16th March 2010, 08:07 PM
NIVEDITA PANDEY

Number of free seats in uptu for B.Tech (Biotechnology) & B.Pharma? Institutes which have free seats available?

No of free seats in uptu for B.Tech(Biotech.)& B.Pharma &also the name of the institutions in which the free seats are available

1. Is it true that the free seats in government colleges are increased this year? What are the available seats for OC female category students in Osmania and Gandhi medical colleges? Marks required in EAMCET to get a free seat?
  2. Total number of seats available in VIT for B.Tech Mechanical? Total number of management seats?
  3. Best Diploma CET classes in Karnataka?
  4. How many sets of MBBS are there in Maharashtra?
  5. How many seats are there in AIEEE and UPTU? Details about number of seats in Government Colleges under AIEEE? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Details of allotment of seats? What is the fee structure of management seats?
  7. Details about number of seats in Ph.D Biotechnology in IITG? -- [New]
  8. Apart from government free seats how many seats are there in CAT A and CAT B for MBBS this year in AP? What is the fee structure?
  9. Admission seats in B.Pharma in MP?
  10. What is the criteria for admission in MBBS for Gujarat State Board student
  11. How many seats are available for M.Tech Biotechnology in IITs?
  12. How many free seats are available for outer state candidates in JIPMER entrance? Is there any reserved seat for OBC or Women Candidate?
  13. How many free seats are there in government UG MBBS through EAMCET? Marks required to secure free seat in government MBBS college?
  14. What is the fee structure for B.Tech E.C.E with 90% above intremediate board exams of Andhra Pradesh?
  15. Is admission in Thapar University based on AIEEE score or any separate exam?
  16. Number of seats available for Ph.D in Biotechnology at IIT-Guwahati for general student?
  17. Can I join B.Tech without qualifying EAMCET?
  18. How many seats are there in Police Service?
8th May 2010, 01:13 PM
Bella

Default Re: Number of free seats in uptu for B.Tech (Biotechnology) & B.Pharma? Institutes which have free seats available?

you can go through the seats at the site given below
http://www.uptuplus.com/UPTU_seats_information/UPTU_seats_information.php
12th May 2010, 06:41 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004
Default Re: Number of free seats in uptu for B.Tech (Biotechnology) & B.Pharma? Institutes which have free seats available?

Originally Posted by NIVEDITA PANDEY View Post
No of free seats in uptu for B.Tech(Biotech.)& B.Pharma &also the name of the institutions in which the free seats are available

there are upto 100 seats approx are available for b.tech & b.pharma.
I HAVE GIVEN U FEW NAME OF INSTITUTE-

-GLA,GHAZIABAD
-GLA,MATHURA

AND I AM PROVIDING U A WEBSITE.U CAN SEARCH ON IT-
uptu.nic.in/b.pharma
29th May 2010, 09:32 PM

how many seats r aviable in B.Tech(biotech)through U.P.T.U.?
30th May 2010, 12:39 PM

i got 2500 rank in uptu see for biotech what are the chances to get the college?how many seats are available for it?
30th May 2010, 05:29 PM

my rank is 14428 in btech bio tech .
can i got any college in up tech.
30th May 2010, 05:35 PM

if some one has not been able to qualify UPTU then what shall he/she do, are there any scopes of being selected in UPTU?
31st May 2010, 01:20 PM

how many seat are in uptu
4th June 2010, 01:37 PM

plz can u tel me total no. of seats in uptu as soon as possible
4th June 2010, 08:51 PM

i got 2000 rank in btech biotechnology will i get any good college or not ?
4th June 2010, 09:03 PM

will i get addmision in any good college of boitechnology i have 2000 rank addning girls quta .....
6th June 2010, 12:39 PM

how many seat are in uptu govt. college. my rank is 3497 can i get iet lucknow or biet jhansi. thanks.
7th June 2010, 09:38 PM

my rank in uptu is 41322 can i get any good college in lucknow, noida, or gaziabad in civil eng.plse tel me my id is [email protected] thanks
8th June 2010, 08:07 PM

my rank in uptu is 6317(gen)& 112(obcgl).can i get hbti govt college. tell me my id is [email protected] thanks
9th June 2010, 01:16 PM

Cool Re: Number of free seats in uptu for B.Tech (Biotechnology) & B.Pharma? Institutes which have free seats available?

i got 2500 rank in uptu see for biotech what are the chances to get the college?how many seats are available for it?
seats are aproximate2000.
govt seats are not clear
11th June 2010, 03:50 PM

my rank is 3665 in b.tech bio tech.
in which colleges , i can admission
11th June 2010, 08:46 PM
monika adhana

[how many seats r aviable in B.Tech(biotech)through U.P.T.U.? KINDLY PROVIDE THENAME AND PLACE OF COLLEGES FOR B TECH BIOTECH.
12th June 2010, 11:22 AM

my rank is 417 in b.tech bio tech in sc categary
in which colleges I can admission
14th June 2010, 12:26 AM

respected sir/mam,
my rank in uptu(BIOTECHNOLOGY) is as follows:
(GN12219) &(GL4539).

