4th December 2010, 08:40 PM

Papers for Uttarkhand LT entrance exam? How can I appear for it?

Dear sir i wants to prepar for uttarakhand l t exam.how can i ?

14th March 2012, 02:50 PM
venkatadrir

Default Re: Papers for Uttarkhand LT entrance exam? How can I appear for it?

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Dear sir i wants to prepar for uttarakhand l t exam.how can i ?
some of the asked data is given below.but i gave information what i know

ttarakhand Teacher Eligibility Test (UTET) is going to be held on 10th July 2011 (according to latest info it may go up to last week of July)
It will contain single paper of 150 marks.
Time will be 1 hour and 30 minute.
Each question carry 1 mark and there no negative marking.
Cost of the form= Rs 640 (for general category), Rs 340 (for OBC/SC), Rs 240 (for handicap).
Date of availability of the form= after 16th of May 2011 at various designated post offices
Last date of the form= 4th June 2011
Minimum percentage =50 % (tentative for general, probably it would become 45%), 45 % (for others).
You must be resident of state of Uttarakhand and
You need to be registered in the employment exchange of Uttarakhand.
B.com. graduates can also take part in TET OF Uttarakhand 2011. (According to the new rules declared by NCTE)
17th June 2012, 07:56 PM

please send me Previous uttarakhand L.T exam questions papers
14th July 2012, 11:09 AM

Plz tell me syllabus of lt entrance exam paper
21st July 2012, 11:42 PM

uapmt ke form kab niklenge? ayurvedik doctor banne ki teyari kar rha hu
29th July 2012, 12:06 AM

i want previous question paper of tgt examination of uttarakhand
18th October 2012, 09:41 PM

please tell me that when will be the uttarakhand L.T.exam happened? would u plz give me the complete information about this examination? and tell me that how can i preare for this exam? which book i should be prefer for that? and i am pcm group science student.so which level maths and science i should prepare for this exam? and have the creteria of academic record removed from this eamination since this year?plz guide me and give me the a
8th December 2012, 11:33 AM

PLESADE SEND ME LT RECRUITMENT(ENGLISH) 2010 SOLVED QUESTION PAPER
2nd February 2013, 04:49 PM

please send me L.T entrance exam 2010 question paper.
2nd February 2013, 04:57 PM

Plesse send me Uttarakhand L.T entrance 2010 subject English question paper.
3rd March 2013, 07:41 PM

kindly send uttarakhand previous Lt papers ,science (bio) group.
8th March 2013, 12:54 PM

Plz tell me from which site I can get previous year Uttrakhand LT solved question papers or model papers?
27th September 2013, 04:05 PM

plz send me complete syllabus of Lt exam....Mathematics group
4th December 2013, 11:55 PM

sir..uttarakhand lt entrance exam ka pattern btaye plz.m pcm group se hu.plz si.r
14th December 2013, 08:33 PM

kindly tell me ,when will there be LT entrance exam conducted? n how can I do preparation for it. Also tell me its criteria to be selected.
14th December 2013, 11:56 PM

kindly tell me ,when will LT entrance exam be conducted? Plz give me complete infomation regarding this exam. my group is zBC.pls tell me question paper level .n suggest me book 4 it
17th December 2013, 02:00 PM

Dear sir/madam, kindly tell me when will LT entrance exam form be come in uttrakhand? syllabus n level of Q/P, age limit n criteria of selection for it plz give me complete information regarding this'
21st January 2014, 09:01 PM

I am jagdish singh. I prepairing L.t.entrance exam.how can i.Plz send entrance model paper.
25th February 2014, 07:40 AM

plz send me l.t entrance exam model paper.
26th February 2014, 09:03 AM

please send me syllabus for l.t test in uttarakhand and send me a set of last papers
27th February 2014, 10:27 AM

i want to LT exam quetions papar from uttarakhand
27th February 2014, 10:34 AM

i want to LT exam quetion papers from uttarakhand
27th February 2014, 01:36 PM

Dear Sir please tell me about the syllabus of l.t.2014
6th March 2014, 08:26 PM

Please tell me syllabus of LT entrance examination 2014 related to science group.
8th March 2014, 01:06 PM

please give me a previous question paper of lt entrance examination uttrakhand in general subject ?
19th March 2014, 07:10 PM

Mujhe uttrakhand LT hindi ka model papaer chaiye. Plz send me this mail id- [email protected]
27th March 2014, 08:00 PM

Sir I have applied for Lt subject English in uttrakhand.how to prepare for English exam.please suggest me on my e mail. [email protected]
28th March 2014, 09:41 PM

Sir please tell me syllabus of lt entrance examination 2014 related to science
21st April 2014, 02:52 PM

i want to get syllabus and privious paper of uk lt maths . so please kindly give to me
23rd June 2014, 08:10 PM

sir plz tel me d syllabus of lt examination . my subject is English .nd my email id is [email protected].
19th July 2014, 12:05 AM

Sir plz send me old paper of LT exam science group this
Email [email protected]
7th August 2014, 12:41 AM

Tell about physical education paper if u have old paper plz tell me
26th October 2014, 12:35 PM

Please send me
The question paper of L T science question paper of uttarakhanand 2010 my email I'd is [email protected] plz plz plz
31st January 2015, 09:15 PM

Sir please send me all uttarakhand l.t. hindi old question papers. My e mail [email protected]
18th March 2015, 10:49 PM

sir Lt exam keep bio group Ka syllabus batane ki kripa Kate merit email I'd umeshuks92@gmail. com hai
20th March 2015, 08:32 PM

Sir i want uttarakhand LT previous exam paper bio group kindly help me out
21st March 2015, 08:10 PM

please send me the paper for Lt samanya subject entrance exam 2010 to my email ID. which is as followed