15th November 2009, 12:43 PM
Old question papers or sample question paper for the post of AEE in CPCB?
Can i get old question papers or sample question paper for the post of AEE in CPCB?
20th November 2009, 07:36 PM
Re: Old question papers or sample question paper for the post of AEE in CPCB?
i want to get old question papers of AEE
20th November 2009, 11:35 PM
I CAN SUGGEST YOU SOME ON LINE SITES GO SEARCH OF THE QUESTION;
ALLINTERVIEW.COM,Career Launcher, TCY online, and TestFunda.com THIS SITES PROVIDE YOU LOT OF INFORMATIONS AND ALL THE BEST FOR YOUR EXAMS |
31st January 2010, 12:46 AM
27th March 2010, 10:44 PM
for details visit the link www.cpcb.nic.in/.../NewItem_116_Guidelinesof%20waterqualitymonitoring_ 31.07.08.pdf good luck. |
8th May 2011, 08:53 PM
Sir I am having 20yrs experiences in a major overhauling agency in IAF as technical person.Also I am qualified in Msc(Pollution Control) with 59% from SMU and Diploma in Industrial Pollution and control from Annamalai University with 71% and Diploma in Industrial Safety from Annamalai University with 55% and also Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 19yrs experiences in Helicopter overhauling agency with Russian engineers.I am very much interested in working in Pollution field. Kindly guide me in this regard.