kindely sugest me d best college i can get in up in areas of JHANSI, NOIDA, LUKHNW...

w8ing 4 n urgent reply......

thanking u..
urs sincerly

GUNJAN PANDEY
14th June 2010, 10:15 AM

my rank is 6555 in which collage iu should get my collage plz tell ?????????
15th June 2010, 06:32 PM

my rank is 12885 /sc 1164 which college should get me...... plz tell me ????????
17th June 2010, 09:44 PM

my rank is 3880 adding gls quta in uptu which college get me
18th June 2010, 08:54 AM

my rank is 84000 in general & 3663 in bcgl which collage i get
24th June 2010, 08:51 PM

i want to take admission in b phrmacy in govt college of pharmacy what is the process is there any free seats procedure
29th June 2010, 07:45 PM

did i get any govt. college
my rank in SCAF - 95
30th June 2010, 03:47 PM

divya saxena
sir my rank in general 10000 & in girls quota 4000 in uptu .can i get govt. college in biotechnology branch.
4th July 2010, 08:37 PM

VANDANA SINGH
my general rank is 13446,SC rank is 1299, Girlgirl rank iss rank is 4975,& Sc girl rank is 485 in uptu B.TECH BIOTECH in which college did i get addmission or did i get addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY MORADABAD?
7th July 2010, 11:05 PM

i hav got 28 rank in sc girl category nd m a polytecnic student so kan ny1 help me out in givin the precise info abt the no. of seats being allocated for polytechnic students in UPTU.wil b thankful to u :)
8th July 2010, 12:58 PM

Good MOrning sir,
I want to know that My general rank is 13446,SC rank is 1299,Girls rank is 4975,& Sc girls rank is 485 in UPTU B.TECH BIOTECH according to my rank did i got addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY MORADABAD or not?
PLease tell me sir
THANK YOU
VANDANA SINGH
11th July 2010, 12:47 PM

BIOTECH FEE
13th July 2010, 10:28 PM

my GEN RANK is 9466 sc 790.can i got government college plz tell me.
15th July 2010, 06:02 PM

there is many college in UP which have the biotechnology in their college,and total number of sheet in biotechnology is approx 700,so do not worry score well in the exam and get admission,
17th July 2010, 05:29 PM

19th July 2010, 10:16 PM

My nephew got 93256 rank in uptu & under girls it is 18263,can she get seat in b.tech

l.n gupta
22nd July 2010, 04:15 PM

i am want to uptu top collage b.pharma in noida an any information to give to this number
thank you@...
Prinka singh
30th July 2010, 03:21 PM

MY gen rank is 46798 and i want to do the 2 counselling . will i get glna institute,mathura for b.tech civil in 2 counselling.
26th April 2011, 06:50 PM

sir ,i have just passed my 12th and i want to know if biology is necessary for b.pharma because i have PCM as my subjects..
BHARAT JAIN
30th April 2011, 03:42 PM
vijaypatel54

27th May 2011, 12:01 PM

i hv got 1 rank . par main addmission nahi chahta hu .
28th May 2011, 07:06 PM

my sister got 4900 rank in eamcet (medicine).will she get seat b pharmacy and where
31st May 2011, 08:47 PM

my upsee btech biotehnology rank is 2036 . Which college i would be getting if government please suggest some names. thanks
4th June 2011, 07:50 PM

My rank is 4633(GN) 499 (SC) 2036(GL) 194(GLSC) in UPSEE_2011.Pls. tell me which college is best for me in this rank?
4th June 2011, 07:57 PM

hello sir i m Nyasa
my b.tech biotech rank is 499(SC) 2036(GL) 194(GLSC)
plz tell me which college is best 4 me in dis rank?
9th June 2011, 12:41 AM

SIR,MY RANK IN UPTU BIO.TECH 2O11 ISGN(9541),SC(1320),GL(4191),GLSC496)........HOW CAN I GET COLLEGE WITH THIS RANK???
20th June 2011, 10:36 AM

sir my b.pharma rank is 798 sc
plz tell me which college is best 4me in dis rank?
22nd June 2011, 06:19 PM
vinay_dwivedi

All the colleges having B.Tech. Biotech course have 85 % seats filled with Councelling. rest 15% will be filled by management qouta
Originally Posted by NIVEDITA PANDEY View Post
24th July 2011, 09:14 PM

i am in 12th with bio group and bio tech as optiona. what cources can i appear in. can i do bech in bio tech,,,,, if yes through what
31st December 2011, 10:38 AM

i want to know how many seats were alloted for bio tech
20th June 2012, 02:03 PM

sir , my rank in uptu 5 for lateral entry(diploma in mech.engg) kya mujhe hbti mech. mil jayega please open gen seat ke vishay me bataye
3rd June 2013, 02:54 PM

My rank in uptu biotech 4377 please tell me who college is best for me.
Abhishek pandey