fees and exam papers fees r differect pls send me details. [email protected]
11th October 2014, 11:07 AM

How exam fee of m.com second year , amount of dd to draft to your Address, plz send the reply early