22nd August 2012, 07:06 PM
jessicakapadia

Past years question papers of TYB.Com of Mumbai University

Please can i get the previous years question papers of tybcom(acc &fin) of mumbai university sem five and sem six

2nd October 2012, 05:52 PM

Default Re: Past years question papers of TYB.Com of Mumbai University

send me last 3 years t y b.com paper on dis id
29th October 2012, 06:26 PM

I need last three years question paper of all subjects excluding A/c's(I need Business Management papers) of tybcom Mumbai University.............

Please send me on my Email Id

18th November 2012, 08:07 PM

I want question papers of economics of last five years of T.Y.B.Com in marathi language so,

Please send me on my Email Id : [email protected]
26th November 2012, 06:02 PM

I want tybcom all
subject oct
2012 mumbi
unversity question
papers

please send me on
my email id -
patilpriya567
@yahoo.com
13th December 2012, 09:03 PM
rawkstarztaher

i need papers for tybcom of all accounts paper from march 2008 till march 2012.......plzz mail me on [email protected]
5th January 2013, 10:43 AM
ghanshyam gogde

Thumbs up Re: Past years question papers of TYB.Com of Mumbai University

I want question papers of economics of last five years of T.Y.B.Com in marathi language so,

Dear pls sent me All TYB COM question papers in marathi medueim from last 5 years
so pls sent me early as possible.plsssssss
10th January 2013, 11:39 AM

I need last three years question paper of all subjects excluding A/c's(I need Business Management papers) of tybcom Mumbai University.............

Please send me on my Email
1st February 2013, 04:27 PM

i wan last years tyb.com solved paper in english.on my email id [email protected]
9th February 2013, 04:01 PM

Send me oct 2012 question paper to my email id
20th February 2013, 09:59 AM

please send me last 5 years Question papers of TYBCOM with solution........
my email id [email protected]
plz....
26th February 2013, 08:28 AM

i want last 3 years tybcom(mumbai university) question papers ..
my email id is : [email protected]
2nd March 2013, 09:08 AM

i want question papers of economics, m.h.r.m., and export. Of last five years of T.Y.B.com. Please send me on my email id, on.
7th March 2013, 09:13 PM

I want tybcom all
subject March
2012 mumbai
unversity question
papers

please send me on
my email id -
29th March 2013, 01:55 PM

pl. can anybody forward me q & solutions for distance education t.y.b.com management paper-II (financial management) in 2 hours my email is [email protected]
23rd September 2013, 01:40 PM

send me tybcom q paper bin 8452910198
25th September 2013, 04:40 PM

I want question paper of all d subject in tybcom for d last 3 years kindly mail me
2nd October 2013, 04:34 PM
knoutiyal

Originally Posted by jessicakapadia View Post
Please can i get the previous years question papers of tybcom(acc &fin) of mumbai university sem five and sem six
kindly send a t.y.b.com paper on my e mail id [email protected]
5th February 2014, 02:50 PM

pls send me of last three years question papers of all subjects ty.b.com of kalina mumbai university in english with solution
my e mail id is [email protected]
9th March 2014, 08:06 PM

I am reapeter student, i was given t.y.b.com exam in year mar - 2007. i have 1 atkt in financial accounting & auditing paper 1 (A/c-1). i want to clear this. i have fill up form in last month, but no one cant give proper information. i don't understand. In current syllabus. now which syllabus i have refer. in my time i have only 1 semeter. there are 2 a/c semester. so pls guide on my mail id [email protected]
10th March 2014, 02:46 PM

I want question paper of all the subject in tybcom for the last 3 years kindly mail me
1st April 2014, 11:25 AM

I need last three years question paper of all subjects direct tax, indirect tax and service tax(I need export marketing) of tybcom Mumbai University.............

18th July 2014, 05:47 PM

I want question papers of economics of last five years of T.Y.B.Com

6th October 2014, 11:57 AM

Please send me FYBcom(distance learning) past years(2012 & 2011)question papers of Mumbai University.

EmailId:[email protected]
13th October 2014, 12:39 PM

I want last year i.e October 2013 and March 2014 TYBCOM Question papers.. Pl share the link or send to [email protected]
17th October 2014, 02:03 PM

I want to last year march 21014 TYBCOM Question papers with solution... please sent to my mail ID [email protected]
6th November 2014, 07:36 AM

I want last year question paper of TYB.COM with solution.
send me on my id [email protected].
22nd July 2015, 02:00 PM

Hello, In Apr.2010 I appeared for the last time for B.Com examination and I have 1 ATKT in Finalcial Accounting. Due to some personal reasons I coudn't appear for the same for last 5 years. I want to appear for Oct 2015 exam and clear that ATKT so please tell me the procedure whether I can appear for that exam or not ? and which syllabus and pattern is applicable for me. Went to college 3 times and they asked me to go to University and in university I went 2 times but no one is able to give me proper solution. Please suggest.
Please reply back at earliest or else I will not be able to fill the form.
my mail id is - [email protected]
number - 9619154544
25th July 2015, 10:05 AM

I need last five years question paper
of all subjects of tybcom
Mumbai University.............
5th September 2015, 11:31 AM

I need last five year questions paper all subject Mumbai universcity semester 5
My mail id maheshbalkawade22@gmail .com
8th September 2015, 11:34 AM

I WANT TO LAST 2 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF TY B.COM OCT 2014 AND APR 2015
16th September 2015, 12:13 AM

I need last five year question papers of 5th semester of all subjects.
As soon as possible
5th December 2015, 11:08 AM

please send me last five years indirect tax ( 6 th semester) paper solutions..
please send as soon as possible
30th August 2017, 07:20 PM

I need last 5 years question papers of 5th semester of all subjects
As soon as possible
20th March 2020, 02:55 PM
AnkitaDMhaisane

Send last 3 years question paper of tybcom 6th sem