8th June 2010, 07:17 PM
archana2010

PGT and TGT Entrance exams Discussion

Hi friends,
welcum for all candidate who makes career in teaching.

Within this thread we can help and discuss about cracking the exam of pgt chemistry and tgt science and bio.

So give ur tips and suggestion and problem too.

12th June 2010, 11:35 AM
SJ.18

Default Re: PGT and TGT Entrance exams Discussion

Originally Posted by archana2010 View Post
Hi friends,

Within this thread we can help and discuss about cracking the exam of pgt chemistry and tgt science and bio.

I want to know what any one can do after BCA for career in teaching(gov.)
means is there any good college for direct entry in B.ed.
Good luck
27th June 2010, 05:44 PM
vidh

Exclamation Re: PGT and TGT Entrance exams Discussion

Hello dear,
You may do MCA and then give NET exam with 55% in masters degree for lecturers, you should do tis course from IIT,MNIT to enhance for job opportunities or if you are interested for management courses do MBA.
28th June 2010, 07:01 PM
garg.satish0

there are some of the best colleges in india for pursuing the teaching course .

the opportunities increases to very big amount by pursuing msc from some well oriented colleges such as IIT which admits there seats on the basis of IIT-JEE and IIT-JAM conducted every year in the month of april , and may respectively ....

national eligibility test(net) does provides a good starting platform to go fot the teaching profession which conducted in the month of february every year ...

best of luck !!!!
28th June 2010, 11:26 PM
karthu

Wink Re: PGT and TGT Entrance exams Discussion

Originally Posted by archana2010 View Post
Hi friends,

HAI
There are objective as well as descriptive exams. The exam dates for pgt exam is 26th dec 2020 and that of tgt is 28th dec 2010.
ok ALL THE BEST
BYE
20th July 2010, 02:40 PM

TGT Result 2009
31st July 2010, 04:31 PM

Plz send me entrance papers of T.G.T in U.P.
My email I.D. is [email protected]
20th August 2010, 04:39 PM

what is the time duration of pgt and tgt
24th August 2010, 10:27 PM

when will the enterance form for PGT would be launch
11th September 2010, 03:17 PM
pankaj_bhumca02

when will the enterance form for PGT would be launch
Please inform more about PGT 2011 entrance application form and test.
9th October 2010, 04:51 PM

WHAT IS THE SYALLBUS OF TGT ENGLISH PAPER?
13th October 2010, 05:56 PM

can apper student be apply
13th October 2010, 08:46 PM

presently my last year At B.Ed can i give the PGT entrance exam?
14th October 2010, 04:08 PM

dear sir tell me about pgt enternace exam date
my email id is
17th October 2010, 04:59 PM

please inform me as soon as possible when will be the examination held in 2011?i am asking for up.
20th October 2010, 08:08 PM

please send me some syllabes of p.g.t and t.g.t in english and tell me how i can do my best. i will be grateful to you
13th November 2010, 11:04 PM

please mail me the entrance exam date of tgt entrance exam......my email id is [email protected]
23rd November 2010, 02:25 PM

hello sir please tell pgt exam date on my id. [email protected].
26th November 2010, 12:44 PM

what process of tgt and pgt please my email il [email protected]
26th November 2010, 09:21 PM

what is pgt exam date
27th November 2010, 07:39 PM

plz sir,
tell me about pgt exam date on my id ( [email protected] )
27th November 2010, 07:52 PM

plz sir, tell me about pgt exm. date in uttar pradesh
29th November 2010, 08:52 PM

DEAR SIR PLZ SEND ME PGT EXAM DATE AND SYLLABUS ON MY EMAIL ID PLZ
MY ID IS :
9th December 2010, 06:15 PM

plz sir , tell me tgt exm date. my id is ..sunil_ongc_12yahoo.in
17th December 2010, 11:34 AM

plz tell me TGT exams date
19th December 2010, 11:35 PM

dear sir, please tell me nov tgt exm date my e-maid id [email protected]
2nd January 2011, 05:45 PM
viaksh sharma

Originally Posted by SJ.18 View Post
I want to know what any one can do after BCA for career in teaching(gov.)
means is there any good college for direct entry in B.ed.
Good luck
i want to the full information in tgt pgt course so please mail my email id
14th January 2011, 01:19 PM

what is the UP TGT 2010 physical Education exam date. may be possible in january 2011 or not.
16th January 2011, 11:43 PM

sir can i get the previus TGT PGT (HINDI) of DSSSB exam paper
22nd January 2011, 10:26 PM

Please tell me the exame date of TGT/PGT (UP)
27th January 2011, 10:30 AM

plz, tell me uptgt biology entrance exam 2011
29th January 2011, 04:52 PM

dear sir plz tell me my roll no exam of kvs (tgt)2010-11.my name kavita chejara my dob-26-06-79 my email id [email protected]
30th January 2011, 08:41 PM

What is the syllabus of TGT & PGT computer paper?
4th February 2011, 09:26 PM

Plz let me know the exam date of PRT,PGT & TGT.

prabhat
5th February 2011, 08:20 PM

What is the tgt and pgt entrance examination 2011 date?
6th February 2011, 04:32 PM

hello sir this is animesh plz tell me the entrance dates for tgt and pgt 2011 and its syllabus and kindly mail it to my id [email protected]
Waiting for ur reply eagerly
23rd February 2011, 06:52 PM

What isPGT exam date2011
27th March 2011, 09:29 PM
vijaypatel54

There are some of the best colleges in india for pursuing the teaching course .
the opportunities increases to very big amount by pursuing msc from some well oriented colleges such as IIT which admits there seats on the basis of IIT-JEE and IIT-JAM conducted every year in the month of april , and may respectively ....
15th April 2011, 01:37 AM

i want to know exam date of PGT
19th April 2011, 08:30 PM

plz tell me date of TGT entrance exam in 2011
2nd May 2011, 04:10 PM

tell me the eligibility and last date of TGT and PGT exams
3rd May 2011, 09:00 PM

please let me know about PGT & TGT from UP & Deldi, & its benefits i am pursuing B.Ed. from KU & don't know about this field so kindly provide me the whole details what is the process & when we can apply for this.
Deepa Saini
11th May 2011, 05:53 PM

please send me all information about pgt and tgt from delhi and up .my id is [email protected]
28th May 2011, 12:10 AM

sir, what will be my expected rank if I get 130 out of 200 in wbjee medical 2011 being a general candidate?
3rd July 2011, 10:13 PM

pls sir send me information TGT entrance result 2010.
15th August 2011, 02:28 AM

Dear sir plz tell me new vacancy for up tgt&pgt date of exam
25th August 2011, 12:54 PM

Dear sir plz tell me all information T.G.T and P.G.T 2011-2012 ENTRANCE EXAM
28th August 2011, 08:13 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

there are some of the best colleges in india for pursuing the teaching course .

national eligibility test(net) does provides a good starting platform to go fot the teaching profession which conducted in the month of february every year ...

10th October 2011, 01:10 AM

sir when will come the form of up TGT.
10th October 2011, 01:52 PM

respecetd sir,
i am doing m.sc final.with specialization in botany subject. it will be completed in 2012.so i want to know what are the dates of the k.v.entrance examinations?is there any job for botany students?is there any possibility to get job in gujrat?